Date Today : Mon 04 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 28 November 2022

Prayer calendar for Mar 2022 in Manila

Day 1
2022-03-01 | Tue | 27-7-1443
Fajr 05:00
Sunrise 06:13
Dhuhr 12:08
Asr 15:30
Maghrib 18:04
Isha 19:34
Day 2
2022-03-02 | Wed | 28-7-1443
Fajr 04:59
Sunrise 06:13
Dhuhr 12:08
Asr 15:30
Maghrib 18:04
Isha 19:34
Day 3
2022-03-03 | Thu | 29-7-1443
Fajr 04:59
Sunrise 06:12
Dhuhr 12:08
Asr 15:29
Maghrib 18:04
Isha 19:34
Day 4
2022-03-04 | Fri | 30-7-1443
Fajr 04:58
Sunrise 06:11
Dhuhr 12:08
Asr 15:29
Maghrib 18:05
Isha 19:35
Day 5
2022-03-05 | Sat | 01-8-1443
Fajr 04:57
Sunrise 06:11
Dhuhr 12:08
Asr 15:29
Maghrib 18:05
Isha 19:35
Day 6
2022-03-06 | Sun | 02-8-1443
Fajr 04:57
Sunrise 06:10
Dhuhr 12:07
Asr 15:29
Maghrib 18:05
Isha 19:35
Day 7
2022-03-07 | Mon | 03-8-1443
Fajr 04:56
Sunrise 06:09
Dhuhr 12:07
Asr 15:28
Maghrib 18:05
Isha 19:35
Day 8
2022-03-08 | Tue | 04-8-1443
Fajr 04:56
Sunrise 06:09
Dhuhr 12:07
Asr 15:28
Maghrib 18:05
Isha 19:35
Day 9
2022-03-09 | Wed | 05-8-1443
Fajr 04:55
Sunrise 06:08
Dhuhr 12:07
Asr 15:28
Maghrib 18:05
Isha 19:35
Day 10
2022-03-10 | Thu | 06-8-1443
Fajr 04:54
Sunrise 06:07
Dhuhr 12:06
Asr 15:28
Maghrib 18:06
Isha 19:36
Day 11
2022-03-11 | Fri | 07-8-1443
Fajr 04:54
Sunrise 06:07
Dhuhr 12:06
Asr 15:27
Maghrib 18:06
Isha 19:36
Day 12
2022-03-12 | Sat | 08-8-1443
Fajr 04:53
Sunrise 06:06
Dhuhr 12:06
Asr 15:27
Maghrib 18:06
Isha 19:36
Day 13
2022-03-13 | Sun | 09-8-1443
Fajr 04:52
Sunrise 06:05
Dhuhr 12:06
Asr 15:27
Maghrib 18:06
Isha 19:36
Day 14
2022-03-14 | Mon | 10-8-1443
Fajr 04:52
Sunrise 06:05
Dhuhr 12:05
Asr 15:26
Maghrib 18:06
Isha 19:36
Day 15
2022-03-15 | Tue | 11-8-1443
Fajr 04:51
Sunrise 06:04
Dhuhr 12:05
Asr 15:26
Maghrib 18:06
Isha 19:36
Day 16
2022-03-16 | Wed | 12-8-1443
Fajr 04:50
Sunrise 06:03
Dhuhr 12:05
Asr 15:26
Maghrib 18:06
Isha 19:36
Day 17
2022-03-17 | Thu | 13-8-1443
Fajr 04:50
Sunrise 06:03
Dhuhr 12:05
Asr 15:25
Maghrib 18:07
Isha 19:37
Day 18
2022-03-18 | Fri | 14-8-1443
Fajr 04:49
Sunrise 06:02
Dhuhr 12:04
Asr 15:25
Maghrib 18:07
Isha 19:37
Day 19
2022-03-19 | Sat | 15-8-1443
Fajr 04:48
Sunrise 06:01
Dhuhr 12:04
Asr 15:24
Maghrib 18:07
Isha 19:37
Day 20
2022-03-20 | Sun | 16-8-1443
Fajr 04:47
Sunrise 06:01
Dhuhr 12:04
Asr 15:24
Maghrib 18:07
Isha 19:37
Day 21
2022-03-21 | Mon | 17-8-1443
Fajr 04:47
Sunrise 06:00
Dhuhr 12:03
Asr 15:23
Maghrib 18:07
Isha 19:37
Day 22
2022-03-22 | Tue | 18-8-1443
Fajr 04:46
Sunrise 05:59
Dhuhr 12:03
Asr 15:23
Maghrib 18:07
Isha 19:37
Day 23
2022-03-23 | Wed | 19-8-1443
Fajr 04:45
Sunrise 05:58
Dhuhr 12:03
Asr 15:22
Maghrib 18:07
Isha 19:37
Day 24
2022-03-24 | Thu | 20-8-1443
Fajr 04:45
Sunrise 05:58
Dhuhr 12:02
Asr 15:22
Maghrib 18:07
Isha 19:37
Day 25
2022-03-25 | Fri | 21-8-1443
Fajr 04:44
Sunrise 05:57
Dhuhr 12:02
Asr 15:21
Maghrib 18:07
Isha 19:37
Day 26
2022-03-26 | Sat | 22-8-1443
Fajr 04:43
Sunrise 05:56
Dhuhr 12:02
Asr 15:21
Maghrib 18:08
Isha 19:38
Day 27
2022-03-27 | Sun | 23-8-1443
Fajr 04:42
Sunrise 05:56
Dhuhr 12:02
Asr 15:20
Maghrib 18:08
Isha 19:38
Day 28
2022-03-28 | Mon | 24-8-1443
Fajr 04:42
Sunrise 05:55
Dhuhr 12:01
Asr 15:20
Maghrib 18:08
Isha 19:38
Day 29
2022-03-29 | Tue | 25-8-1443
Fajr 04:41
Sunrise 05:54
Dhuhr 12:01
Asr 15:19
Maghrib 18:08
Isha 19:38
Day 30
2022-03-30 | Wed | 26-8-1443
Fajr 04:40
Sunrise 05:53
Dhuhr 12:01
Asr 15:19
Maghrib 18:08
Isha 19:38
Day 31
2022-03-31 | Thu | 27-8-1443
Fajr 04:39
Sunrise 05:53
Dhuhr 12:00
Asr 15:18
Maghrib 18:08
Isha 19:38