Date Today : Thu 07 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 01 December 2022

Prayer calendar for Mar 2022 in Marbella

Day 1
2022-03-01 | Tue | 27-7-1443
Fajr 06:22
Sunrise 07:50
Dhuhr 13:32
Asr 16:45
Maghrib 19:14
Isha 20:44
Day 2
2022-03-02 | Wed | 28-7-1443
Fajr 06:21
Sunrise 07:49
Dhuhr 13:32
Asr 16:45
Maghrib 19:15
Isha 20:45
Day 3
2022-03-03 | Thu | 29-7-1443
Fajr 06:20
Sunrise 07:48
Dhuhr 13:31
Asr 16:46
Maghrib 19:16
Isha 20:46
Day 4
2022-03-04 | Fri | 30-7-1443
Fajr 06:18
Sunrise 07:46
Dhuhr 13:31
Asr 16:46
Maghrib 19:17
Isha 20:47
Day 5
2022-03-05 | Sat | 01-8-1443
Fajr 06:17
Sunrise 07:45
Dhuhr 13:31
Asr 16:47
Maghrib 19:18
Isha 20:48
Day 6
2022-03-06 | Sun | 02-8-1443
Fajr 06:15
Sunrise 07:43
Dhuhr 13:31
Asr 16:48
Maghrib 19:19
Isha 20:49
Day 7
2022-03-07 | Mon | 03-8-1443
Fajr 06:14
Sunrise 07:42
Dhuhr 13:31
Asr 16:48
Maghrib 19:20
Isha 20:50
Day 8
2022-03-08 | Tue | 04-8-1443
Fajr 06:13
Sunrise 07:41
Dhuhr 13:30
Asr 16:49
Maghrib 19:21
Isha 20:51
Day 9
2022-03-09 | Wed | 05-8-1443
Fajr 06:11
Sunrise 07:39
Dhuhr 13:30
Asr 16:49
Maghrib 19:21
Isha 20:51
Day 10
2022-03-10 | Thu | 06-8-1443
Fajr 06:10
Sunrise 07:38
Dhuhr 13:30
Asr 16:50
Maghrib 19:22
Isha 20:52
Day 11
2022-03-11 | Fri | 07-8-1443
Fajr 06:08
Sunrise 07:36
Dhuhr 13:30
Asr 16:50
Maghrib 19:23
Isha 20:53
Day 12
2022-03-12 | Sat | 08-8-1443
Fajr 06:07
Sunrise 07:35
Dhuhr 13:29
Asr 16:50
Maghrib 19:24
Isha 20:54
Day 13
2022-03-13 | Sun | 09-8-1443
Fajr 06:05
Sunrise 07:34
Dhuhr 13:29
Asr 16:51
Maghrib 19:25
Isha 20:55
Day 14
2022-03-14 | Mon | 10-8-1443
Fajr 06:04
Sunrise 07:32
Dhuhr 13:29
Asr 16:51
Maghrib 19:26
Isha 20:56
Day 15
2022-03-15 | Tue | 11-8-1443
Fajr 06:02
Sunrise 07:31
Dhuhr 13:28
Asr 16:52
Maghrib 19:27
Isha 20:57
Day 16
2022-03-16 | Wed | 12-8-1443
Fajr 06:01
Sunrise 07:29
Dhuhr 13:28
Asr 16:52
Maghrib 19:28
Isha 20:58
Day 17
2022-03-17 | Thu | 13-8-1443
Fajr 05:59
Sunrise 07:28
Dhuhr 13:28
Asr 16:53
Maghrib 19:29
Isha 20:59
Day 18
2022-03-18 | Fri | 14-8-1443
Fajr 05:58
Sunrise 07:26
Dhuhr 13:28
Asr 16:53
Maghrib 19:29
Isha 20:59
Day 19
2022-03-19 | Sat | 15-8-1443
Fajr 05:56
Sunrise 07:25
Dhuhr 13:27
Asr 16:53
Maghrib 19:30
Isha 21:00
Day 20
2022-03-20 | Sun | 16-8-1443
Fajr 05:55
Sunrise 07:23
Dhuhr 13:27
Asr 16:54
Maghrib 19:31
Isha 21:01
Day 21
2022-03-21 | Mon | 17-8-1443
Fajr 05:53
Sunrise 07:22
Dhuhr 13:27
Asr 16:54
Maghrib 19:32
Isha 21:02
Day 22
2022-03-22 | Tue | 18-8-1443
Fajr 05:51
Sunrise 07:20
Dhuhr 13:26
Asr 16:54
Maghrib 19:33
Isha 21:03
Day 23
2022-03-23 | Wed | 19-8-1443
Fajr 05:50
Sunrise 07:19
Dhuhr 13:26
Asr 16:55
Maghrib 19:34
Isha 21:04
Day 24
2022-03-24 | Thu | 20-8-1443
Fajr 05:48
Sunrise 07:18
Dhuhr 13:26
Asr 16:55
Maghrib 19:35
Isha 21:05
Day 25
2022-03-25 | Fri | 21-8-1443
Fajr 05:47
Sunrise 07:16
Dhuhr 13:26
Asr 16:55
Maghrib 19:36
Isha 21:06
Day 26
2022-03-26 | Sat | 22-8-1443
Fajr 05:45
Sunrise 07:15
Dhuhr 13:25
Asr 16:56
Maghrib 19:36
Isha 21:06
Day 27
2022-03-27 | Sun | 23-8-1443
Fajr 05:43
Sunrise 07:13
Dhuhr 13:25
Asr 16:56
Maghrib 19:37
Isha 21:07
Day 28
2022-03-28 | Mon | 24-8-1443
Fajr 05:42
Sunrise 07:12
Dhuhr 13:25
Asr 16:56
Maghrib 19:38
Isha 21:08
Day 29
2022-03-29 | Tue | 25-8-1443
Fajr 05:40
Sunrise 07:10
Dhuhr 13:24
Asr 16:57
Maghrib 19:39
Isha 21:09
Day 30
2022-03-30 | Wed | 26-8-1443
Fajr 05:39
Sunrise 07:09
Dhuhr 13:24
Asr 16:57
Maghrib 19:40
Isha 21:10
Day 31
2022-03-31 | Thu | 27-8-1443
Fajr 05:37
Sunrise 07:07
Dhuhr 13:24
Asr 16:57
Maghrib 19:41
Isha 21:11