Date Today : Sun 03 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 27 November 2022

Prayer calendar for Mar 2022 in Cologne

Day 1
2022-03-01 | Tue | 27-7-1443
Fajr 05:24
Sunrise 07:17
Dhuhr 12:44
Asr 15:37
Maghrib 18:13
Isha 19:43
Day 2
2022-03-02 | Wed | 28-7-1443
Fajr 05:22
Sunrise 07:15
Dhuhr 12:44
Asr 15:38
Maghrib 18:15
Isha 19:45
Day 3
2022-03-03 | Thu | 29-7-1443
Fajr 05:20
Sunrise 07:13
Dhuhr 12:44
Asr 15:39
Maghrib 18:16
Isha 19:46
Day 4
2022-03-04 | Fri | 30-7-1443
Fajr 05:18
Sunrise 07:11
Dhuhr 12:44
Asr 15:40
Maghrib 18:18
Isha 19:48
Day 5
2022-03-05 | Sat | 01-8-1443
Fajr 05:16
Sunrise 07:08
Dhuhr 12:44
Asr 15:41
Maghrib 18:20
Isha 19:50
Day 6
2022-03-06 | Sun | 02-8-1443
Fajr 05:13
Sunrise 07:06
Dhuhr 12:43
Asr 15:43
Maghrib 18:22
Isha 19:52
Day 7
2022-03-07 | Mon | 03-8-1443
Fajr 05:11
Sunrise 07:04
Dhuhr 12:43
Asr 15:44
Maghrib 18:23
Isha 19:53
Day 8
2022-03-08 | Tue | 04-8-1443
Fajr 05:09
Sunrise 07:02
Dhuhr 12:43
Asr 15:45
Maghrib 18:25
Isha 19:55
Day 9
2022-03-09 | Wed | 05-8-1443
Fajr 05:06
Sunrise 07:00
Dhuhr 12:43
Asr 15:46
Maghrib 18:27
Isha 19:57
Day 10
2022-03-10 | Thu | 06-8-1443
Fajr 05:04
Sunrise 06:57
Dhuhr 12:42
Asr 15:47
Maghrib 18:28
Isha 19:58
Day 11
2022-03-11 | Fri | 07-8-1443
Fajr 05:02
Sunrise 06:55
Dhuhr 12:42
Asr 15:48
Maghrib 18:30
Isha 20:00
Day 12
2022-03-12 | Sat | 08-8-1443
Fajr 04:59
Sunrise 06:53
Dhuhr 12:42
Asr 15:49
Maghrib 18:32
Isha 20:02
Day 13
2022-03-13 | Sun | 09-8-1443
Fajr 04:57
Sunrise 06:51
Dhuhr 12:42
Asr 15:50
Maghrib 18:33
Isha 20:03
Day 14
2022-03-14 | Mon | 10-8-1443
Fajr 04:55
Sunrise 06:49
Dhuhr 12:41
Asr 15:51
Maghrib 18:35
Isha 20:05
Day 15
2022-03-15 | Tue | 11-8-1443
Fajr 04:52
Sunrise 06:46
Dhuhr 12:41
Asr 15:53
Maghrib 18:37
Isha 20:07
Day 16
2022-03-16 | Wed | 12-8-1443
Fajr 04:50
Sunrise 06:44
Dhuhr 12:41
Asr 15:54
Maghrib 18:38
Isha 20:08
Day 17
2022-03-17 | Thu | 13-8-1443
Fajr 04:47
Sunrise 06:42
Dhuhr 12:41
Asr 15:55
Maghrib 18:40
Isha 20:10
Day 18
2022-03-18 | Fri | 14-8-1443
Fajr 04:45
Sunrise 06:40
Dhuhr 12:40
Asr 15:56
Maghrib 18:42
Isha 20:12
Day 19
2022-03-19 | Sat | 15-8-1443
Fajr 04:42
Sunrise 06:37
Dhuhr 12:40
Asr 15:57
Maghrib 18:43
Isha 20:13
Day 20
2022-03-20 | Sun | 16-8-1443
Fajr 04:40
Sunrise 06:35
Dhuhr 12:40
Asr 15:58
Maghrib 18:45
Isha 20:15
Day 21
2022-03-21 | Mon | 17-8-1443
Fajr 04:37
Sunrise 06:33
Dhuhr 12:39
Asr 15:59
Maghrib 18:47
Isha 20:17
Day 22
2022-03-22 | Tue | 18-8-1443
Fajr 04:35
Sunrise 06:31
Dhuhr 12:39
Asr 16:00
Maghrib 18:48
Isha 20:18
Day 23
2022-03-23 | Wed | 19-8-1443
Fajr 04:32
Sunrise 06:28
Dhuhr 12:39
Asr 16:01
Maghrib 18:50
Isha 20:20
Day 24
2022-03-24 | Thu | 20-8-1443
Fajr 04:29
Sunrise 06:26
Dhuhr 12:38
Asr 16:02
Maghrib 18:52
Isha 20:22
Day 25
2022-03-25 | Fri | 21-8-1443
Fajr 04:27
Sunrise 06:24
Dhuhr 12:38
Asr 16:03
Maghrib 18:53
Isha 20:23
Day 26
2022-03-26 | Sat | 22-8-1443
Fajr 04:24
Sunrise 06:22
Dhuhr 12:38
Asr 16:03
Maghrib 18:55
Isha 20:25
Day 27
2022-03-27 | Sun | 23-8-1443
Fajr 04:22
Sunrise 06:20
Dhuhr 12:38
Asr 16:04
Maghrib 18:57
Isha 20:27
Day 28
2022-03-28 | Mon | 24-8-1443
Fajr 04:19
Sunrise 06:17
Dhuhr 12:37
Asr 16:05
Maghrib 18:58
Isha 20:28
Day 29
2022-03-29 | Tue | 25-8-1443
Fajr 04:16
Sunrise 06:15
Dhuhr 12:37
Asr 16:06
Maghrib 19:00
Isha 20:30
Day 30
2022-03-30 | Wed | 26-8-1443
Fajr 04:13
Sunrise 06:13
Dhuhr 12:37
Asr 16:07
Maghrib 19:01
Isha 20:31
Day 31
2022-03-31 | Thu | 27-8-1443
Fajr 04:11
Sunrise 06:11
Dhuhr 12:36
Asr 16:08
Maghrib 19:03
Isha 20:33