Date Today : Thu 07 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 01 December 2022

Prayer calendar for Mar 2022 in Odessa

Day 1
2022-03-01 | Tue | 27-7-1443
Fajr 04:54
Sunrise 06:37
Dhuhr 12:09
Asr 15:09
Maghrib 17:43
Isha 19:13
Day 2
2022-03-02 | Wed | 28-7-1443
Fajr 04:52
Sunrise 06:35
Dhuhr 12:09
Asr 15:10
Maghrib 17:44
Isha 19:14
Day 3
2022-03-03 | Thu | 29-7-1443
Fajr 04:50
Sunrise 06:33
Dhuhr 12:09
Asr 15:11
Maghrib 17:46
Isha 19:16
Day 4
2022-03-04 | Fri | 30-7-1443
Fajr 04:48
Sunrise 06:31
Dhuhr 12:09
Asr 15:12
Maghrib 17:47
Isha 19:17
Day 5
2022-03-05 | Sat | 01-8-1443
Fajr 04:46
Sunrise 06:29
Dhuhr 12:09
Asr 15:13
Maghrib 17:48
Isha 19:18
Day 6
2022-03-06 | Sun | 02-8-1443
Fajr 04:45
Sunrise 06:28
Dhuhr 12:08
Asr 15:14
Maghrib 17:50
Isha 19:20
Day 7
2022-03-07 | Mon | 03-8-1443
Fajr 04:43
Sunrise 06:26
Dhuhr 12:08
Asr 15:15
Maghrib 17:51
Isha 19:21
Day 8
2022-03-08 | Tue | 04-8-1443
Fajr 04:41
Sunrise 06:24
Dhuhr 12:08
Asr 15:16
Maghrib 17:53
Isha 19:23
Day 9
2022-03-09 | Wed | 05-8-1443
Fajr 04:39
Sunrise 06:22
Dhuhr 12:08
Asr 15:17
Maghrib 17:54
Isha 19:24
Day 10
2022-03-10 | Thu | 06-8-1443
Fajr 04:37
Sunrise 06:20
Dhuhr 12:07
Asr 15:18
Maghrib 17:56
Isha 19:26
Day 11
2022-03-11 | Fri | 07-8-1443
Fajr 04:35
Sunrise 06:18
Dhuhr 12:07
Asr 15:19
Maghrib 17:57
Isha 19:27
Day 12
2022-03-12 | Sat | 08-8-1443
Fajr 04:33
Sunrise 06:16
Dhuhr 12:07
Asr 15:20
Maghrib 17:58
Isha 19:28
Day 13
2022-03-13 | Sun | 09-8-1443
Fajr 04:31
Sunrise 06:14
Dhuhr 12:07
Asr 15:21
Maghrib 18:00
Isha 19:30
Day 14
2022-03-14 | Mon | 10-8-1443
Fajr 04:29
Sunrise 06:12
Dhuhr 12:06
Asr 15:22
Maghrib 18:01
Isha 19:31
Day 15
2022-03-15 | Tue | 11-8-1443
Fajr 04:26
Sunrise 06:10
Dhuhr 12:06
Asr 15:22
Maghrib 18:02
Isha 19:32
Day 16
2022-03-16 | Wed | 12-8-1443
Fajr 04:24
Sunrise 06:08
Dhuhr 12:06
Asr 15:23
Maghrib 18:04
Isha 19:34
Day 17
2022-03-17 | Thu | 13-8-1443
Fajr 04:22
Sunrise 06:06
Dhuhr 12:05
Asr 15:24
Maghrib 18:05
Isha 19:35
Day 18
2022-03-18 | Fri | 14-8-1443
Fajr 04:20
Sunrise 06:05
Dhuhr 12:05
Asr 15:25
Maghrib 18:07
Isha 19:37
Day 19
2022-03-19 | Sat | 15-8-1443
Fajr 04:18
Sunrise 06:03
Dhuhr 12:05
Asr 15:26
Maghrib 18:08
Isha 19:38
Day 20
2022-03-20 | Sun | 16-8-1443
Fajr 04:16
Sunrise 06:01
Dhuhr 12:05
Asr 15:26
Maghrib 18:09
Isha 19:39
Day 21
2022-03-21 | Mon | 17-8-1443
Fajr 04:14
Sunrise 05:59
Dhuhr 12:04
Asr 15:27
Maghrib 18:11
Isha 19:41
Day 22
2022-03-22 | Tue | 18-8-1443
Fajr 04:12
Sunrise 05:57
Dhuhr 12:04
Asr 15:28
Maghrib 18:12
Isha 19:42
Day 23
2022-03-23 | Wed | 19-8-1443
Fajr 04:09
Sunrise 05:55
Dhuhr 12:04
Asr 15:29
Maghrib 18:13
Isha 19:43
Day 24
2022-03-24 | Thu | 20-8-1443
Fajr 04:07
Sunrise 05:53
Dhuhr 12:03
Asr 15:29
Maghrib 18:15
Isha 19:45
Day 25
2022-03-25 | Fri | 21-8-1443
Fajr 04:05
Sunrise 05:51
Dhuhr 12:03
Asr 15:30
Maghrib 18:16
Isha 19:46
Day 26
2022-03-26 | Sat | 22-8-1443
Fajr 04:03
Sunrise 05:49
Dhuhr 12:03
Asr 15:31
Maghrib 18:18
Isha 19:48
Day 27
2022-03-27 | Sun | 23-8-1443
Fajr 04:00
Sunrise 05:47
Dhuhr 12:02
Asr 15:32
Maghrib 18:19
Isha 19:49
Day 28
2022-03-28 | Mon | 24-8-1443
Fajr 03:58
Sunrise 05:45
Dhuhr 12:02
Asr 15:32
Maghrib 18:20
Isha 19:50
Day 29
2022-03-29 | Tue | 25-8-1443
Fajr 03:56
Sunrise 05:43
Dhuhr 12:02
Asr 15:33
Maghrib 18:22
Isha 19:52
Day 30
2022-03-30 | Wed | 26-8-1443
Fajr 03:54
Sunrise 05:41
Dhuhr 12:02
Asr 15:34
Maghrib 18:23
Isha 19:53
Day 31
2022-03-31 | Thu | 27-8-1443
Fajr 03:51
Sunrise 05:39
Dhuhr 12:01
Asr 15:34
Maghrib 18:24
Isha 19:54