Date Today : Sun 10 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 04 December 2022

Prayer calendar for Mar 2022 in Marsa Matrouh

Day 1
2022-03-01 | Tue | 27-7-1443
Fajr 05:15
Sunrise 06:38
Dhuhr 12:23
Asr 15:40
Maghrib 18:09
Isha 19:39
Day 2
2022-03-02 | Wed | 28-7-1443
Fajr 05:14
Sunrise 06:37
Dhuhr 12:23
Asr 15:41
Maghrib 18:10
Isha 19:40
Day 3
2022-03-03 | Thu | 29-7-1443
Fajr 05:13
Sunrise 06:36
Dhuhr 12:23
Asr 15:41
Maghrib 18:11
Isha 19:41
Day 4
2022-03-04 | Fri | 30-7-1443
Fajr 05:12
Sunrise 06:35
Dhuhr 12:23
Asr 15:42
Maghrib 18:11
Isha 19:41
Day 5
2022-03-05 | Sat | 01-8-1443
Fajr 05:11
Sunrise 06:34
Dhuhr 12:23
Asr 15:42
Maghrib 18:12
Isha 19:42
Day 6
2022-03-06 | Sun | 02-8-1443
Fajr 05:10
Sunrise 06:32
Dhuhr 12:22
Asr 15:42
Maghrib 18:13
Isha 19:43
Day 7
2022-03-07 | Mon | 03-8-1443
Fajr 05:08
Sunrise 06:31
Dhuhr 12:22
Asr 15:43
Maghrib 18:13
Isha 19:43
Day 8
2022-03-08 | Tue | 04-8-1443
Fajr 05:07
Sunrise 06:30
Dhuhr 12:22
Asr 15:43
Maghrib 18:14
Isha 19:44
Day 9
2022-03-09 | Wed | 05-8-1443
Fajr 05:06
Sunrise 06:29
Dhuhr 12:22
Asr 15:43
Maghrib 18:15
Isha 19:45
Day 10
2022-03-10 | Thu | 06-8-1443
Fajr 05:05
Sunrise 06:28
Dhuhr 12:21
Asr 15:44
Maghrib 18:16
Isha 19:46
Day 11
2022-03-11 | Fri | 07-8-1443
Fajr 05:03
Sunrise 06:26
Dhuhr 12:21
Asr 15:44
Maghrib 18:16
Isha 19:46
Day 12
2022-03-12 | Sat | 08-8-1443
Fajr 05:02
Sunrise 06:25
Dhuhr 12:21
Asr 15:44
Maghrib 18:17
Isha 19:47
Day 13
2022-03-13 | Sun | 09-8-1443
Fajr 05:01
Sunrise 06:24
Dhuhr 12:21
Asr 15:44
Maghrib 18:18
Isha 19:48
Day 14
2022-03-14 | Mon | 10-8-1443
Fajr 05:00
Sunrise 06:23
Dhuhr 12:20
Asr 15:45
Maghrib 18:18
Isha 19:48
Day 15
2022-03-15 | Tue | 11-8-1443
Fajr 04:58
Sunrise 06:21
Dhuhr 12:20
Asr 15:45
Maghrib 18:19
Isha 19:49
Day 16
2022-03-16 | Wed | 12-8-1443
Fajr 04:57
Sunrise 06:20
Dhuhr 12:20
Asr 15:45
Maghrib 18:20
Isha 19:50
Day 17
2022-03-17 | Thu | 13-8-1443
Fajr 04:56
Sunrise 06:19
Dhuhr 12:19
Asr 15:45
Maghrib 18:20
Isha 19:50
Day 18
2022-03-18 | Fri | 14-8-1443
Fajr 04:55
Sunrise 06:18
Dhuhr 12:19
Asr 15:45
Maghrib 18:21
Isha 19:51
Day 19
2022-03-19 | Sat | 15-8-1443
Fajr 04:53
Sunrise 06:16
Dhuhr 12:19
Asr 15:46
Maghrib 18:22
Isha 19:52
Day 20
2022-03-20 | Sun | 16-8-1443
Fajr 04:52
Sunrise 06:15
Dhuhr 12:19
Asr 15:46
Maghrib 18:22
Isha 19:52
Day 21
2022-03-21 | Mon | 17-8-1443
Fajr 04:51
Sunrise 06:14
Dhuhr 12:18
Asr 15:46
Maghrib 18:23
Isha 19:53
Day 22
2022-03-22 | Tue | 18-8-1443
Fajr 04:49
Sunrise 06:13
Dhuhr 12:18
Asr 15:46
Maghrib 18:24
Isha 19:54
Day 23
2022-03-23 | Wed | 19-8-1443
Fajr 04:48
Sunrise 06:11
Dhuhr 12:18
Asr 15:46
Maghrib 18:24
Isha 19:54
Day 24
2022-03-24 | Thu | 20-8-1443
Fajr 04:47
Sunrise 06:10
Dhuhr 12:17
Asr 15:46
Maghrib 18:25
Isha 19:55
Day 25
2022-03-25 | Fri | 21-8-1443
Fajr 04:45
Sunrise 06:09
Dhuhr 12:17
Asr 15:46
Maghrib 18:26
Isha 19:56
Day 26
2022-03-26 | Sat | 22-8-1443
Fajr 04:44
Sunrise 06:08
Dhuhr 12:17
Asr 15:47
Maghrib 18:26
Isha 19:56
Day 27
2022-03-27 | Sun | 23-8-1443
Fajr 04:42
Sunrise 06:06
Dhuhr 12:16
Asr 15:47
Maghrib 18:27
Isha 19:57
Day 28
2022-03-28 | Mon | 24-8-1443
Fajr 04:41
Sunrise 06:05
Dhuhr 12:16
Asr 15:47
Maghrib 18:28
Isha 19:58
Day 29
2022-03-29 | Tue | 25-8-1443
Fajr 04:40
Sunrise 06:04
Dhuhr 12:16
Asr 15:47
Maghrib 18:28
Isha 19:58
Day 30
2022-03-30 | Wed | 26-8-1443
Fajr 04:38
Sunrise 06:03
Dhuhr 12:16
Asr 15:47
Maghrib 18:29
Isha 19:59
Day 31
2022-03-31 | Thu | 27-8-1443
Fajr 04:37
Sunrise 06:01
Dhuhr 12:15
Asr 15:47
Maghrib 18:30
Isha 20:00