Date Today : Sun 03 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 27 November 2022

Prayer calendar for Apr 2022 in Aachen

Day 1
2022-04-01 | Fri | 28-8-1443
Fajr 04:12
Sunrise 06:12
Dhuhr 12:40
Asr 16:12
Maghrib 19:08
Isha 20:38
Day 2
2022-04-02 | Sat | 29-8-1443
Fajr 04:09
Sunrise 06:10
Dhuhr 12:39
Asr 16:13
Maghrib 19:10
Isha 20:40
Day 3
2022-04-03 | Sun | 01-9-1443
Fajr 04:07
Sunrise 06:08
Dhuhr 12:39
Asr 16:14
Maghrib 19:11
Isha 20:41
Day 4
2022-04-04 | Mon | 02-9-1443
Fajr 04:04
Sunrise 06:05
Dhuhr 12:39
Asr 16:15
Maghrib 19:13
Isha 20:43
Day 5
2022-04-05 | Tue | 03-9-1443
Fajr 04:01
Sunrise 06:03
Dhuhr 12:38
Asr 16:16
Maghrib 19:15
Isha 20:45
Day 6
2022-04-06 | Wed | 04-9-1443
Fajr 03:58
Sunrise 06:01
Dhuhr 12:38
Asr 16:17
Maghrib 19:16
Isha 20:46
Day 7
2022-04-07 | Thu | 05-9-1443
Fajr 03:55
Sunrise 05:59
Dhuhr 12:38
Asr 16:17
Maghrib 19:18
Isha 20:48
Day 8
2022-04-08 | Fri | 06-9-1443
Fajr 03:52
Sunrise 05:57
Dhuhr 12:38
Asr 16:18
Maghrib 19:19
Isha 20:49
Day 9
2022-04-09 | Sat | 07-9-1443
Fajr 03:49
Sunrise 05:54
Dhuhr 12:37
Asr 16:19
Maghrib 19:21
Isha 20:51
Day 10
2022-04-10 | Sun | 08-9-1443
Fajr 03:47
Sunrise 05:52
Dhuhr 12:37
Asr 16:20
Maghrib 19:23
Isha 20:53
Day 11
2022-04-11 | Mon | 09-9-1443
Fajr 03:44
Sunrise 05:50
Dhuhr 12:37
Asr 16:21
Maghrib 19:24
Isha 20:54
Day 12
2022-04-12 | Tue | 10-9-1443
Fajr 03:41
Sunrise 05:48
Dhuhr 12:36
Asr 16:21
Maghrib 19:26
Isha 20:56
Day 13
2022-04-13 | Wed | 11-9-1443
Fajr 03:38
Sunrise 05:46
Dhuhr 12:36
Asr 16:22
Maghrib 19:28
Isha 20:58
Day 14
2022-04-14 | Thu | 12-9-1443
Fajr 03:35
Sunrise 05:44
Dhuhr 12:36
Asr 16:23
Maghrib 19:29
Isha 20:59
Day 15
2022-04-15 | Fri | 13-9-1443
Fajr 03:32
Sunrise 05:42
Dhuhr 12:36
Asr 16:24
Maghrib 19:31
Isha 21:01
Day 16
2022-04-16 | Sat | 14-9-1443
Fajr 03:29
Sunrise 05:40
Dhuhr 12:35
Asr 16:24
Maghrib 19:32
Isha 21:02
Day 17
2022-04-17 | Sun | 15-9-1443
Fajr 03:26
Sunrise 05:37
Dhuhr 12:35
Asr 16:25
Maghrib 19:34
Isha 21:04
Day 18
2022-04-18 | Mon | 16-9-1443
Fajr 03:23
Sunrise 05:35
Dhuhr 12:35
Asr 16:26
Maghrib 19:36
Isha 21:06
Day 19
2022-04-19 | Tue | 17-9-1443
Fajr 03:19
Sunrise 05:33
Dhuhr 12:35
Asr 16:27
Maghrib 19:37
Isha 21:07
Day 20
2022-04-20 | Wed | 18-9-1443
Fajr 03:16
Sunrise 05:31
Dhuhr 12:35
Asr 16:27
Maghrib 19:39
Isha 21:09
Day 21
2022-04-21 | Thu | 19-9-1443
Fajr 03:13
Sunrise 05:29
Dhuhr 12:34
Asr 16:28
Maghrib 19:40
Isha 21:10
Day 22
2022-04-22 | Fri | 20-9-1443
Fajr 03:10
Sunrise 05:27
Dhuhr 12:34
Asr 16:29
Maghrib 19:42
Isha 21:12
Day 23
2022-04-23 | Sat | 21-9-1443
Fajr 03:07
Sunrise 05:25
Dhuhr 12:34
Asr 16:29
Maghrib 19:44
Isha 21:14
Day 24
2022-04-24 | Sun | 22-9-1443
Fajr 03:04
Sunrise 05:23
Dhuhr 12:34
Asr 16:30
Maghrib 19:45
Isha 21:15
Day 25
2022-04-25 | Mon | 23-9-1443
Fajr 03:00
Sunrise 05:21
Dhuhr 12:34
Asr 16:31
Maghrib 19:47
Isha 21:17
Day 26
2022-04-26 | Tue | 24-9-1443
Fajr 02:57
Sunrise 05:19
Dhuhr 12:33
Asr 16:31
Maghrib 19:49
Isha 21:19
Day 27
2022-04-27 | Wed | 25-9-1443
Fajr 02:54
Sunrise 05:17
Dhuhr 12:33
Asr 16:32
Maghrib 19:50
Isha 21:20
Day 28
2022-04-28 | Thu | 26-9-1443
Fajr 02:50
Sunrise 05:16
Dhuhr 12:33
Asr 16:33
Maghrib 19:52
Isha 21:22
Day 29
2022-04-29 | Fri | 27-9-1443
Fajr 02:47
Sunrise 05:14
Dhuhr 12:33
Asr 16:33
Maghrib 19:53
Isha 21:23
Day 30
2022-04-30 | Sat | 28-9-1443
Fajr 02:44
Sunrise 05:12
Dhuhr 12:33
Asr 16:34
Maghrib 19:55
Isha 21:25