Date Today : Sun 10 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 04 December 2022

Prayer calendar for Mar 2022 in Munich

Day 1
2022-03-01 | Tue | 27-7-1443
Fajr 05:09
Sunrise 06:55
Dhuhr 12:26
Asr 15:23
Maghrib 17:58
Isha 19:28
Day 2
2022-03-02 | Wed | 28-7-1443
Fajr 05:07
Sunrise 06:53
Dhuhr 12:26
Asr 15:24
Maghrib 17:59
Isha 19:29
Day 3
2022-03-03 | Thu | 29-7-1443
Fajr 05:05
Sunrise 06:51
Dhuhr 12:26
Asr 15:25
Maghrib 18:01
Isha 19:31
Day 4
2022-03-04 | Fri | 30-7-1443
Fajr 05:03
Sunrise 06:49
Dhuhr 12:25
Asr 15:26
Maghrib 18:02
Isha 19:32
Day 5
2022-03-05 | Sat | 01-8-1443
Fajr 05:01
Sunrise 06:47
Dhuhr 12:25
Asr 15:28
Maghrib 18:04
Isha 19:34
Day 6
2022-03-06 | Sun | 02-8-1443
Fajr 04:59
Sunrise 06:45
Dhuhr 12:25
Asr 15:29
Maghrib 18:05
Isha 19:35
Day 7
2022-03-07 | Mon | 03-8-1443
Fajr 04:57
Sunrise 06:43
Dhuhr 12:25
Asr 15:30
Maghrib 18:07
Isha 19:37
Day 8
2022-03-08 | Tue | 04-8-1443
Fajr 04:55
Sunrise 06:41
Dhuhr 12:24
Asr 15:31
Maghrib 18:08
Isha 19:38
Day 9
2022-03-09 | Wed | 05-8-1443
Fajr 04:53
Sunrise 06:39
Dhuhr 12:24
Asr 15:32
Maghrib 18:10
Isha 19:40
Day 10
2022-03-10 | Thu | 06-8-1443
Fajr 04:51
Sunrise 06:37
Dhuhr 12:24
Asr 15:33
Maghrib 18:11
Isha 19:41
Day 11
2022-03-11 | Fri | 07-8-1443
Fajr 04:49
Sunrise 06:35
Dhuhr 12:24
Asr 15:34
Maghrib 18:13
Isha 19:43
Day 12
2022-03-12 | Sat | 08-8-1443
Fajr 04:46
Sunrise 06:33
Dhuhr 12:23
Asr 15:35
Maghrib 18:14
Isha 19:44
Day 13
2022-03-13 | Sun | 09-8-1443
Fajr 04:44
Sunrise 06:31
Dhuhr 12:23
Asr 15:35
Maghrib 18:16
Isha 19:46
Day 14
2022-03-14 | Mon | 10-8-1443
Fajr 04:42
Sunrise 06:29
Dhuhr 12:23
Asr 15:36
Maghrib 18:17
Isha 19:47
Day 15
2022-03-15 | Tue | 11-8-1443
Fajr 04:40
Sunrise 06:27
Dhuhr 12:23
Asr 15:37
Maghrib 18:19
Isha 19:49
Day 16
2022-03-16 | Wed | 12-8-1443
Fajr 04:38
Sunrise 06:25
Dhuhr 12:22
Asr 15:38
Maghrib 18:20
Isha 19:50
Day 17
2022-03-17 | Thu | 13-8-1443
Fajr 04:35
Sunrise 06:23
Dhuhr 12:22
Asr 15:39
Maghrib 18:22
Isha 19:52
Day 18
2022-03-18 | Fri | 14-8-1443
Fajr 04:33
Sunrise 06:21
Dhuhr 12:22
Asr 15:40
Maghrib 18:23
Isha 19:53
Day 19
2022-03-19 | Sat | 15-8-1443
Fajr 04:31
Sunrise 06:19
Dhuhr 12:21
Asr 15:41
Maghrib 18:25
Isha 19:55
Day 20
2022-03-20 | Sun | 16-8-1443
Fajr 04:29
Sunrise 06:17
Dhuhr 12:21
Asr 15:42
Maghrib 18:26
Isha 19:56
Day 21
2022-03-21 | Mon | 17-8-1443
Fajr 04:26
Sunrise 06:15
Dhuhr 12:21
Asr 15:43
Maghrib 18:28
Isha 19:58
Day 22
2022-03-22 | Tue | 18-8-1443
Fajr 04:24
Sunrise 06:13
Dhuhr 12:21
Asr 15:43
Maghrib 18:29
Isha 19:59
Day 23
2022-03-23 | Wed | 19-8-1443
Fajr 04:22
Sunrise 06:11
Dhuhr 12:20
Asr 15:44
Maghrib 18:31
Isha 20:01
Day 24
2022-03-24 | Thu | 20-8-1443
Fajr 04:19
Sunrise 06:09
Dhuhr 12:20
Asr 15:45
Maghrib 18:32
Isha 20:02
Day 25
2022-03-25 | Fri | 21-8-1443
Fajr 04:17
Sunrise 06:07
Dhuhr 12:20
Asr 15:46
Maghrib 18:34
Isha 20:04
Day 26
2022-03-26 | Sat | 22-8-1443
Fajr 04:15
Sunrise 06:05
Dhuhr 12:19
Asr 15:47
Maghrib 18:35
Isha 20:05
Day 27
2022-03-27 | Sun | 23-8-1443
Fajr 04:12
Sunrise 06:03
Dhuhr 12:19
Asr 15:47
Maghrib 18:36
Isha 20:06
Day 28
2022-03-28 | Mon | 24-8-1443
Fajr 04:10
Sunrise 06:00
Dhuhr 12:19
Asr 15:48
Maghrib 18:38
Isha 20:08
Day 29
2022-03-29 | Tue | 25-8-1443
Fajr 04:07
Sunrise 05:58
Dhuhr 12:18
Asr 15:49
Maghrib 18:39
Isha 20:09
Day 30
2022-03-30 | Wed | 26-8-1443
Fajr 04:05
Sunrise 05:56
Dhuhr 12:18
Asr 15:50
Maghrib 18:41
Isha 20:11
Day 31
2022-03-31 | Thu | 27-8-1443
Fajr 04:02
Sunrise 05:54
Dhuhr 12:18
Asr 15:51
Maghrib 18:42
Isha 20:12