Date Today : Sun 03 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 27 November 2022

Prayer calendar for Mar 2022 in Manchester

Day 1
2022-03-01 | Tue | 27-7-1443
Fajr 05:57
Sunrise 07:57
Dhuhr 13:21
Asr 16:08
Maghrib 18:47
Isha 20:17
Day 2
2022-03-02 | Wed | 28-7-1443
Fajr 05:55
Sunrise 07:55
Dhuhr 13:21
Asr 16:09
Maghrib 18:49
Isha 20:19
Day 3
2022-03-03 | Thu | 29-7-1443
Fajr 05:53
Sunrise 07:52
Dhuhr 13:21
Asr 16:11
Maghrib 18:50
Isha 20:20
Day 4
2022-03-04 | Fri | 30-7-1443
Fajr 05:50
Sunrise 07:50
Dhuhr 13:21
Asr 16:12
Maghrib 18:52
Isha 20:22
Day 5
2022-03-05 | Sat | 01-8-1443
Fajr 05:48
Sunrise 07:48
Dhuhr 13:20
Asr 16:13
Maghrib 18:54
Isha 20:24
Day 6
2022-03-06 | Sun | 02-8-1443
Fajr 05:46
Sunrise 07:45
Dhuhr 13:20
Asr 16:15
Maghrib 18:56
Isha 20:26
Day 7
2022-03-07 | Mon | 03-8-1443
Fajr 05:43
Sunrise 07:43
Dhuhr 13:20
Asr 16:16
Maghrib 18:58
Isha 20:28
Day 8
2022-03-08 | Tue | 04-8-1443
Fajr 05:41
Sunrise 07:41
Dhuhr 13:20
Asr 16:17
Maghrib 19:00
Isha 20:30
Day 9
2022-03-09 | Wed | 05-8-1443
Fajr 05:38
Sunrise 07:38
Dhuhr 13:19
Asr 16:19
Maghrib 19:02
Isha 20:32
Day 10
2022-03-10 | Thu | 06-8-1443
Fajr 05:36
Sunrise 07:36
Dhuhr 13:19
Asr 16:20
Maghrib 19:04
Isha 20:34
Day 11
2022-03-11 | Fri | 07-8-1443
Fajr 05:33
Sunrise 07:33
Dhuhr 13:19
Asr 16:21
Maghrib 19:06
Isha 20:36
Day 12
2022-03-12 | Sat | 08-8-1443
Fajr 05:30
Sunrise 07:31
Dhuhr 13:19
Asr 16:22
Maghrib 19:07
Isha 20:37
Day 13
2022-03-13 | Sun | 09-8-1443
Fajr 05:28
Sunrise 07:29
Dhuhr 13:18
Asr 16:23
Maghrib 19:09
Isha 20:39
Day 14
2022-03-14 | Mon | 10-8-1443
Fajr 05:25
Sunrise 07:26
Dhuhr 13:18
Asr 16:25
Maghrib 19:11
Isha 20:41
Day 15
2022-03-15 | Tue | 11-8-1443
Fajr 05:22
Sunrise 07:24
Dhuhr 13:18
Asr 16:26
Maghrib 19:13
Isha 20:43
Day 16
2022-03-16 | Wed | 12-8-1443
Fajr 05:20
Sunrise 07:21
Dhuhr 13:18
Asr 16:27
Maghrib 19:15
Isha 20:45
Day 17
2022-03-17 | Thu | 13-8-1443
Fajr 05:17
Sunrise 07:19
Dhuhr 13:17
Asr 16:28
Maghrib 19:17
Isha 20:47
Day 18
2022-03-18 | Fri | 14-8-1443
Fajr 05:14
Sunrise 07:17
Dhuhr 13:17
Asr 16:29
Maghrib 19:19
Isha 20:49
Day 19
2022-03-19 | Sat | 15-8-1443
Fajr 05:12
Sunrise 07:14
Dhuhr 13:17
Asr 16:31
Maghrib 19:20
Isha 20:50
Day 20
2022-03-20 | Sun | 16-8-1443
Fajr 05:09
Sunrise 07:12
Dhuhr 13:16
Asr 16:32
Maghrib 19:22
Isha 20:52
Day 21
2022-03-21 | Mon | 17-8-1443
Fajr 05:06
Sunrise 07:09
Dhuhr 13:16
Asr 16:33
Maghrib 19:24
Isha 20:54
Day 22
2022-03-22 | Tue | 18-8-1443
Fajr 05:03
Sunrise 07:07
Dhuhr 13:16
Asr 16:34
Maghrib 19:26
Isha 20:56
Day 23
2022-03-23 | Wed | 19-8-1443
Fajr 05:00
Sunrise 07:04
Dhuhr 13:16
Asr 16:35
Maghrib 19:28
Isha 20:58
Day 24
2022-03-24 | Thu | 20-8-1443
Fajr 04:57
Sunrise 07:02
Dhuhr 13:15
Asr 16:36
Maghrib 19:30
Isha 21:00
Day 25
2022-03-25 | Fri | 21-8-1443
Fajr 04:54
Sunrise 07:00
Dhuhr 13:15
Asr 16:37
Maghrib 19:31
Isha 21:01
Day 26
2022-03-26 | Sat | 22-8-1443
Fajr 04:51
Sunrise 06:57
Dhuhr 13:15
Asr 16:38
Maghrib 19:33
Isha 21:03
Day 27
2022-03-27 | Sun | 23-8-1443
Fajr 04:48
Sunrise 06:55
Dhuhr 13:14
Asr 16:39
Maghrib 19:35
Isha 21:05
Day 28
2022-03-28 | Mon | 24-8-1443
Fajr 04:45
Sunrise 06:52
Dhuhr 13:14
Asr 16:40
Maghrib 19:37
Isha 21:07
Day 29
2022-03-29 | Tue | 25-8-1443
Fajr 04:42
Sunrise 06:50
Dhuhr 13:14
Asr 16:41
Maghrib 19:39
Isha 21:09
Day 30
2022-03-30 | Wed | 26-8-1443
Fajr 04:39
Sunrise 06:47
Dhuhr 13:13
Asr 16:43
Maghrib 19:41
Isha 21:11
Day 31
2022-03-31 | Thu | 27-8-1443
Fajr 04:36
Sunrise 06:45
Dhuhr 13:13
Asr 16:44
Maghrib 19:42
Isha 21:12