Date Today : Wed 06 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 30 November 2022

Prayer calendar for Mar 2022 in Lyon

Day 1
2022-03-01 | Tue | 27-7-1443
Fajr 05:38
Sunrise 07:20
Dhuhr 12:53
Asr 15:54
Maghrib 18:27
Isha 19:57
Day 2
2022-03-02 | Wed | 28-7-1443
Fajr 05:36
Sunrise 07:18
Dhuhr 12:53
Asr 15:55
Maghrib 18:29
Isha 19:59
Day 3
2022-03-03 | Thu | 29-7-1443
Fajr 05:34
Sunrise 07:16
Dhuhr 12:53
Asr 15:56
Maghrib 18:30
Isha 20:00
Day 4
2022-03-04 | Fri | 30-7-1443
Fajr 05:33
Sunrise 07:14
Dhuhr 12:52
Asr 15:57
Maghrib 18:31
Isha 20:01
Day 5
2022-03-05 | Sat | 01-8-1443
Fajr 05:31
Sunrise 07:12
Dhuhr 12:52
Asr 15:58
Maghrib 18:33
Isha 20:03
Day 6
2022-03-06 | Sun | 02-8-1443
Fajr 05:29
Sunrise 07:11
Dhuhr 12:52
Asr 15:59
Maghrib 18:34
Isha 20:04
Day 7
2022-03-07 | Mon | 03-8-1443
Fajr 05:27
Sunrise 07:09
Dhuhr 12:52
Asr 16:00
Maghrib 18:35
Isha 20:05
Day 8
2022-03-08 | Tue | 04-8-1443
Fajr 05:25
Sunrise 07:07
Dhuhr 12:51
Asr 16:01
Maghrib 18:37
Isha 20:07
Day 9
2022-03-09 | Wed | 05-8-1443
Fajr 05:23
Sunrise 07:05
Dhuhr 12:51
Asr 16:02
Maghrib 18:38
Isha 20:08
Day 10
2022-03-10 | Thu | 06-8-1443
Fajr 05:21
Sunrise 07:03
Dhuhr 12:51
Asr 16:03
Maghrib 18:40
Isha 20:10
Day 11
2022-03-11 | Fri | 07-8-1443
Fajr 05:19
Sunrise 07:01
Dhuhr 12:51
Asr 16:03
Maghrib 18:41
Isha 20:11
Day 12
2022-03-12 | Sat | 08-8-1443
Fajr 05:17
Sunrise 06:59
Dhuhr 12:50
Asr 16:04
Maghrib 18:42
Isha 20:12
Day 13
2022-03-13 | Sun | 09-8-1443
Fajr 05:15
Sunrise 06:57
Dhuhr 12:50
Asr 16:05
Maghrib 18:44
Isha 20:14
Day 14
2022-03-14 | Mon | 10-8-1443
Fajr 05:13
Sunrise 06:56
Dhuhr 12:50
Asr 16:06
Maghrib 18:45
Isha 20:15
Day 15
2022-03-15 | Tue | 11-8-1443
Fajr 05:11
Sunrise 06:54
Dhuhr 12:50
Asr 16:07
Maghrib 18:46
Isha 20:16
Day 16
2022-03-16 | Wed | 12-8-1443
Fajr 05:09
Sunrise 06:52
Dhuhr 12:49
Asr 16:07
Maghrib 18:48
Isha 20:18
Day 17
2022-03-17 | Thu | 13-8-1443
Fajr 05:07
Sunrise 06:50
Dhuhr 12:49
Asr 16:08
Maghrib 18:49
Isha 20:19
Day 18
2022-03-18 | Fri | 14-8-1443
Fajr 05:05
Sunrise 06:48
Dhuhr 12:49
Asr 16:09
Maghrib 18:50
Isha 20:20
Day 19
2022-03-19 | Sat | 15-8-1443
Fajr 05:03
Sunrise 06:46
Dhuhr 12:48
Asr 16:10
Maghrib 18:52
Isha 20:22
Day 20
2022-03-20 | Sun | 16-8-1443
Fajr 05:01
Sunrise 06:44
Dhuhr 12:48
Asr 16:11
Maghrib 18:53
Isha 20:23
Day 21
2022-03-21 | Mon | 17-8-1443
Fajr 04:59
Sunrise 06:42
Dhuhr 12:48
Asr 16:11
Maghrib 18:54
Isha 20:24
Day 22
2022-03-22 | Tue | 18-8-1443
Fajr 04:57
Sunrise 06:40
Dhuhr 12:48
Asr 16:12
Maghrib 18:56
Isha 20:26
Day 23
2022-03-23 | Wed | 19-8-1443
Fajr 04:54
Sunrise 06:38
Dhuhr 12:47
Asr 16:13
Maghrib 18:57
Isha 20:27
Day 24
2022-03-24 | Thu | 20-8-1443
Fajr 04:52
Sunrise 06:36
Dhuhr 12:47
Asr 16:13
Maghrib 18:58
Isha 20:28
Day 25
2022-03-25 | Fri | 21-8-1443
Fajr 04:50
Sunrise 06:34
Dhuhr 12:47
Asr 16:14
Maghrib 19:00
Isha 20:30
Day 26
2022-03-26 | Sat | 22-8-1443
Fajr 04:48
Sunrise 06:33
Dhuhr 12:46
Asr 16:15
Maghrib 19:01
Isha 20:31
Day 27
2022-03-27 | Sun | 23-8-1443
Fajr 04:46
Sunrise 06:31
Dhuhr 12:46
Asr 16:16
Maghrib 19:02
Isha 20:32
Day 28
2022-03-28 | Mon | 24-8-1443
Fajr 04:43
Sunrise 06:29
Dhuhr 12:46
Asr 16:16
Maghrib 19:04
Isha 20:34
Day 29
2022-03-29 | Tue | 25-8-1443
Fajr 04:41
Sunrise 06:27
Dhuhr 12:45
Asr 16:17
Maghrib 19:05
Isha 20:35
Day 30
2022-03-30 | Wed | 26-8-1443
Fajr 04:39
Sunrise 06:25
Dhuhr 12:45
Asr 16:18
Maghrib 19:06
Isha 20:36
Day 31
2022-03-31 | Thu | 27-8-1443
Fajr 04:37
Sunrise 06:23
Dhuhr 12:45
Asr 16:18
Maghrib 19:07
Isha 20:37