Date Today : Wed 06 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 30 November 2022

Prayer calendar for Mar 2022 in Ajdabiya

Day 1
2022-03-01 | Tue | 27-7-1443
Fajr 05:43
Sunrise 07:06
Dhuhr 12:52
Asr 16:09
Maghrib 18:38
Isha 20:08
Day 2
2022-03-02 | Wed | 28-7-1443
Fajr 05:42
Sunrise 07:05
Dhuhr 12:51
Asr 16:09
Maghrib 18:38
Isha 20:08
Day 3
2022-03-03 | Thu | 29-7-1443
Fajr 05:41
Sunrise 07:04
Dhuhr 12:51
Asr 16:10
Maghrib 18:39
Isha 20:09
Day 4
2022-03-04 | Fri | 30-7-1443
Fajr 05:40
Sunrise 07:03
Dhuhr 12:51
Asr 16:10
Maghrib 18:40
Isha 20:10
Day 5
2022-03-05 | Sat | 01-8-1443
Fajr 05:39
Sunrise 07:01
Dhuhr 12:51
Asr 16:10
Maghrib 18:41
Isha 20:11
Day 6
2022-03-06 | Sun | 02-8-1443
Fajr 05:38
Sunrise 07:00
Dhuhr 12:51
Asr 16:11
Maghrib 18:41
Isha 20:11
Day 7
2022-03-07 | Mon | 03-8-1443
Fajr 05:37
Sunrise 06:59
Dhuhr 12:50
Asr 16:11
Maghrib 18:42
Isha 20:12
Day 8
2022-03-08 | Tue | 04-8-1443
Fajr 05:36
Sunrise 06:58
Dhuhr 12:50
Asr 16:11
Maghrib 18:43
Isha 20:13
Day 9
2022-03-09 | Wed | 05-8-1443
Fajr 05:34
Sunrise 06:57
Dhuhr 12:50
Asr 16:12
Maghrib 18:43
Isha 20:13
Day 10
2022-03-10 | Thu | 06-8-1443
Fajr 05:33
Sunrise 06:56
Dhuhr 12:50
Asr 16:12
Maghrib 18:44
Isha 20:14
Day 11
2022-03-11 | Fri | 07-8-1443
Fajr 05:32
Sunrise 06:54
Dhuhr 12:49
Asr 16:12
Maghrib 18:45
Isha 20:15
Day 12
2022-03-12 | Sat | 08-8-1443
Fajr 05:31
Sunrise 06:53
Dhuhr 12:49
Asr 16:12
Maghrib 18:45
Isha 20:15
Day 13
2022-03-13 | Sun | 09-8-1443
Fajr 05:30
Sunrise 06:52
Dhuhr 12:49
Asr 16:13
Maghrib 18:46
Isha 20:16
Day 14
2022-03-14 | Mon | 10-8-1443
Fajr 05:28
Sunrise 06:51
Dhuhr 12:48
Asr 16:13
Maghrib 18:47
Isha 20:17
Day 15
2022-03-15 | Tue | 11-8-1443
Fajr 05:27
Sunrise 06:49
Dhuhr 12:48
Asr 16:13
Maghrib 18:47
Isha 20:17
Day 16
2022-03-16 | Wed | 12-8-1443
Fajr 05:26
Sunrise 06:48
Dhuhr 12:48
Asr 16:13
Maghrib 18:48
Isha 20:18
Day 17
2022-03-17 | Thu | 13-8-1443
Fajr 05:25
Sunrise 06:47
Dhuhr 12:48
Asr 16:13
Maghrib 18:49
Isha 20:19
Day 18
2022-03-18 | Fri | 14-8-1443
Fajr 05:23
Sunrise 06:46
Dhuhr 12:47
Asr 16:14
Maghrib 18:49
Isha 20:19
Day 19
2022-03-19 | Sat | 15-8-1443
Fajr 05:22
Sunrise 06:45
Dhuhr 12:47
Asr 16:14
Maghrib 18:50
Isha 20:20
Day 20
2022-03-20 | Sun | 16-8-1443
Fajr 05:21
Sunrise 06:43
Dhuhr 12:47
Asr 16:14
Maghrib 18:51
Isha 20:21
Day 21
2022-03-21 | Mon | 17-8-1443
Fajr 05:19
Sunrise 06:42
Dhuhr 12:46
Asr 16:14
Maghrib 18:51
Isha 20:21
Day 22
2022-03-22 | Tue | 18-8-1443
Fajr 05:18
Sunrise 06:41
Dhuhr 12:46
Asr 16:14
Maghrib 18:52
Isha 20:22
Day 23
2022-03-23 | Wed | 19-8-1443
Fajr 05:17
Sunrise 06:40
Dhuhr 12:46
Asr 16:14
Maghrib 18:53
Isha 20:23
Day 24
2022-03-24 | Thu | 20-8-1443
Fajr 05:15
Sunrise 06:38
Dhuhr 12:46
Asr 16:14
Maghrib 18:53
Isha 20:23
Day 25
2022-03-25 | Fri | 21-8-1443
Fajr 05:14
Sunrise 06:37
Dhuhr 12:45
Asr 16:15
Maghrib 18:54
Isha 20:24
Day 26
2022-03-26 | Sat | 22-8-1443
Fajr 05:13
Sunrise 06:36
Dhuhr 12:45
Asr 16:15
Maghrib 18:54
Isha 20:24
Day 27
2022-03-27 | Sun | 23-8-1443
Fajr 05:11
Sunrise 06:35
Dhuhr 12:45
Asr 16:15
Maghrib 18:55
Isha 20:25
Day 28
2022-03-28 | Mon | 24-8-1443
Fajr 05:10
Sunrise 06:33
Dhuhr 12:44
Asr 16:15
Maghrib 18:56
Isha 20:26
Day 29
2022-03-29 | Tue | 25-8-1443
Fajr 05:09
Sunrise 06:32
Dhuhr 12:44
Asr 16:15
Maghrib 18:56
Isha 20:26
Day 30
2022-03-30 | Wed | 26-8-1443
Fajr 05:07
Sunrise 06:31
Dhuhr 12:44
Asr 16:15
Maghrib 18:57
Isha 20:27
Day 31
2022-03-31 | Thu | 27-8-1443
Fajr 05:06
Sunrise 06:30
Dhuhr 12:43
Asr 16:15
Maghrib 18:58
Isha 20:28