Date Today : Sun 03 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 27 November 2022

Prayer calendar for Apr 2022 in Stuttgart

Day 1
2022-04-01 | Fri | 28-8-1443
Fajr 04:07
Sunrise 06:01
Dhuhr 12:27
Asr 16:01
Maghrib 18:54
Isha 20:24
Day 2
2022-04-02 | Sat | 29-8-1443
Fajr 04:05
Sunrise 05:59
Dhuhr 12:27
Asr 16:01
Maghrib 18:55
Isha 20:25
Day 3
2022-04-03 | Sun | 01-9-1443
Fajr 04:02
Sunrise 05:57
Dhuhr 12:27
Asr 16:02
Maghrib 18:57
Isha 20:27
Day 4
2022-04-04 | Mon | 02-9-1443
Fajr 04:00
Sunrise 05:55
Dhuhr 12:26
Asr 16:03
Maghrib 18:58
Isha 20:28
Day 5
2022-04-05 | Tue | 03-9-1443
Fajr 03:57
Sunrise 05:53
Dhuhr 12:26
Asr 16:04
Maghrib 19:00
Isha 20:30
Day 6
2022-04-06 | Wed | 04-9-1443
Fajr 03:54
Sunrise 05:51
Dhuhr 12:26
Asr 16:04
Maghrib 19:01
Isha 20:31
Day 7
2022-04-07 | Thu | 05-9-1443
Fajr 03:52
Sunrise 05:49
Dhuhr 12:25
Asr 16:05
Maghrib 19:03
Isha 20:33
Day 8
2022-04-08 | Fri | 06-9-1443
Fajr 03:49
Sunrise 05:47
Dhuhr 12:25
Asr 16:06
Maghrib 19:04
Isha 20:34
Day 9
2022-04-09 | Sat | 07-9-1443
Fajr 03:47
Sunrise 05:45
Dhuhr 12:25
Asr 16:07
Maghrib 19:06
Isha 20:36
Day 10
2022-04-10 | Sun | 08-9-1443
Fajr 03:44
Sunrise 05:43
Dhuhr 12:25
Asr 16:07
Maghrib 19:07
Isha 20:37
Day 11
2022-04-11 | Mon | 09-9-1443
Fajr 03:41
Sunrise 05:41
Dhuhr 12:24
Asr 16:08
Maghrib 19:09
Isha 20:39
Day 12
2022-04-12 | Tue | 10-9-1443
Fajr 03:39
Sunrise 05:39
Dhuhr 12:24
Asr 16:09
Maghrib 19:10
Isha 20:40
Day 13
2022-04-13 | Wed | 11-9-1443
Fajr 03:36
Sunrise 05:37
Dhuhr 12:24
Asr 16:09
Maghrib 19:12
Isha 20:42
Day 14
2022-04-14 | Thu | 12-9-1443
Fajr 03:33
Sunrise 05:35
Dhuhr 12:24
Asr 16:10
Maghrib 19:13
Isha 20:43
Day 15
2022-04-15 | Fri | 13-9-1443
Fajr 03:31
Sunrise 05:33
Dhuhr 12:23
Asr 16:11
Maghrib 19:15
Isha 20:45
Day 16
2022-04-16 | Sat | 14-9-1443
Fajr 03:28
Sunrise 05:31
Dhuhr 12:23
Asr 16:11
Maghrib 19:16
Isha 20:46
Day 17
2022-04-17 | Sun | 15-9-1443
Fajr 03:25
Sunrise 05:29
Dhuhr 12:23
Asr 16:12
Maghrib 19:18
Isha 20:48
Day 18
2022-04-18 | Mon | 16-9-1443
Fajr 03:22
Sunrise 05:27
Dhuhr 12:23
Asr 16:13
Maghrib 19:19
Isha 20:49
Day 19
2022-04-19 | Tue | 17-9-1443
Fajr 03:20
Sunrise 05:25
Dhuhr 12:22
Asr 16:13
Maghrib 19:21
Isha 20:51
Day 20
2022-04-20 | Wed | 18-9-1443
Fajr 03:17
Sunrise 05:23
Dhuhr 12:22
Asr 16:14
Maghrib 19:22
Isha 20:52
Day 21
2022-04-21 | Thu | 19-9-1443
Fajr 03:14
Sunrise 05:21
Dhuhr 12:22
Asr 16:14
Maghrib 19:24
Isha 20:54
Day 22
2022-04-22 | Fri | 20-9-1443
Fajr 03:11
Sunrise 05:19
Dhuhr 12:22
Asr 16:15
Maghrib 19:25
Isha 20:55
Day 23
2022-04-23 | Sat | 21-9-1443
Fajr 03:08
Sunrise 05:18
Dhuhr 12:22
Asr 16:16
Maghrib 19:27
Isha 20:57
Day 24
2022-04-24 | Sun | 22-9-1443
Fajr 03:06
Sunrise 05:16
Dhuhr 12:21
Asr 16:16
Maghrib 19:28
Isha 20:58
Day 25
2022-04-25 | Mon | 23-9-1443
Fajr 03:03
Sunrise 05:14
Dhuhr 12:21
Asr 16:17
Maghrib 19:29
Isha 20:59
Day 26
2022-04-26 | Tue | 24-9-1443
Fajr 03:00
Sunrise 05:12
Dhuhr 12:21
Asr 16:17
Maghrib 19:31
Isha 21:01
Day 27
2022-04-27 | Wed | 25-9-1443
Fajr 02:57
Sunrise 05:10
Dhuhr 12:21
Asr 16:18
Maghrib 19:32
Isha 21:02
Day 28
2022-04-28 | Thu | 26-9-1443
Fajr 02:54
Sunrise 05:08
Dhuhr 12:21
Asr 16:19
Maghrib 19:34
Isha 21:04
Day 29
2022-04-29 | Fri | 27-9-1443
Fajr 02:51
Sunrise 05:07
Dhuhr 12:21
Asr 16:19
Maghrib 19:35
Isha 21:05
Day 30
2022-04-30 | Sat | 28-9-1443
Fajr 02:49
Sunrise 05:05
Dhuhr 12:21
Asr 16:20
Maghrib 19:37
Isha 21:07