Date Today : Wed 06 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 30 November 2022

Prayer calendar for Mar 2022 in Montreal

Day 1
2022-03-01 | Tue | 27-7-1443
Fajr 14:51
Sunrise 16:33
Dhuhr 22:07
Asr 01:08
Maghrib 03:41
Isha 05:11
Day 2
2022-03-02 | Wed | 28-7-1443
Fajr 14:50
Sunrise 16:31
Dhuhr 22:06
Asr 01:09
Maghrib 03:43
Isha 05:13
Day 3
2022-03-03 | Thu | 29-7-1443
Fajr 14:48
Sunrise 16:29
Dhuhr 22:06
Asr 01:10
Maghrib 03:44
Isha 05:14
Day 4
2022-03-04 | Fri | 30-7-1443
Fajr 14:46
Sunrise 16:27
Dhuhr 22:06
Asr 01:11
Maghrib 03:45
Isha 05:15
Day 5
2022-03-05 | Sat | 01-8-1443
Fajr 14:44
Sunrise 16:25
Dhuhr 22:06
Asr 01:12
Maghrib 03:47
Isha 05:17
Day 6
2022-03-06 | Sun | 02-8-1443
Fajr 14:42
Sunrise 16:24
Dhuhr 22:05
Asr 01:13
Maghrib 03:48
Isha 05:18
Day 7
2022-03-07 | Mon | 03-8-1443
Fajr 14:40
Sunrise 16:22
Dhuhr 22:05
Asr 01:14
Maghrib 03:50
Isha 05:20
Day 8
2022-03-08 | Tue | 04-8-1443
Fajr 14:39
Sunrise 16:20
Dhuhr 22:05
Asr 01:15
Maghrib 03:51
Isha 05:21
Day 9
2022-03-09 | Wed | 05-8-1443
Fajr 14:37
Sunrise 16:18
Dhuhr 22:05
Asr 01:16
Maghrib 03:52
Isha 05:22
Day 10
2022-03-10 | Thu | 06-8-1443
Fajr 14:35
Sunrise 16:16
Dhuhr 22:04
Asr 01:17
Maghrib 03:54
Isha 05:24
Day 11
2022-03-11 | Fri | 07-8-1443
Fajr 14:33
Sunrise 16:14
Dhuhr 22:04
Asr 01:17
Maghrib 03:55
Isha 05:25
Day 12
2022-03-12 | Sat | 08-8-1443
Fajr 14:31
Sunrise 16:12
Dhuhr 22:04
Asr 01:18
Maghrib 03:56
Isha 05:26
Day 13
2022-03-13 | Sun | 09-8-1443
Fajr 14:29
Sunrise 16:11
Dhuhr 22:04
Asr 01:19
Maghrib 03:58
Isha 05:28
Day 14
2022-03-14 | Mon | 10-8-1443
Fajr 14:27
Sunrise 16:09
Dhuhr 22:03
Asr 01:20
Maghrib 03:59
Isha 05:29
Day 15
2022-03-15 | Tue | 11-8-1443
Fajr 14:25
Sunrise 16:07
Dhuhr 22:03
Asr 01:21
Maghrib 04:00
Isha 05:30
Day 16
2022-03-16 | Wed | 12-8-1443
Fajr 14:23
Sunrise 16:05
Dhuhr 22:03
Asr 01:21
Maghrib 04:02
Isha 05:32
Day 17
2022-03-17 | Thu | 13-8-1443
Fajr 14:21
Sunrise 16:03
Dhuhr 22:03
Asr 01:22
Maghrib 04:03
Isha 05:33
Day 18
2022-03-18 | Fri | 14-8-1443
Fajr 14:19
Sunrise 16:01
Dhuhr 22:02
Asr 01:23
Maghrib 04:04
Isha 05:34
Day 19
2022-03-19 | Sat | 15-8-1443
Fajr 14:17
Sunrise 15:59
Dhuhr 22:02
Asr 01:24
Maghrib 04:06
Isha 05:36
Day 20
2022-03-20 | Sun | 16-8-1443
Fajr 14:15
Sunrise 15:57
Dhuhr 22:02
Asr 01:25
Maghrib 04:07
Isha 05:37
Day 21
2022-03-21 | Mon | 17-8-1443
Fajr 14:12
Sunrise 15:55
Dhuhr 22:01
Asr 01:25
Maghrib 04:08
Isha 05:38
Day 22
2022-03-22 | Tue | 18-8-1443
Fajr 14:10
Sunrise 15:53
Dhuhr 22:01
Asr 01:26
Maghrib 04:09
Isha 05:39
Day 23
2022-03-23 | Wed | 19-8-1443
Fajr 14:08
Sunrise 15:52
Dhuhr 22:01
Asr 01:27
Maghrib 04:11
Isha 05:41
Day 24
2022-03-24 | Thu | 20-8-1443
Fajr 14:06
Sunrise 15:50
Dhuhr 22:00
Asr 01:27
Maghrib 04:12
Isha 05:42
Day 25
2022-03-25 | Fri | 21-8-1443
Fajr 14:04
Sunrise 15:48
Dhuhr 22:00
Asr 01:28
Maghrib 04:13
Isha 05:43
Day 26
2022-03-26 | Sat | 22-8-1443
Fajr 14:02
Sunrise 15:46
Dhuhr 22:00
Asr 01:29
Maghrib 04:15
Isha 05:45
Day 27
2022-03-27 | Sun | 23-8-1443
Fajr 14:00
Sunrise 15:44
Dhuhr 22:00
Asr 01:29
Maghrib 04:16
Isha 05:46
Day 28
2022-03-28 | Mon | 24-8-1443
Fajr 13:57
Sunrise 15:42
Dhuhr 21:59
Asr 01:30
Maghrib 04:17
Isha 05:47
Day 29
2022-03-29 | Tue | 25-8-1443
Fajr 13:55
Sunrise 15:40
Dhuhr 21:59
Asr 01:31
Maghrib 04:19
Isha 05:49
Day 30
2022-03-30 | Wed | 26-8-1443
Fajr 13:53
Sunrise 15:38
Dhuhr 21:59
Asr 01:31
Maghrib 04:20
Isha 05:50
Day 31
2022-03-31 | Thu | 27-8-1443
Fajr 13:51
Sunrise 15:36
Dhuhr 21:58
Asr 01:32
Maghrib 04:21
Isha 05:51