Date Today : Wed 06 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 30 November 2022

Prayer calendar for Mar 2022 in Bergen

Day 1
2022-03-01 | Tue | 27-7-1443
Fajr 05:14
Sunrise 07:38
Dhuhr 12:51
Asr 15:19
Maghrib 18:05
Isha 19:35
Day 2
2022-03-02 | Wed | 28-7-1443
Fajr 05:10
Sunrise 07:35
Dhuhr 12:51
Asr 15:21
Maghrib 18:08
Isha 19:38
Day 3
2022-03-03 | Thu | 29-7-1443
Fajr 05:07
Sunrise 07:32
Dhuhr 12:51
Asr 15:23
Maghrib 18:10
Isha 19:40
Day 4
2022-03-04 | Fri | 30-7-1443
Fajr 05:04
Sunrise 07:29
Dhuhr 12:50
Asr 15:25
Maghrib 18:13
Isha 19:43
Day 5
2022-03-05 | Sat | 01-8-1443
Fajr 05:01
Sunrise 07:26
Dhuhr 12:50
Asr 15:27
Maghrib 18:15
Isha 19:45
Day 6
2022-03-06 | Sun | 02-8-1443
Fajr 04:58
Sunrise 07:23
Dhuhr 12:50
Asr 15:28
Maghrib 18:18
Isha 19:48
Day 7
2022-03-07 | Mon | 03-8-1443
Fajr 04:55
Sunrise 07:20
Dhuhr 12:50
Asr 15:30
Maghrib 18:20
Isha 19:50
Day 8
2022-03-08 | Tue | 04-8-1443
Fajr 04:51
Sunrise 07:17
Dhuhr 12:49
Asr 15:32
Maghrib 18:23
Isha 19:53
Day 9
2022-03-09 | Wed | 05-8-1443
Fajr 04:48
Sunrise 07:14
Dhuhr 12:49
Asr 15:33
Maghrib 18:26
Isha 19:56
Day 10
2022-03-10 | Thu | 06-8-1443
Fajr 04:45
Sunrise 07:11
Dhuhr 12:49
Asr 15:35
Maghrib 18:28
Isha 19:58
Day 11
2022-03-11 | Fri | 07-8-1443
Fajr 04:41
Sunrise 07:08
Dhuhr 12:49
Asr 15:37
Maghrib 18:31
Isha 20:01
Day 12
2022-03-12 | Sat | 08-8-1443
Fajr 04:38
Sunrise 07:05
Dhuhr 12:48
Asr 15:39
Maghrib 18:33
Isha 20:03
Day 13
2022-03-13 | Sun | 09-8-1443
Fajr 04:34
Sunrise 07:02
Dhuhr 12:48
Asr 15:40
Maghrib 18:36
Isha 20:06
Day 14
2022-03-14 | Mon | 10-8-1443
Fajr 04:31
Sunrise 06:59
Dhuhr 12:48
Asr 15:42
Maghrib 18:38
Isha 20:08
Day 15
2022-03-15 | Tue | 11-8-1443
Fajr 04:27
Sunrise 06:56
Dhuhr 12:48
Asr 15:44
Maghrib 18:41
Isha 20:11
Day 16
2022-03-16 | Wed | 12-8-1443
Fajr 04:23
Sunrise 06:53
Dhuhr 12:47
Asr 15:45
Maghrib 18:43
Isha 20:13
Day 17
2022-03-17 | Thu | 13-8-1443
Fajr 04:20
Sunrise 06:50
Dhuhr 12:47
Asr 15:47
Maghrib 18:46
Isha 20:16
Day 18
2022-03-18 | Fri | 14-8-1443
Fajr 04:16
Sunrise 06:47
Dhuhr 12:47
Asr 15:48
Maghrib 18:48
Isha 20:18
Day 19
2022-03-19 | Sat | 15-8-1443
Fajr 04:12
Sunrise 06:44
Dhuhr 12:46
Asr 15:50
Maghrib 18:51
Isha 20:21
Day 20
2022-03-20 | Sun | 16-8-1443
Fajr 04:08
Sunrise 06:41
Dhuhr 12:46
Asr 15:52
Maghrib 18:53
Isha 20:23
Day 21
2022-03-21 | Mon | 17-8-1443
Fajr 04:04
Sunrise 06:38
Dhuhr 12:46
Asr 15:53
Maghrib 18:56
Isha 20:26
Day 22
2022-03-22 | Tue | 18-8-1443
Fajr 04:00
Sunrise 06:34
Dhuhr 12:46
Asr 15:55
Maghrib 18:58
Isha 20:28
Day 23
2022-03-23 | Wed | 19-8-1443
Fajr 03:56
Sunrise 06:31
Dhuhr 12:45
Asr 15:56
Maghrib 19:01
Isha 20:31
Day 24
2022-03-24 | Thu | 20-8-1443
Fajr 03:52
Sunrise 06:28
Dhuhr 12:45
Asr 15:58
Maghrib 19:03
Isha 20:33
Day 25
2022-03-25 | Fri | 21-8-1443
Fajr 03:48
Sunrise 06:25
Dhuhr 12:45
Asr 15:59
Maghrib 19:06
Isha 20:36
Day 26
2022-03-26 | Sat | 22-8-1443
Fajr 03:44
Sunrise 06:22
Dhuhr 12:44
Asr 16:01
Maghrib 19:08
Isha 20:38
Day 27
2022-03-27 | Sun | 23-8-1443
Fajr 03:39
Sunrise 06:19
Dhuhr 12:44
Asr 16:02
Maghrib 19:10
Isha 20:40
Day 28
2022-03-28 | Mon | 24-8-1443
Fajr 03:35
Sunrise 06:16
Dhuhr 12:44
Asr 16:04
Maghrib 19:13
Isha 20:43
Day 29
2022-03-29 | Tue | 25-8-1443
Fajr 03:30
Sunrise 06:13
Dhuhr 12:43
Asr 16:05
Maghrib 19:15
Isha 20:45
Day 30
2022-03-30 | Wed | 26-8-1443
Fajr 03:26
Sunrise 06:10
Dhuhr 12:43
Asr 16:07
Maghrib 19:18
Isha 20:48
Day 31
2022-03-31 | Thu | 27-8-1443
Fajr 03:21
Sunrise 06:07
Dhuhr 12:43
Asr 16:08
Maghrib 19:20
Isha 20:50