Date Today : Wed 06 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 30 November 2022

Prayer calendar for Apr 2022 in Glasgow

Day 1
2022-04-01 | Fri | 28-8-1443
Fajr 04:28
Sunrise 06:48
Dhuhr 13:21
Asr 16:51
Maghrib 19:55
Isha 21:25
Day 2
2022-04-02 | Sat | 29-8-1443
Fajr 04:25
Sunrise 06:45
Dhuhr 13:21
Asr 16:52
Maghrib 19:57
Isha 21:27
Day 3
2022-04-03 | Sun | 01-9-1443
Fajr 04:21
Sunrise 06:43
Dhuhr 13:20
Asr 16:54
Maghrib 19:59
Isha 21:29
Day 4
2022-04-04 | Mon | 02-9-1443
Fajr 04:17
Sunrise 06:40
Dhuhr 13:20
Asr 16:55
Maghrib 20:01
Isha 21:31
Day 5
2022-04-05 | Tue | 03-9-1443
Fajr 04:14
Sunrise 06:38
Dhuhr 13:20
Asr 16:56
Maghrib 20:03
Isha 21:33
Day 6
2022-04-06 | Wed | 04-9-1443
Fajr 04:10
Sunrise 06:35
Dhuhr 13:19
Asr 16:57
Maghrib 20:05
Isha 21:35
Day 7
2022-04-07 | Thu | 05-9-1443
Fajr 04:06
Sunrise 06:32
Dhuhr 13:19
Asr 16:58
Maghrib 20:07
Isha 21:37
Day 8
2022-04-08 | Fri | 06-9-1443
Fajr 04:02
Sunrise 06:30
Dhuhr 13:19
Asr 16:59
Maghrib 20:09
Isha 21:39
Day 9
2022-04-09 | Sat | 07-9-1443
Fajr 03:59
Sunrise 06:27
Dhuhr 13:19
Asr 17:00
Maghrib 20:11
Isha 21:41
Day 10
2022-04-10 | Sun | 08-9-1443
Fajr 03:55
Sunrise 06:25
Dhuhr 13:18
Asr 17:01
Maghrib 20:13
Isha 21:43
Day 11
2022-04-11 | Mon | 09-9-1443
Fajr 03:51
Sunrise 06:22
Dhuhr 13:18
Asr 17:02
Maghrib 20:15
Isha 21:45
Day 12
2022-04-12 | Tue | 10-9-1443
Fajr 03:46
Sunrise 06:20
Dhuhr 13:18
Asr 17:03
Maghrib 20:17
Isha 21:47
Day 13
2022-04-13 | Wed | 11-9-1443
Fajr 03:42
Sunrise 06:17
Dhuhr 13:18
Asr 17:04
Maghrib 20:19
Isha 21:49
Day 14
2022-04-14 | Thu | 12-9-1443
Fajr 03:38
Sunrise 06:15
Dhuhr 13:17
Asr 17:05
Maghrib 20:21
Isha 21:51
Day 15
2022-04-15 | Fri | 13-9-1443
Fajr 03:34
Sunrise 06:12
Dhuhr 13:17
Asr 17:06
Maghrib 20:23
Isha 21:53
Day 16
2022-04-16 | Sat | 14-9-1443
Fajr 03:29
Sunrise 06:09
Dhuhr 13:17
Asr 17:07
Maghrib 20:25
Isha 21:55
Day 17
2022-04-17 | Sun | 15-9-1443
Fajr 03:25
Sunrise 06:07
Dhuhr 13:17
Asr 17:08
Maghrib 20:27
Isha 21:57
Day 18
2022-04-18 | Mon | 16-9-1443
Fajr 03:20
Sunrise 06:05
Dhuhr 13:16
Asr 17:09
Maghrib 20:29
Isha 21:59
Day 19
2022-04-19 | Tue | 17-9-1443
Fajr 03:15
Sunrise 06:02
Dhuhr 13:16
Asr 17:10
Maghrib 20:31
Isha 22:01
Day 20
2022-04-20 | Wed | 18-9-1443
Fajr 03:11
Sunrise 06:00
Dhuhr 13:16
Asr 17:11
Maghrib 20:33
Isha 22:03
Day 21
2022-04-21 | Thu | 19-9-1443
Fajr 03:06
Sunrise 05:57
Dhuhr 13:16
Asr 17:12
Maghrib 20:35
Isha 22:05
Day 22
2022-04-22 | Fri | 20-9-1443
Fajr 03:00
Sunrise 05:55
Dhuhr 13:16
Asr 17:13
Maghrib 20:38
Isha 22:08
Day 23
2022-04-23 | Sat | 21-9-1443
Fajr 02:55
Sunrise 05:52
Dhuhr 13:15
Asr 17:14
Maghrib 20:40
Isha 22:10
Day 24
2022-04-24 | Sun | 22-9-1443
Fajr 02:49
Sunrise 05:50
Dhuhr 13:15
Asr 17:15
Maghrib 20:42
Isha 22:12
Day 25
2022-04-25 | Mon | 23-9-1443
Fajr 02:43
Sunrise 05:48
Dhuhr 13:15
Asr 17:16
Maghrib 20:44
Isha 22:14
Day 26
2022-04-26 | Tue | 24-9-1443
Fajr 02:37
Sunrise 05:45
Dhuhr 13:15
Asr 17:16
Maghrib 20:46
Isha 22:16
Day 27
2022-04-27 | Wed | 25-9-1443
Fajr 02:31
Sunrise 05:43
Dhuhr 13:15
Asr 17:17
Maghrib 20:48
Isha 22:18
Day 28
2022-04-28 | Thu | 26-9-1443
Fajr 02:24
Sunrise 05:41
Dhuhr 13:15
Asr 17:18
Maghrib 20:50
Isha 22:20
Day 29
2022-04-29 | Fri | 27-9-1443
Fajr 02:16
Sunrise 05:38
Dhuhr 13:14
Asr 17:19
Maghrib 20:52
Isha 22:22
Day 30
2022-04-30 | Sat | 28-9-1443
Fajr 02:07
Sunrise 05:36
Dhuhr 13:14
Asr 17:20
Maghrib 20:54
Isha 22:24