Date Today : Wed 13 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 07 December 2022

Prayer calendar for Mar 2022 in Hasa

Day 1
2022-03-01 | Tue | 27-7-1443
Fajr 04:47
Sunrise 06:04
Dhuhr 11:55
Asr 15:16
Maghrib 17:46
Isha 19:16
Day 2
2022-03-02 | Wed | 28-7-1443
Fajr 04:47
Sunrise 06:04
Dhuhr 11:55
Asr 15:16
Maghrib 17:46
Isha 19:16
Day 3
2022-03-03 | Thu | 29-7-1443
Fajr 04:46
Sunrise 06:03
Dhuhr 11:54
Asr 15:16
Maghrib 17:47
Isha 19:17
Day 4
2022-03-04 | Fri | 30-7-1443
Fajr 04:45
Sunrise 06:02
Dhuhr 11:54
Asr 15:16
Maghrib 17:47
Isha 19:17
Day 5
2022-03-05 | Sat | 01-8-1443
Fajr 04:44
Sunrise 06:01
Dhuhr 11:54
Asr 15:16
Maghrib 17:47
Isha 19:17
Day 6
2022-03-06 | Sun | 02-8-1443
Fajr 04:43
Sunrise 06:00
Dhuhr 11:54
Asr 15:16
Maghrib 17:48
Isha 19:18
Day 7
2022-03-07 | Mon | 03-8-1443
Fajr 04:42
Sunrise 05:59
Dhuhr 11:54
Asr 15:16
Maghrib 17:48
Isha 19:18
Day 8
2022-03-08 | Tue | 04-8-1443
Fajr 04:41
Sunrise 05:58
Dhuhr 11:53
Asr 15:16
Maghrib 17:49
Isha 19:19
Day 9
2022-03-09 | Wed | 05-8-1443
Fajr 04:40
Sunrise 05:57
Dhuhr 11:53
Asr 15:16
Maghrib 17:49
Isha 19:19
Day 10
2022-03-10 | Thu | 06-8-1443
Fajr 04:40
Sunrise 05:56
Dhuhr 11:53
Asr 15:16
Maghrib 17:50
Isha 19:20
Day 11
2022-03-11 | Fri | 07-8-1443
Fajr 04:39
Sunrise 05:55
Dhuhr 11:53
Asr 15:16
Maghrib 17:50
Isha 19:20
Day 12
2022-03-12 | Sat | 08-8-1443
Fajr 04:38
Sunrise 05:55
Dhuhr 11:52
Asr 15:16
Maghrib 17:50
Isha 19:20
Day 13
2022-03-13 | Sun | 09-8-1443
Fajr 04:37
Sunrise 05:54
Dhuhr 11:52
Asr 15:16
Maghrib 17:51
Isha 19:21
Day 14
2022-03-14 | Mon | 10-8-1443
Fajr 04:36
Sunrise 05:53
Dhuhr 11:52
Asr 15:16
Maghrib 17:51
Isha 19:21
Day 15
2022-03-15 | Tue | 11-8-1443
Fajr 04:35
Sunrise 05:52
Dhuhr 11:51
Asr 15:16
Maghrib 17:52
Isha 19:22
Day 16
2022-03-16 | Wed | 12-8-1443
Fajr 04:34
Sunrise 05:51
Dhuhr 11:51
Asr 15:16
Maghrib 17:52
Isha 19:22
Day 17
2022-03-17 | Thu | 13-8-1443
Fajr 04:33
Sunrise 05:50
Dhuhr 11:51
Asr 15:16
Maghrib 17:52
Isha 19:22
Day 18
2022-03-18 | Fri | 14-8-1443
Fajr 04:32
Sunrise 05:49
Dhuhr 11:51
Asr 15:16
Maghrib 17:53
Isha 19:23
Day 19
2022-03-19 | Sat | 15-8-1443
Fajr 04:31
Sunrise 05:48
Dhuhr 11:50
Asr 15:16
Maghrib 17:53
Isha 19:23
Day 20
2022-03-20 | Sun | 16-8-1443
Fajr 04:30
Sunrise 05:47
Dhuhr 11:50
Asr 15:16
Maghrib 17:54
Isha 19:24
Day 21
2022-03-21 | Mon | 17-8-1443
Fajr 04:29
Sunrise 05:46
Dhuhr 11:50
Asr 15:15
Maghrib 17:54
Isha 19:24
Day 22
2022-03-22 | Tue | 18-8-1443
Fajr 04:28
Sunrise 05:45
Dhuhr 11:49
Asr 15:15
Maghrib 17:54
Isha 19:24
Day 23
2022-03-23 | Wed | 19-8-1443
Fajr 04:27
Sunrise 05:44
Dhuhr 11:49
Asr 15:15
Maghrib 17:55
Isha 19:25
Day 24
2022-03-24 | Thu | 20-8-1443
Fajr 04:26
Sunrise 05:43
Dhuhr 11:49
Asr 15:15
Maghrib 17:55
Isha 19:25
Day 25
2022-03-25 | Fri | 21-8-1443
Fajr 04:25
Sunrise 05:42
Dhuhr 11:49
Asr 15:15
Maghrib 17:55
Isha 19:25
Day 26
2022-03-26 | Sat | 22-8-1443
Fajr 04:24
Sunrise 05:41
Dhuhr 11:48
Asr 15:15
Maghrib 17:56
Isha 19:26
Day 27
2022-03-27 | Sun | 23-8-1443
Fajr 04:23
Sunrise 05:40
Dhuhr 11:48
Asr 15:14
Maghrib 17:56
Isha 19:26
Day 28
2022-03-28 | Mon | 24-8-1443
Fajr 04:22
Sunrise 05:39
Dhuhr 11:48
Asr 15:14
Maghrib 17:57
Isha 19:27
Day 29
2022-03-29 | Tue | 25-8-1443
Fajr 04:20
Sunrise 05:38
Dhuhr 11:47
Asr 15:14
Maghrib 17:57
Isha 19:27
Day 30
2022-03-30 | Wed | 26-8-1443
Fajr 04:19
Sunrise 05:37
Dhuhr 11:47
Asr 15:14
Maghrib 17:57
Isha 19:27
Day 31
2022-03-31 | Thu | 27-8-1443
Fajr 04:18
Sunrise 05:36
Dhuhr 11:47
Asr 15:14
Maghrib 17:58
Isha 19:28