Date Today : Sun 03 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 27 November 2022

Prayer calendar for Apr 2022 in Bristol

Day 1
2022-04-01 | Fri | 28-8-1443
Fajr 04:44
Sunrise 06:46
Dhuhr 13:14
Asr 16:47
Maghrib 19:44
Isha 21:14
Day 2
2022-04-02 | Sat | 29-8-1443
Fajr 04:41
Sunrise 06:44
Dhuhr 13:14
Asr 16:48
Maghrib 19:45
Isha 21:15
Day 3
2022-04-03 | Sun | 01-9-1443
Fajr 04:38
Sunrise 06:41
Dhuhr 13:14
Asr 16:49
Maghrib 19:47
Isha 21:17
Day 4
2022-04-04 | Mon | 02-9-1443
Fajr 04:35
Sunrise 06:39
Dhuhr 13:13
Asr 16:50
Maghrib 19:49
Isha 21:19
Day 5
2022-04-05 | Tue | 03-9-1443
Fajr 04:32
Sunrise 06:37
Dhuhr 13:13
Asr 16:50
Maghrib 19:50
Isha 21:20
Day 6
2022-04-06 | Wed | 04-9-1443
Fajr 04:29
Sunrise 06:35
Dhuhr 13:13
Asr 16:51
Maghrib 19:52
Isha 21:22
Day 7
2022-04-07 | Thu | 05-9-1443
Fajr 04:26
Sunrise 06:33
Dhuhr 13:13
Asr 16:52
Maghrib 19:54
Isha 21:24
Day 8
2022-04-08 | Fri | 06-9-1443
Fajr 04:24
Sunrise 06:30
Dhuhr 13:12
Asr 16:53
Maghrib 19:55
Isha 21:25
Day 9
2022-04-09 | Sat | 07-9-1443
Fajr 04:21
Sunrise 06:28
Dhuhr 13:12
Asr 16:54
Maghrib 19:57
Isha 21:27
Day 10
2022-04-10 | Sun | 08-9-1443
Fajr 04:18
Sunrise 06:26
Dhuhr 13:12
Asr 16:55
Maghrib 19:59
Isha 21:29
Day 11
2022-04-11 | Mon | 09-9-1443
Fajr 04:14
Sunrise 06:24
Dhuhr 13:11
Asr 16:55
Maghrib 20:00
Isha 21:30
Day 12
2022-04-12 | Tue | 10-9-1443
Fajr 04:11
Sunrise 06:21
Dhuhr 13:11
Asr 16:56
Maghrib 20:02
Isha 21:32
Day 13
2022-04-13 | Wed | 11-9-1443
Fajr 04:08
Sunrise 06:19
Dhuhr 13:11
Asr 16:57
Maghrib 20:04
Isha 21:34
Day 14
2022-04-14 | Thu | 12-9-1443
Fajr 04:05
Sunrise 06:17
Dhuhr 13:11
Asr 16:58
Maghrib 20:05
Isha 21:35
Day 15
2022-04-15 | Fri | 13-9-1443
Fajr 04:02
Sunrise 06:15
Dhuhr 13:10
Asr 16:59
Maghrib 20:07
Isha 21:37
Day 16
2022-04-16 | Sat | 14-9-1443
Fajr 03:59
Sunrise 06:13
Dhuhr 13:10
Asr 16:59
Maghrib 20:09
Isha 21:39
Day 17
2022-04-17 | Sun | 15-9-1443
Fajr 03:56
Sunrise 06:11
Dhuhr 13:10
Asr 17:00
Maghrib 20:10
Isha 21:40
Day 18
2022-04-18 | Mon | 16-9-1443
Fajr 03:53
Sunrise 06:09
Dhuhr 13:10
Asr 17:01
Maghrib 20:12
Isha 21:42
Day 19
2022-04-19 | Tue | 17-9-1443
Fajr 03:49
Sunrise 06:06
Dhuhr 13:10
Asr 17:02
Maghrib 20:14
Isha 21:44
Day 20
2022-04-20 | Wed | 18-9-1443
Fajr 03:46
Sunrise 06:04
Dhuhr 13:09
Asr 17:02
Maghrib 20:15
Isha 21:45
Day 21
2022-04-21 | Thu | 19-9-1443
Fajr 03:43
Sunrise 06:02
Dhuhr 13:09
Asr 17:03
Maghrib 20:17
Isha 21:47
Day 22
2022-04-22 | Fri | 20-9-1443
Fajr 03:39
Sunrise 06:00
Dhuhr 13:09
Asr 17:04
Maghrib 20:19
Isha 21:49
Day 23
2022-04-23 | Sat | 21-9-1443
Fajr 03:36
Sunrise 05:58
Dhuhr 13:09
Asr 17:05
Maghrib 20:20
Isha 21:50
Day 24
2022-04-24 | Sun | 22-9-1443
Fajr 03:33
Sunrise 05:56
Dhuhr 13:09
Asr 17:05
Maghrib 20:22
Isha 21:52
Day 25
2022-04-25 | Mon | 23-9-1443
Fajr 03:29
Sunrise 05:54
Dhuhr 13:08
Asr 17:06
Maghrib 20:24
Isha 21:54
Day 26
2022-04-26 | Tue | 24-9-1443
Fajr 03:26
Sunrise 05:52
Dhuhr 13:08
Asr 17:07
Maghrib 20:25
Isha 21:55
Day 27
2022-04-27 | Wed | 25-9-1443
Fajr 03:22
Sunrise 05:50
Dhuhr 13:08
Asr 17:07
Maghrib 20:27
Isha 21:57
Day 28
2022-04-28 | Thu | 26-9-1443
Fajr 03:19
Sunrise 05:48
Dhuhr 13:08
Asr 17:08
Maghrib 20:28
Isha 21:58
Day 29
2022-04-29 | Fri | 27-9-1443
Fajr 03:15
Sunrise 05:46
Dhuhr 13:08
Asr 17:09
Maghrib 20:30
Isha 22:00
Day 30
2022-04-30 | Sat | 28-9-1443
Fajr 03:11
Sunrise 05:44
Dhuhr 13:08
Asr 17:09
Maghrib 20:32
Isha 22:02