Date Today : Wed 06 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 30 November 2022

Prayer calendar for Mar 2022 in Barcelona

Day 1
2022-03-01 | Tue | 27-7-1443
Fajr 05:52
Sunrise 07:26
Dhuhr 13:04
Asr 16:11
Maghrib 18:42
Isha 20:12
Day 2
2022-03-02 | Wed | 28-7-1443
Fajr 05:50
Sunrise 07:25
Dhuhr 13:03
Asr 16:12
Maghrib 18:43
Isha 20:13
Day 3
2022-03-03 | Thu | 29-7-1443
Fajr 05:49
Sunrise 07:23
Dhuhr 13:03
Asr 16:13
Maghrib 18:44
Isha 20:14
Day 4
2022-03-04 | Fri | 30-7-1443
Fajr 05:47
Sunrise 07:21
Dhuhr 13:03
Asr 16:13
Maghrib 18:45
Isha 20:15
Day 5
2022-03-05 | Sat | 01-8-1443
Fajr 05:45
Sunrise 07:20
Dhuhr 13:03
Asr 16:14
Maghrib 18:46
Isha 20:16
Day 6
2022-03-06 | Sun | 02-8-1443
Fajr 05:44
Sunrise 07:18
Dhuhr 13:03
Asr 16:15
Maghrib 18:48
Isha 20:18
Day 7
2022-03-07 | Mon | 03-8-1443
Fajr 05:42
Sunrise 07:17
Dhuhr 13:02
Asr 16:16
Maghrib 18:49
Isha 20:19
Day 8
2022-03-08 | Tue | 04-8-1443
Fajr 05:40
Sunrise 07:15
Dhuhr 13:02
Asr 16:16
Maghrib 18:50
Isha 20:20
Day 9
2022-03-09 | Wed | 05-8-1443
Fajr 05:39
Sunrise 07:13
Dhuhr 13:02
Asr 16:17
Maghrib 18:51
Isha 20:21
Day 10
2022-03-10 | Thu | 06-8-1443
Fajr 05:37
Sunrise 07:12
Dhuhr 13:02
Asr 16:18
Maghrib 18:52
Isha 20:22
Day 11
2022-03-11 | Fri | 07-8-1443
Fajr 05:35
Sunrise 07:10
Dhuhr 13:01
Asr 16:18
Maghrib 18:53
Isha 20:23
Day 12
2022-03-12 | Sat | 08-8-1443
Fajr 05:34
Sunrise 07:08
Dhuhr 13:01
Asr 16:19
Maghrib 18:54
Isha 20:24
Day 13
2022-03-13 | Sun | 09-8-1443
Fajr 05:32
Sunrise 07:07
Dhuhr 13:01
Asr 16:20
Maghrib 18:56
Isha 20:26
Day 14
2022-03-14 | Mon | 10-8-1443
Fajr 05:30
Sunrise 07:05
Dhuhr 13:01
Asr 16:20
Maghrib 18:57
Isha 20:27
Day 15
2022-03-15 | Tue | 11-8-1443
Fajr 05:28
Sunrise 07:03
Dhuhr 13:00
Asr 16:21
Maghrib 18:58
Isha 20:28
Day 16
2022-03-16 | Wed | 12-8-1443
Fajr 05:27
Sunrise 07:02
Dhuhr 13:00
Asr 16:21
Maghrib 18:59
Isha 20:29
Day 17
2022-03-17 | Thu | 13-8-1443
Fajr 05:25
Sunrise 07:00
Dhuhr 13:00
Asr 16:22
Maghrib 19:00
Isha 20:30
Day 18
2022-03-18 | Fri | 14-8-1443
Fajr 05:23
Sunrise 06:58
Dhuhr 12:59
Asr 16:23
Maghrib 19:01
Isha 20:31
Day 19
2022-03-19 | Sat | 15-8-1443
Fajr 05:21
Sunrise 06:57
Dhuhr 12:59
Asr 16:23
Maghrib 19:02
Isha 20:32
Day 20
2022-03-20 | Sun | 16-8-1443
Fajr 05:19
Sunrise 06:55
Dhuhr 12:59
Asr 16:24
Maghrib 19:03
Isha 20:33
Day 21
2022-03-21 | Mon | 17-8-1443
Fajr 05:18
Sunrise 06:53
Dhuhr 12:58
Asr 16:24
Maghrib 19:04
Isha 20:34
Day 22
2022-03-22 | Tue | 18-8-1443
Fajr 05:16
Sunrise 06:52
Dhuhr 12:58
Asr 16:25
Maghrib 19:05
Isha 20:35
Day 23
2022-03-23 | Wed | 19-8-1443
Fajr 05:14
Sunrise 06:50
Dhuhr 12:58
Asr 16:25
Maghrib 19:07
Isha 20:37
Day 24
2022-03-24 | Thu | 20-8-1443
Fajr 05:12
Sunrise 06:48
Dhuhr 12:58
Asr 16:26
Maghrib 19:08
Isha 20:38
Day 25
2022-03-25 | Fri | 21-8-1443
Fajr 05:10
Sunrise 06:47
Dhuhr 12:57
Asr 16:26
Maghrib 19:09
Isha 20:39
Day 26
2022-03-26 | Sat | 22-8-1443
Fajr 05:08
Sunrise 06:45
Dhuhr 12:57
Asr 16:27
Maghrib 19:10
Isha 20:40
Day 27
2022-03-27 | Sun | 23-8-1443
Fajr 05:06
Sunrise 06:43
Dhuhr 12:57
Asr 16:27
Maghrib 19:11
Isha 20:41
Day 28
2022-03-28 | Mon | 24-8-1443
Fajr 05:05
Sunrise 06:41
Dhuhr 12:56
Asr 16:28
Maghrib 19:12
Isha 20:42
Day 29
2022-03-29 | Tue | 25-8-1443
Fajr 05:03
Sunrise 06:40
Dhuhr 12:56
Asr 16:28
Maghrib 19:13
Isha 20:43
Day 30
2022-03-30 | Wed | 26-8-1443
Fajr 05:01
Sunrise 06:38
Dhuhr 12:56
Asr 16:29
Maghrib 19:14
Isha 20:44
Day 31
2022-03-31 | Thu | 27-8-1443
Fajr 04:59
Sunrise 06:36
Dhuhr 12:55
Asr 16:29
Maghrib 19:15
Isha 20:45