Date Today : Sun 03 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 27 November 2022

Prayer calendar for Mar 2022 in Victoria

Day 1
2022-03-01 | Tue | 27-7-1443
Fajr 18:08
Sunrise 19:55
Dhuhr 01:26
Asr 04:23
Maghrib 06:58
Isha 08:28
Day 2
2022-03-02 | Wed | 28-7-1443
Fajr 18:06
Sunrise 19:53
Dhuhr 01:26
Asr 04:24
Maghrib 06:59
Isha 08:29
Day 3
2022-03-03 | Thu | 29-7-1443
Fajr 18:04
Sunrise 19:51
Dhuhr 01:25
Asr 04:25
Maghrib 07:01
Isha 08:31
Day 4
2022-03-04 | Fri | 30-7-1443
Fajr 18:02
Sunrise 19:49
Dhuhr 01:25
Asr 04:26
Maghrib 07:02
Isha 08:32
Day 5
2022-03-05 | Sat | 01-8-1443
Fajr 18:00
Sunrise 19:47
Dhuhr 01:25
Asr 04:27
Maghrib 07:04
Isha 08:34
Day 6
2022-03-06 | Sun | 02-8-1443
Fajr 17:58
Sunrise 19:45
Dhuhr 01:25
Asr 04:28
Maghrib 07:05
Isha 08:35
Day 7
2022-03-07 | Mon | 03-8-1443
Fajr 17:56
Sunrise 19:43
Dhuhr 01:24
Asr 04:29
Maghrib 07:07
Isha 08:37
Day 8
2022-03-08 | Tue | 04-8-1443
Fajr 17:53
Sunrise 19:41
Dhuhr 01:24
Asr 04:30
Maghrib 07:09
Isha 08:39
Day 9
2022-03-09 | Wed | 05-8-1443
Fajr 17:51
Sunrise 19:39
Dhuhr 01:24
Asr 04:31
Maghrib 07:10
Isha 08:40
Day 10
2022-03-10 | Thu | 06-8-1443
Fajr 17:49
Sunrise 19:37
Dhuhr 01:24
Asr 04:32
Maghrib 07:12
Isha 08:42
Day 11
2022-03-11 | Fri | 07-8-1443
Fajr 17:47
Sunrise 19:35
Dhuhr 01:23
Asr 04:33
Maghrib 07:13
Isha 08:43
Day 12
2022-03-12 | Sat | 08-8-1443
Fajr 17:45
Sunrise 19:33
Dhuhr 01:23
Asr 04:34
Maghrib 07:15
Isha 08:45
Day 13
2022-03-13 | Sun | 09-8-1443
Fajr 17:43
Sunrise 19:30
Dhuhr 01:23
Asr 04:35
Maghrib 07:16
Isha 08:46
Day 14
2022-03-14 | Mon | 10-8-1443
Fajr 17:40
Sunrise 19:28
Dhuhr 01:23
Asr 04:36
Maghrib 07:18
Isha 08:48
Day 15
2022-03-15 | Tue | 11-8-1443
Fajr 17:38
Sunrise 19:26
Dhuhr 01:22
Asr 04:37
Maghrib 07:19
Isha 08:49
Day 16
2022-03-16 | Wed | 12-8-1443
Fajr 17:36
Sunrise 19:24
Dhuhr 01:22
Asr 04:38
Maghrib 07:21
Isha 08:51
Day 17
2022-03-17 | Thu | 13-8-1443
Fajr 17:34
Sunrise 19:22
Dhuhr 01:22
Asr 04:39
Maghrib 07:22
Isha 08:52
Day 18
2022-03-18 | Fri | 14-8-1443
Fajr 17:31
Sunrise 19:20
Dhuhr 01:21
Asr 04:40
Maghrib 07:24
Isha 08:54
Day 19
2022-03-19 | Sat | 15-8-1443
Fajr 17:29
Sunrise 19:18
Dhuhr 01:21
Asr 04:41
Maghrib 07:25
Isha 08:55
Day 20
2022-03-20 | Sun | 16-8-1443
Fajr 17:27
Sunrise 19:16
Dhuhr 01:21
Asr 04:42
Maghrib 07:27
Isha 08:57
Day 21
2022-03-21 | Mon | 17-8-1443
Fajr 17:25
Sunrise 19:14
Dhuhr 01:21
Asr 04:42
Maghrib 07:28
Isha 08:58
Day 22
2022-03-22 | Tue | 18-8-1443
Fajr 17:22
Sunrise 19:12
Dhuhr 01:20
Asr 04:43
Maghrib 07:30
Isha 09:00
Day 23
2022-03-23 | Wed | 19-8-1443
Fajr 17:20
Sunrise 19:10
Dhuhr 01:20
Asr 04:44
Maghrib 07:31
Isha 09:01
Day 24
2022-03-24 | Thu | 20-8-1443
Fajr 17:17
Sunrise 19:08
Dhuhr 01:20
Asr 04:45
Maghrib 07:33
Isha 09:03
Day 25
2022-03-25 | Fri | 21-8-1443
Fajr 17:15
Sunrise 19:06
Dhuhr 01:19
Asr 04:46
Maghrib 07:34
Isha 09:04
Day 26
2022-03-26 | Sat | 22-8-1443
Fajr 17:13
Sunrise 19:03
Dhuhr 01:19
Asr 04:47
Maghrib 07:35
Isha 09:05
Day 27
2022-03-27 | Sun | 23-8-1443
Fajr 17:10
Sunrise 19:01
Dhuhr 01:19
Asr 04:47
Maghrib 07:37
Isha 09:07
Day 28
2022-03-28 | Mon | 24-8-1443
Fajr 17:08
Sunrise 18:59
Dhuhr 01:18
Asr 04:48
Maghrib 07:38
Isha 09:08
Day 29
2022-03-29 | Tue | 25-8-1443
Fajr 17:05
Sunrise 18:57
Dhuhr 01:18
Asr 04:49
Maghrib 07:40
Isha 09:10
Day 30
2022-03-30 | Wed | 26-8-1443
Fajr 17:03
Sunrise 18:55
Dhuhr 01:18
Asr 04:50
Maghrib 07:41
Isha 09:11
Day 31
2022-03-31 | Thu | 27-8-1443
Fajr 17:00
Sunrise 18:53
Dhuhr 01:18
Asr 04:51
Maghrib 07:43
Isha 09:13