Date Today : Sun 03 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 27 November 2022

Prayer calendar for Mar 2022 in Stuttgart

Day 1
2022-03-01 | Tue | 27-7-1443
Fajr 05:18
Sunrise 07:05
Dhuhr 12:36
Asr 15:32
Maghrib 18:07
Isha 19:37
Day 2
2022-03-02 | Wed | 28-7-1443
Fajr 05:16
Sunrise 07:04
Dhuhr 12:35
Asr 15:33
Maghrib 18:08
Isha 19:38
Day 3
2022-03-03 | Thu | 29-7-1443
Fajr 05:14
Sunrise 07:02
Dhuhr 12:35
Asr 15:34
Maghrib 18:10
Isha 19:40
Day 4
2022-03-04 | Fri | 30-7-1443
Fajr 05:12
Sunrise 07:00
Dhuhr 12:35
Asr 15:35
Maghrib 18:11
Isha 19:41
Day 5
2022-03-05 | Sat | 01-8-1443
Fajr 05:10
Sunrise 06:58
Dhuhr 12:35
Asr 15:36
Maghrib 18:13
Isha 19:43
Day 6
2022-03-06 | Sun | 02-8-1443
Fajr 05:08
Sunrise 06:56
Dhuhr 12:35
Asr 15:37
Maghrib 18:14
Isha 19:44
Day 7
2022-03-07 | Mon | 03-8-1443
Fajr 05:06
Sunrise 06:53
Dhuhr 12:34
Asr 15:38
Maghrib 18:16
Isha 19:46
Day 8
2022-03-08 | Tue | 04-8-1443
Fajr 05:03
Sunrise 06:51
Dhuhr 12:34
Asr 15:39
Maghrib 18:18
Isha 19:48
Day 9
2022-03-09 | Wed | 05-8-1443
Fajr 05:01
Sunrise 06:49
Dhuhr 12:34
Asr 15:40
Maghrib 18:19
Isha 19:49
Day 10
2022-03-10 | Thu | 06-8-1443
Fajr 04:59
Sunrise 06:47
Dhuhr 12:34
Asr 15:41
Maghrib 18:21
Isha 19:51
Day 11
2022-03-11 | Fri | 07-8-1443
Fajr 04:57
Sunrise 06:45
Dhuhr 12:33
Asr 15:42
Maghrib 18:22
Isha 19:52
Day 12
2022-03-12 | Sat | 08-8-1443
Fajr 04:55
Sunrise 06:43
Dhuhr 12:33
Asr 15:43
Maghrib 18:24
Isha 19:54
Day 13
2022-03-13 | Sun | 09-8-1443
Fajr 04:53
Sunrise 06:41
Dhuhr 12:33
Asr 15:44
Maghrib 18:25
Isha 19:55
Day 14
2022-03-14 | Mon | 10-8-1443
Fajr 04:50
Sunrise 06:39
Dhuhr 12:32
Asr 15:45
Maghrib 18:27
Isha 19:57
Day 15
2022-03-15 | Tue | 11-8-1443
Fajr 04:48
Sunrise 06:37
Dhuhr 12:32
Asr 15:46
Maghrib 18:28
Isha 19:58
Day 16
2022-03-16 | Wed | 12-8-1443
Fajr 04:46
Sunrise 06:35
Dhuhr 12:32
Asr 15:47
Maghrib 18:30
Isha 20:00
Day 17
2022-03-17 | Thu | 13-8-1443
Fajr 04:44
Sunrise 06:33
Dhuhr 12:32
Asr 15:48
Maghrib 18:31
Isha 20:01
Day 18
2022-03-18 | Fri | 14-8-1443
Fajr 04:41
Sunrise 06:31
Dhuhr 12:31
Asr 15:49
Maghrib 18:33
Isha 20:03
Day 19
2022-03-19 | Sat | 15-8-1443
Fajr 04:39
Sunrise 06:29
Dhuhr 12:31
Asr 15:50
Maghrib 18:34
Isha 20:04
Day 20
2022-03-20 | Sun | 16-8-1443
Fajr 04:37
Sunrise 06:27
Dhuhr 12:31
Asr 15:51
Maghrib 18:36
Isha 20:06
Day 21
2022-03-21 | Mon | 17-8-1443
Fajr 04:34
Sunrise 06:24
Dhuhr 12:30
Asr 15:52
Maghrib 18:37
Isha 20:07
Day 22
2022-03-22 | Tue | 18-8-1443
Fajr 04:32
Sunrise 06:22
Dhuhr 12:30
Asr 15:53
Maghrib 18:39
Isha 20:09
Day 23
2022-03-23 | Wed | 19-8-1443
Fajr 04:30
Sunrise 06:20
Dhuhr 12:30
Asr 15:53
Maghrib 18:40
Isha 20:10
Day 24
2022-03-24 | Thu | 20-8-1443
Fajr 04:27
Sunrise 06:18
Dhuhr 12:30
Asr 15:54
Maghrib 18:42
Isha 20:12
Day 25
2022-03-25 | Fri | 21-8-1443
Fajr 04:25
Sunrise 06:16
Dhuhr 12:29
Asr 15:55
Maghrib 18:43
Isha 20:13
Day 26
2022-03-26 | Sat | 22-8-1443
Fajr 04:22
Sunrise 06:14
Dhuhr 12:29
Asr 15:56
Maghrib 18:45
Isha 20:15
Day 27
2022-03-27 | Sun | 23-8-1443
Fajr 04:20
Sunrise 06:12
Dhuhr 12:29
Asr 15:57
Maghrib 18:46
Isha 20:16
Day 28
2022-03-28 | Mon | 24-8-1443
Fajr 04:17
Sunrise 06:10
Dhuhr 12:28
Asr 15:58
Maghrib 18:48
Isha 20:18
Day 29
2022-03-29 | Tue | 25-8-1443
Fajr 04:15
Sunrise 06:08
Dhuhr 12:28
Asr 15:58
Maghrib 18:49
Isha 20:19
Day 30
2022-03-30 | Wed | 26-8-1443
Fajr 04:12
Sunrise 06:06
Dhuhr 12:28
Asr 15:59
Maghrib 18:51
Isha 20:21
Day 31
2022-03-31 | Thu | 27-8-1443
Fajr 04:10
Sunrise 06:03
Dhuhr 12:27
Asr 16:00
Maghrib 18:52
Isha 20:22