Date Today : Wed 06 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 30 November 2022

Prayer calendar for Apr 2022 in Toulouse

Day 1
2022-04-01 | Fri | 28-8-1443
Fajr 04:54
Sunrise 06:36
Dhuhr 12:58
Asr 16:33
Maghrib 19:21
Isha 20:51
Day 2
2022-04-02 | Sat | 29-8-1443
Fajr 04:52
Sunrise 06:34
Dhuhr 12:58
Asr 16:33
Maghrib 19:22
Isha 20:52
Day 3
2022-04-03 | Sun | 01-9-1443
Fajr 04:50
Sunrise 06:33
Dhuhr 12:58
Asr 16:34
Maghrib 19:23
Isha 20:53
Day 4
2022-04-04 | Mon | 02-9-1443
Fajr 04:48
Sunrise 06:31
Dhuhr 12:57
Asr 16:34
Maghrib 19:24
Isha 20:54
Day 5
2022-04-05 | Tue | 03-9-1443
Fajr 04:46
Sunrise 06:29
Dhuhr 12:57
Asr 16:35
Maghrib 19:26
Isha 20:56
Day 6
2022-04-06 | Wed | 04-9-1443
Fajr 04:44
Sunrise 06:27
Dhuhr 12:57
Asr 16:35
Maghrib 19:27
Isha 20:57
Day 7
2022-04-07 | Thu | 05-9-1443
Fajr 04:42
Sunrise 06:26
Dhuhr 12:56
Asr 16:36
Maghrib 19:28
Isha 20:58
Day 8
2022-04-08 | Fri | 06-9-1443
Fajr 04:39
Sunrise 06:24
Dhuhr 12:56
Asr 16:36
Maghrib 19:29
Isha 20:59
Day 9
2022-04-09 | Sat | 07-9-1443
Fajr 04:37
Sunrise 06:22
Dhuhr 12:56
Asr 16:37
Maghrib 19:30
Isha 21:00
Day 10
2022-04-10 | Sun | 08-9-1443
Fajr 04:35
Sunrise 06:20
Dhuhr 12:56
Asr 16:37
Maghrib 19:31
Isha 21:01
Day 11
2022-04-11 | Mon | 09-9-1443
Fajr 04:33
Sunrise 06:19
Dhuhr 12:55
Asr 16:38
Maghrib 19:33
Isha 21:03
Day 12
2022-04-12 | Tue | 10-9-1443
Fajr 04:31
Sunrise 06:17
Dhuhr 12:55
Asr 16:38
Maghrib 19:34
Isha 21:04
Day 13
2022-04-13 | Wed | 11-9-1443
Fajr 04:29
Sunrise 06:15
Dhuhr 12:55
Asr 16:39
Maghrib 19:35
Isha 21:05
Day 14
2022-04-14 | Thu | 12-9-1443
Fajr 04:27
Sunrise 06:14
Dhuhr 12:55
Asr 16:39
Maghrib 19:36
Isha 21:06
Day 15
2022-04-15 | Fri | 13-9-1443
Fajr 04:24
Sunrise 06:12
Dhuhr 12:54
Asr 16:39
Maghrib 19:37
Isha 21:07
Day 16
2022-04-16 | Sat | 14-9-1443
Fajr 04:22
Sunrise 06:10
Dhuhr 12:54
Asr 16:40
Maghrib 19:39
Isha 21:09
Day 17
2022-04-17 | Sun | 15-9-1443
Fajr 04:20
Sunrise 06:09
Dhuhr 12:54
Asr 16:40
Maghrib 19:40
Isha 21:10
Day 18
2022-04-18 | Mon | 16-9-1443
Fajr 04:18
Sunrise 06:07
Dhuhr 12:54
Asr 16:41
Maghrib 19:41
Isha 21:11
Day 19
2022-04-19 | Tue | 17-9-1443
Fajr 04:16
Sunrise 06:05
Dhuhr 12:53
Asr 16:41
Maghrib 19:42
Isha 21:12
Day 20
2022-04-20 | Wed | 18-9-1443
Fajr 04:14
Sunrise 06:04
Dhuhr 12:53
Asr 16:42
Maghrib 19:43
Isha 21:13
Day 21
2022-04-21 | Thu | 19-9-1443
Fajr 04:12
Sunrise 06:02
Dhuhr 12:53
Asr 16:42
Maghrib 19:45
Isha 21:15
Day 22
2022-04-22 | Fri | 20-9-1443
Fajr 04:09
Sunrise 06:00
Dhuhr 12:53
Asr 16:42
Maghrib 19:46
Isha 21:16
Day 23
2022-04-23 | Sat | 21-9-1443
Fajr 04:07
Sunrise 05:59
Dhuhr 12:53
Asr 16:43
Maghrib 19:47
Isha 21:17
Day 24
2022-04-24 | Sun | 22-9-1443
Fajr 04:05
Sunrise 05:57
Dhuhr 12:52
Asr 16:43
Maghrib 19:48
Isha 21:18
Day 25
2022-04-25 | Mon | 23-9-1443
Fajr 04:03
Sunrise 05:56
Dhuhr 12:52
Asr 16:44
Maghrib 19:49
Isha 21:19
Day 26
2022-04-26 | Tue | 24-9-1443
Fajr 04:01
Sunrise 05:54
Dhuhr 12:52
Asr 16:44
Maghrib 19:50
Isha 21:20
Day 27
2022-04-27 | Wed | 25-9-1443
Fajr 03:59
Sunrise 05:53
Dhuhr 12:52
Asr 16:44
Maghrib 19:52
Isha 21:22
Day 28
2022-04-28 | Thu | 26-9-1443
Fajr 03:57
Sunrise 05:51
Dhuhr 12:52
Asr 16:45
Maghrib 19:53
Isha 21:23
Day 29
2022-04-29 | Fri | 27-9-1443
Fajr 03:55
Sunrise 05:50
Dhuhr 12:52
Asr 16:45
Maghrib 19:54
Isha 21:24
Day 30
2022-04-30 | Sat | 28-9-1443
Fajr 03:52
Sunrise 05:48
Dhuhr 12:51
Asr 16:45
Maghrib 19:55
Isha 21:25