Date Today : Wed 06 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 30 November 2022

Prayer calendar for Mar 2022 in Misrata

Day 1
2022-03-01 | Tue | 27-7-1443
Fajr 06:04
Sunrise 07:27
Dhuhr 13:12
Asr 16:28
Maghrib 18:57
Isha 20:27
Day 2
2022-03-02 | Wed | 28-7-1443
Fajr 06:02
Sunrise 07:26
Dhuhr 13:12
Asr 16:29
Maghrib 18:58
Isha 20:28
Day 3
2022-03-03 | Thu | 29-7-1443
Fajr 06:01
Sunrise 07:25
Dhuhr 13:12
Asr 16:29
Maghrib 18:59
Isha 20:29
Day 4
2022-03-04 | Fri | 30-7-1443
Fajr 06:00
Sunrise 07:24
Dhuhr 13:11
Asr 16:30
Maghrib 18:59
Isha 20:29
Day 5
2022-03-05 | Sat | 01-8-1443
Fajr 05:59
Sunrise 07:23
Dhuhr 13:11
Asr 16:30
Maghrib 19:00
Isha 20:30
Day 6
2022-03-06 | Sun | 02-8-1443
Fajr 05:58
Sunrise 07:21
Dhuhr 13:11
Asr 16:30
Maghrib 19:01
Isha 20:31
Day 7
2022-03-07 | Mon | 03-8-1443
Fajr 05:56
Sunrise 07:20
Dhuhr 13:11
Asr 16:31
Maghrib 19:02
Isha 20:32
Day 8
2022-03-08 | Tue | 04-8-1443
Fajr 05:55
Sunrise 07:19
Dhuhr 13:10
Asr 16:31
Maghrib 19:02
Isha 20:32
Day 9
2022-03-09 | Wed | 05-8-1443
Fajr 05:54
Sunrise 07:18
Dhuhr 13:10
Asr 16:31
Maghrib 19:03
Isha 20:33
Day 10
2022-03-10 | Thu | 06-8-1443
Fajr 05:53
Sunrise 07:16
Dhuhr 13:10
Asr 16:32
Maghrib 19:04
Isha 20:34
Day 11
2022-03-11 | Fri | 07-8-1443
Fajr 05:51
Sunrise 07:15
Dhuhr 13:10
Asr 16:32
Maghrib 19:05
Isha 20:35
Day 12
2022-03-12 | Sat | 08-8-1443
Fajr 05:50
Sunrise 07:14
Dhuhr 13:09
Asr 16:32
Maghrib 19:05
Isha 20:35
Day 13
2022-03-13 | Sun | 09-8-1443
Fajr 05:49
Sunrise 07:13
Dhuhr 13:09
Asr 16:33
Maghrib 19:06
Isha 20:36
Day 14
2022-03-14 | Mon | 10-8-1443
Fajr 05:48
Sunrise 07:11
Dhuhr 13:09
Asr 16:33
Maghrib 19:07
Isha 20:37
Day 15
2022-03-15 | Tue | 11-8-1443
Fajr 05:46
Sunrise 07:10
Dhuhr 13:09
Asr 16:33
Maghrib 19:07
Isha 20:37
Day 16
2022-03-16 | Wed | 12-8-1443
Fajr 05:45
Sunrise 07:09
Dhuhr 13:08
Asr 16:33
Maghrib 19:08
Isha 20:38
Day 17
2022-03-17 | Thu | 13-8-1443
Fajr 05:44
Sunrise 07:08
Dhuhr 13:08
Asr 16:34
Maghrib 19:09
Isha 20:39
Day 18
2022-03-18 | Fri | 14-8-1443
Fajr 05:42
Sunrise 07:06
Dhuhr 13:08
Asr 16:34
Maghrib 19:10
Isha 20:40
Day 19
2022-03-19 | Sat | 15-8-1443
Fajr 05:41
Sunrise 07:05
Dhuhr 13:07
Asr 16:34
Maghrib 19:10
Isha 20:40
Day 20
2022-03-20 | Sun | 16-8-1443
Fajr 05:39
Sunrise 07:04
Dhuhr 13:07
Asr 16:34
Maghrib 19:11
Isha 20:41
Day 21
2022-03-21 | Mon | 17-8-1443
Fajr 05:38
Sunrise 07:02
Dhuhr 13:07
Asr 16:34
Maghrib 19:12
Isha 20:42
Day 22
2022-03-22 | Tue | 18-8-1443
Fajr 05:37
Sunrise 07:01
Dhuhr 13:06
Asr 16:35
Maghrib 19:12
Isha 20:42
Day 23
2022-03-23 | Wed | 19-8-1443
Fajr 05:35
Sunrise 07:00
Dhuhr 13:06
Asr 16:35
Maghrib 19:13
Isha 20:43
Day 24
2022-03-24 | Thu | 20-8-1443
Fajr 05:34
Sunrise 06:58
Dhuhr 13:06
Asr 16:35
Maghrib 19:14
Isha 20:44
Day 25
2022-03-25 | Fri | 21-8-1443
Fajr 05:33
Sunrise 06:57
Dhuhr 13:06
Asr 16:35
Maghrib 19:15
Isha 20:45
Day 26
2022-03-26 | Sat | 22-8-1443
Fajr 05:31
Sunrise 06:56
Dhuhr 13:05
Asr 16:35
Maghrib 19:15
Isha 20:45
Day 27
2022-03-27 | Sun | 23-8-1443
Fajr 05:30
Sunrise 06:55
Dhuhr 13:05
Asr 16:35
Maghrib 19:16
Isha 20:46
Day 28
2022-03-28 | Mon | 24-8-1443
Fajr 05:28
Sunrise 06:53
Dhuhr 13:05
Asr 16:36
Maghrib 19:17
Isha 20:47
Day 29
2022-03-29 | Tue | 25-8-1443
Fajr 05:27
Sunrise 06:52
Dhuhr 13:04
Asr 16:36
Maghrib 19:17
Isha 20:47
Day 30
2022-03-30 | Wed | 26-8-1443
Fajr 05:25
Sunrise 06:51
Dhuhr 13:04
Asr 16:36
Maghrib 19:18
Isha 20:48
Day 31
2022-03-31 | Thu | 27-8-1443
Fajr 05:24
Sunrise 06:49
Dhuhr 13:04
Asr 16:36
Maghrib 19:19
Isha 20:49