Date Today : Sun 03 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 27 November 2022

Prayer calendar for Mar 2022 in Kiel

Day 1
2022-03-01 | Tue | 27-7-1443
Fajr 05:07
Sunrise 07:09
Dhuhr 12:32
Asr 15:17
Maghrib 17:56
Isha 19:26
Day 2
2022-03-02 | Wed | 28-7-1443
Fajr 05:04
Sunrise 07:06
Dhuhr 12:32
Asr 15:18
Maghrib 17:58
Isha 19:28
Day 3
2022-03-03 | Thu | 29-7-1443
Fajr 05:02
Sunrise 07:04
Dhuhr 12:31
Asr 15:19
Maghrib 18:00
Isha 19:30
Day 4
2022-03-04 | Fri | 30-7-1443
Fajr 05:00
Sunrise 07:02
Dhuhr 12:31
Asr 15:21
Maghrib 18:02
Isha 19:32
Day 5
2022-03-05 | Sat | 01-8-1443
Fajr 04:57
Sunrise 06:59
Dhuhr 12:31
Asr 15:22
Maghrib 18:04
Isha 19:34
Day 6
2022-03-06 | Sun | 02-8-1443
Fajr 04:55
Sunrise 06:57
Dhuhr 12:31
Asr 15:23
Maghrib 18:06
Isha 19:36
Day 7
2022-03-07 | Mon | 03-8-1443
Fajr 04:52
Sunrise 06:54
Dhuhr 12:31
Asr 15:25
Maghrib 18:08
Isha 19:38
Day 8
2022-03-08 | Tue | 04-8-1443
Fajr 04:49
Sunrise 06:52
Dhuhr 12:30
Asr 15:26
Maghrib 18:10
Isha 19:40
Day 9
2022-03-09 | Wed | 05-8-1443
Fajr 04:47
Sunrise 06:50
Dhuhr 12:30
Asr 15:27
Maghrib 18:12
Isha 19:42
Day 10
2022-03-10 | Thu | 06-8-1443
Fajr 04:44
Sunrise 06:47
Dhuhr 12:30
Asr 15:29
Maghrib 18:14
Isha 19:44
Day 11
2022-03-11 | Fri | 07-8-1443
Fajr 04:42
Sunrise 06:45
Dhuhr 12:30
Asr 15:30
Maghrib 18:16
Isha 19:46
Day 12
2022-03-12 | Sat | 08-8-1443
Fajr 04:39
Sunrise 06:42
Dhuhr 12:29
Asr 15:31
Maghrib 18:17
Isha 19:47
Day 13
2022-03-13 | Sun | 09-8-1443
Fajr 04:36
Sunrise 06:40
Dhuhr 12:29
Asr 15:33
Maghrib 18:19
Isha 19:49
Day 14
2022-03-14 | Mon | 10-8-1443
Fajr 04:33
Sunrise 06:37
Dhuhr 12:29
Asr 15:34
Maghrib 18:21
Isha 19:51
Day 15
2022-03-15 | Tue | 11-8-1443
Fajr 04:31
Sunrise 06:35
Dhuhr 12:28
Asr 15:35
Maghrib 18:23
Isha 19:53
Day 16
2022-03-16 | Wed | 12-8-1443
Fajr 04:28
Sunrise 06:32
Dhuhr 12:28
Asr 15:36
Maghrib 18:25
Isha 19:55
Day 17
2022-03-17 | Thu | 13-8-1443
Fajr 04:25
Sunrise 06:30
Dhuhr 12:28
Asr 15:38
Maghrib 18:27
Isha 19:57
Day 18
2022-03-18 | Fri | 14-8-1443
Fajr 04:22
Sunrise 06:27
Dhuhr 12:28
Asr 15:39
Maghrib 18:29
Isha 19:59
Day 19
2022-03-19 | Sat | 15-8-1443
Fajr 04:19
Sunrise 06:25
Dhuhr 12:27
Asr 15:40
Maghrib 18:31
Isha 20:01
Day 20
2022-03-20 | Sun | 16-8-1443
Fajr 04:16
Sunrise 06:22
Dhuhr 12:27
Asr 15:41
Maghrib 18:33
Isha 20:03
Day 21
2022-03-21 | Mon | 17-8-1443
Fajr 04:14
Sunrise 06:20
Dhuhr 12:27
Asr 15:42
Maghrib 18:35
Isha 20:05
Day 22
2022-03-22 | Tue | 18-8-1443
Fajr 04:11
Sunrise 06:17
Dhuhr 12:26
Asr 15:44
Maghrib 18:37
Isha 20:07
Day 23
2022-03-23 | Wed | 19-8-1443
Fajr 04:08
Sunrise 06:15
Dhuhr 12:26
Asr 15:45
Maghrib 18:39
Isha 20:09
Day 24
2022-03-24 | Thu | 20-8-1443
Fajr 04:05
Sunrise 06:12
Dhuhr 12:26
Asr 15:46
Maghrib 18:40
Isha 20:10
Day 25
2022-03-25 | Fri | 21-8-1443
Fajr 04:02
Sunrise 06:10
Dhuhr 12:25
Asr 15:47
Maghrib 18:42
Isha 20:12
Day 26
2022-03-26 | Sat | 22-8-1443
Fajr 03:59
Sunrise 06:07
Dhuhr 12:25
Asr 15:48
Maghrib 18:44
Isha 20:14
Day 27
2022-03-27 | Sun | 23-8-1443
Fajr 03:55
Sunrise 06:05
Dhuhr 12:25
Asr 15:49
Maghrib 18:46
Isha 20:16
Day 28
2022-03-28 | Mon | 24-8-1443
Fajr 03:52
Sunrise 06:02
Dhuhr 12:25
Asr 15:50
Maghrib 18:48
Isha 20:18
Day 29
2022-03-29 | Tue | 25-8-1443
Fajr 03:49
Sunrise 06:00
Dhuhr 12:24
Asr 15:51
Maghrib 18:50
Isha 20:20
Day 30
2022-03-30 | Wed | 26-8-1443
Fajr 03:46
Sunrise 05:57
Dhuhr 12:24
Asr 15:52
Maghrib 18:52
Isha 20:22
Day 31
2022-03-31 | Thu | 27-8-1443
Fajr 03:43
Sunrise 05:55
Dhuhr 12:24
Asr 15:54
Maghrib 18:54
Isha 20:24