Date Today : Wed 06 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 30 November 2022

Prayer calendar for Mar 2022 in Dhamar

Day 1
2022-03-01 | Tue | 27-7-1443
Fajr 05:07
Sunrise 06:20
Dhuhr 12:15
Asr 15:37
Maghrib 18:11
Isha 19:41
Day 2
2022-03-02 | Wed | 28-7-1443
Fajr 05:06
Sunrise 06:19
Dhuhr 12:15
Asr 15:37
Maghrib 18:11
Isha 19:41
Day 3
2022-03-03 | Thu | 29-7-1443
Fajr 05:05
Sunrise 06:19
Dhuhr 12:15
Asr 15:36
Maghrib 18:11
Isha 19:41
Day 4
2022-03-04 | Fri | 30-7-1443
Fajr 05:05
Sunrise 06:18
Dhuhr 12:15
Asr 15:36
Maghrib 18:12
Isha 19:42
Day 5
2022-03-05 | Sat | 01-8-1443
Fajr 05:04
Sunrise 06:18
Dhuhr 12:15
Asr 15:36
Maghrib 18:12
Isha 19:42
Day 6
2022-03-06 | Sun | 02-8-1443
Fajr 05:04
Sunrise 06:17
Dhuhr 12:14
Asr 15:36
Maghrib 18:12
Isha 19:42
Day 7
2022-03-07 | Mon | 03-8-1443
Fajr 05:03
Sunrise 06:16
Dhuhr 12:14
Asr 15:35
Maghrib 18:12
Isha 19:42
Day 8
2022-03-08 | Tue | 04-8-1443
Fajr 05:02
Sunrise 06:16
Dhuhr 12:14
Asr 15:35
Maghrib 18:12
Isha 19:42
Day 9
2022-03-09 | Wed | 05-8-1443
Fajr 05:02
Sunrise 06:15
Dhuhr 12:14
Asr 15:35
Maghrib 18:12
Isha 19:42
Day 10
2022-03-10 | Thu | 06-8-1443
Fajr 05:01
Sunrise 06:14
Dhuhr 12:13
Asr 15:35
Maghrib 18:13
Isha 19:43
Day 11
2022-03-11 | Fri | 07-8-1443
Fajr 05:01
Sunrise 06:14
Dhuhr 12:13
Asr 15:34
Maghrib 18:13
Isha 19:43
Day 12
2022-03-12 | Sat | 08-8-1443
Fajr 05:00
Sunrise 06:13
Dhuhr 12:13
Asr 15:34
Maghrib 18:13
Isha 19:43
Day 13
2022-03-13 | Sun | 09-8-1443
Fajr 04:59
Sunrise 06:12
Dhuhr 12:13
Asr 15:34
Maghrib 18:13
Isha 19:43
Day 14
2022-03-14 | Mon | 10-8-1443
Fajr 04:59
Sunrise 06:12
Dhuhr 12:12
Asr 15:33
Maghrib 18:13
Isha 19:43
Day 15
2022-03-15 | Tue | 11-8-1443
Fajr 04:58
Sunrise 06:11
Dhuhr 12:12
Asr 15:33
Maghrib 18:13
Isha 19:43
Day 16
2022-03-16 | Wed | 12-8-1443
Fajr 04:57
Sunrise 06:10
Dhuhr 12:12
Asr 15:32
Maghrib 18:13
Isha 19:43
Day 17
2022-03-17 | Thu | 13-8-1443
Fajr 04:56
Sunrise 06:09
Dhuhr 12:11
Asr 15:32
Maghrib 18:14
Isha 19:44
Day 18
2022-03-18 | Fri | 14-8-1443
Fajr 04:56
Sunrise 06:09
Dhuhr 12:11
Asr 15:32
Maghrib 18:14
Isha 19:44
Day 19
2022-03-19 | Sat | 15-8-1443
Fajr 04:55
Sunrise 06:08
Dhuhr 12:11
Asr 15:31
Maghrib 18:14
Isha 19:44
Day 20
2022-03-20 | Sun | 16-8-1443
Fajr 04:54
Sunrise 06:07
Dhuhr 12:11
Asr 15:31
Maghrib 18:14
Isha 19:44
Day 21
2022-03-21 | Mon | 17-8-1443
Fajr 04:54
Sunrise 06:07
Dhuhr 12:10
Asr 15:30
Maghrib 18:14
Isha 19:44
Day 22
2022-03-22 | Tue | 18-8-1443
Fajr 04:53
Sunrise 06:06
Dhuhr 12:10
Asr 15:30
Maghrib 18:14
Isha 19:44
Day 23
2022-03-23 | Wed | 19-8-1443
Fajr 04:52
Sunrise 06:05
Dhuhr 12:10
Asr 15:29
Maghrib 18:14
Isha 19:44
Day 24
2022-03-24 | Thu | 20-8-1443
Fajr 04:51
Sunrise 06:05
Dhuhr 12:09
Asr 15:29
Maghrib 18:14
Isha 19:44
Day 25
2022-03-25 | Fri | 21-8-1443
Fajr 04:51
Sunrise 06:04
Dhuhr 12:09
Asr 15:28
Maghrib 18:14
Isha 19:44
Day 26
2022-03-26 | Sat | 22-8-1443
Fajr 04:50
Sunrise 06:03
Dhuhr 12:09
Asr 15:28
Maghrib 18:15
Isha 19:45
Day 27
2022-03-27 | Sun | 23-8-1443
Fajr 04:49
Sunrise 06:02
Dhuhr 12:08
Asr 15:27
Maghrib 18:15
Isha 19:45
Day 28
2022-03-28 | Mon | 24-8-1443
Fajr 04:48
Sunrise 06:02
Dhuhr 12:08
Asr 15:27
Maghrib 18:15
Isha 19:45
Day 29
2022-03-29 | Tue | 25-8-1443
Fajr 04:47
Sunrise 06:01
Dhuhr 12:08
Asr 15:26
Maghrib 18:15
Isha 19:45
Day 30
2022-03-30 | Wed | 26-8-1443
Fajr 04:47
Sunrise 06:00
Dhuhr 12:08
Asr 15:26
Maghrib 18:15
Isha 19:45
Day 31
2022-03-31 | Thu | 27-8-1443
Fajr 04:46
Sunrise 06:00
Dhuhr 12:07
Asr 15:25
Maghrib 18:15
Isha 19:45