Date Today : Wed 06 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 30 November 2022

Prayer calendar for Apr 2022 in Manchester

Day 1
2022-04-01 | Fri | 28-8-1443
Fajr 04:33
Sunrise 06:43
Dhuhr 13:13
Asr 16:45
Maghrib 19:44
Isha 21:14
Day 2
2022-04-02 | Sat | 29-8-1443
Fajr 04:30
Sunrise 06:40
Dhuhr 13:13
Asr 16:46
Maghrib 19:46
Isha 21:16
Day 3
2022-04-03 | Sun | 01-9-1443
Fajr 04:27
Sunrise 06:38
Dhuhr 13:12
Asr 16:47
Maghrib 19:48
Isha 21:18
Day 4
2022-04-04 | Mon | 02-9-1443
Fajr 04:24
Sunrise 06:35
Dhuhr 13:12
Asr 16:47
Maghrib 19:50
Isha 21:20
Day 5
2022-04-05 | Tue | 03-9-1443
Fajr 04:20
Sunrise 06:33
Dhuhr 13:12
Asr 16:48
Maghrib 19:51
Isha 21:21
Day 6
2022-04-06 | Wed | 04-9-1443
Fajr 04:17
Sunrise 06:31
Dhuhr 13:11
Asr 16:49
Maghrib 19:53
Isha 21:23
Day 7
2022-04-07 | Thu | 05-9-1443
Fajr 04:14
Sunrise 06:28
Dhuhr 13:11
Asr 16:50
Maghrib 19:55
Isha 21:25
Day 8
2022-04-08 | Fri | 06-9-1443
Fajr 04:11
Sunrise 06:26
Dhuhr 13:11
Asr 16:51
Maghrib 19:57
Isha 21:27
Day 9
2022-04-09 | Sat | 07-9-1443
Fajr 04:07
Sunrise 06:23
Dhuhr 13:11
Asr 16:52
Maghrib 19:59
Isha 21:29
Day 10
2022-04-10 | Sun | 08-9-1443
Fajr 04:04
Sunrise 06:21
Dhuhr 13:10
Asr 16:53
Maghrib 20:01
Isha 21:31
Day 11
2022-04-11 | Mon | 09-9-1443
Fajr 04:01
Sunrise 06:19
Dhuhr 13:10
Asr 16:54
Maghrib 20:02
Isha 21:32
Day 12
2022-04-12 | Tue | 10-9-1443
Fajr 03:57
Sunrise 06:16
Dhuhr 13:10
Asr 16:55
Maghrib 20:04
Isha 21:34
Day 13
2022-04-13 | Wed | 11-9-1443
Fajr 03:54
Sunrise 06:14
Dhuhr 13:10
Asr 16:56
Maghrib 20:06
Isha 21:36
Day 14
2022-04-14 | Thu | 12-9-1443
Fajr 03:50
Sunrise 06:12
Dhuhr 13:09
Asr 16:57
Maghrib 20:08
Isha 21:38
Day 15
2022-04-15 | Fri | 13-9-1443
Fajr 03:46
Sunrise 06:09
Dhuhr 13:09
Asr 16:58
Maghrib 20:10
Isha 21:40
Day 16
2022-04-16 | Sat | 14-9-1443
Fajr 03:43
Sunrise 06:07
Dhuhr 13:09
Asr 16:58
Maghrib 20:11
Isha 21:41
Day 17
2022-04-17 | Sun | 15-9-1443
Fajr 03:39
Sunrise 06:05
Dhuhr 13:09
Asr 16:59
Maghrib 20:13
Isha 21:43
Day 18
2022-04-18 | Mon | 16-9-1443
Fajr 03:36
Sunrise 06:03
Dhuhr 13:08
Asr 17:00
Maghrib 20:15
Isha 21:45
Day 19
2022-04-19 | Tue | 17-9-1443
Fajr 03:32
Sunrise 06:00
Dhuhr 13:08
Asr 17:01
Maghrib 20:17
Isha 21:47
Day 20
2022-04-20 | Wed | 18-9-1443
Fajr 03:28
Sunrise 05:58
Dhuhr 13:08
Asr 17:02
Maghrib 20:19
Isha 21:49
Day 21
2022-04-21 | Thu | 19-9-1443
Fajr 03:24
Sunrise 05:56
Dhuhr 13:08
Asr 17:03
Maghrib 20:21
Isha 21:51
Day 22
2022-04-22 | Fri | 20-9-1443
Fajr 03:20
Sunrise 05:54
Dhuhr 13:07
Asr 17:04
Maghrib 20:22
Isha 21:52
Day 23
2022-04-23 | Sat | 21-9-1443
Fajr 03:16
Sunrise 05:51
Dhuhr 13:07
Asr 17:04
Maghrib 20:24
Isha 21:54
Day 24
2022-04-24 | Sun | 22-9-1443
Fajr 03:12
Sunrise 05:49
Dhuhr 13:07
Asr 17:05
Maghrib 20:26
Isha 21:56
Day 25
2022-04-25 | Mon | 23-9-1443
Fajr 03:08
Sunrise 05:47
Dhuhr 13:07
Asr 17:06
Maghrib 20:28
Isha 21:58
Day 26
2022-04-26 | Tue | 24-9-1443
Fajr 03:04
Sunrise 05:45
Dhuhr 13:07
Asr 17:07
Maghrib 20:30
Isha 22:00
Day 27
2022-04-27 | Wed | 25-9-1443
Fajr 02:59
Sunrise 05:43
Dhuhr 13:07
Asr 17:07
Maghrib 20:31
Isha 22:01
Day 28
2022-04-28 | Thu | 26-9-1443
Fajr 02:55
Sunrise 05:41
Dhuhr 13:06
Asr 17:08
Maghrib 20:33
Isha 22:03
Day 29
2022-04-29 | Fri | 27-9-1443
Fajr 02:50
Sunrise 05:39
Dhuhr 13:06
Asr 17:09
Maghrib 20:35
Isha 22:05
Day 30
2022-04-30 | Sat | 28-9-1443
Fajr 02:46
Sunrise 05:37
Dhuhr 13:06
Asr 17:10
Maghrib 20:37
Isha 22:07