Date Today : Wed 06 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 30 November 2022

Prayer calendar for Mar 2022 in London

Day 1
2022-03-01 | Tue | 27-7-1443
Fajr 05:52
Sunrise 07:46
Dhuhr 13:13
Asr 16:04
Maghrib 18:41
Isha 20:11
Day 2
2022-03-02 | Wed | 28-7-1443
Fajr 05:50
Sunrise 07:44
Dhuhr 13:13
Asr 16:05
Maghrib 18:42
Isha 20:12
Day 3
2022-03-03 | Thu | 29-7-1443
Fajr 05:47
Sunrise 07:42
Dhuhr 13:12
Asr 16:06
Maghrib 18:44
Isha 20:14
Day 4
2022-03-04 | Fri | 30-7-1443
Fajr 05:45
Sunrise 07:39
Dhuhr 13:12
Asr 16:07
Maghrib 18:46
Isha 20:16
Day 5
2022-03-05 | Sat | 01-8-1443
Fajr 05:43
Sunrise 07:37
Dhuhr 13:12
Asr 16:09
Maghrib 18:48
Isha 20:18
Day 6
2022-03-06 | Sun | 02-8-1443
Fajr 05:41
Sunrise 07:35
Dhuhr 13:12
Asr 16:10
Maghrib 18:49
Isha 20:19
Day 7
2022-03-07 | Mon | 03-8-1443
Fajr 05:38
Sunrise 07:33
Dhuhr 13:12
Asr 16:11
Maghrib 18:51
Isha 20:21
Day 8
2022-03-08 | Tue | 04-8-1443
Fajr 05:36
Sunrise 07:31
Dhuhr 13:11
Asr 16:12
Maghrib 18:53
Isha 20:23
Day 9
2022-03-09 | Wed | 05-8-1443
Fajr 05:34
Sunrise 07:28
Dhuhr 13:11
Asr 16:13
Maghrib 18:55
Isha 20:25
Day 10
2022-03-10 | Thu | 06-8-1443
Fajr 05:31
Sunrise 07:26
Dhuhr 13:11
Asr 16:15
Maghrib 18:56
Isha 20:26
Day 11
2022-03-11 | Fri | 07-8-1443
Fajr 05:29
Sunrise 07:24
Dhuhr 13:11
Asr 16:16
Maghrib 18:58
Isha 20:28
Day 12
2022-03-12 | Sat | 08-8-1443
Fajr 05:27
Sunrise 07:22
Dhuhr 13:10
Asr 16:17
Maghrib 19:00
Isha 20:30
Day 13
2022-03-13 | Sun | 09-8-1443
Fajr 05:24
Sunrise 07:19
Dhuhr 13:10
Asr 16:18
Maghrib 19:02
Isha 20:32
Day 14
2022-03-14 | Mon | 10-8-1443
Fajr 05:22
Sunrise 07:17
Dhuhr 13:10
Asr 16:19
Maghrib 19:03
Isha 20:33
Day 15
2022-03-15 | Tue | 11-8-1443
Fajr 05:19
Sunrise 07:15
Dhuhr 13:09
Asr 16:20
Maghrib 19:05
Isha 20:35
Day 16
2022-03-16 | Wed | 12-8-1443
Fajr 05:17
Sunrise 07:13
Dhuhr 13:09
Asr 16:21
Maghrib 19:07
Isha 20:37
Day 17
2022-03-17 | Thu | 13-8-1443
Fajr 05:14
Sunrise 07:10
Dhuhr 13:09
Asr 16:22
Maghrib 19:08
Isha 20:38
Day 18
2022-03-18 | Fri | 14-8-1443
Fajr 05:12
Sunrise 07:08
Dhuhr 13:09
Asr 16:23
Maghrib 19:10
Isha 20:40
Day 19
2022-03-19 | Sat | 15-8-1443
Fajr 05:09
Sunrise 07:06
Dhuhr 13:08
Asr 16:24
Maghrib 19:12
Isha 20:42
Day 20
2022-03-20 | Sun | 16-8-1443
Fajr 05:06
Sunrise 07:03
Dhuhr 13:08
Asr 16:25
Maghrib 19:13
Isha 20:43
Day 21
2022-03-21 | Mon | 17-8-1443
Fajr 05:04
Sunrise 07:01
Dhuhr 13:08
Asr 16:26
Maghrib 19:15
Isha 20:45
Day 22
2022-03-22 | Tue | 18-8-1443
Fajr 05:01
Sunrise 06:59
Dhuhr 13:07
Asr 16:27
Maghrib 19:17
Isha 20:47
Day 23
2022-03-23 | Wed | 19-8-1443
Fajr 04:59
Sunrise 06:57
Dhuhr 13:07
Asr 16:28
Maghrib 19:19
Isha 20:49
Day 24
2022-03-24 | Thu | 20-8-1443
Fajr 04:56
Sunrise 06:54
Dhuhr 13:07
Asr 16:29
Maghrib 19:20
Isha 20:50
Day 25
2022-03-25 | Fri | 21-8-1443
Fajr 04:53
Sunrise 06:52
Dhuhr 13:06
Asr 16:30
Maghrib 19:22
Isha 20:52
Day 26
2022-03-26 | Sat | 22-8-1443
Fajr 04:51
Sunrise 06:50
Dhuhr 13:06
Asr 16:31
Maghrib 19:24
Isha 20:54
Day 27
2022-03-27 | Sun | 23-8-1443
Fajr 04:48
Sunrise 06:47
Dhuhr 13:06
Asr 16:32
Maghrib 19:25
Isha 20:55
Day 28
2022-03-28 | Mon | 24-8-1443
Fajr 04:45
Sunrise 06:45
Dhuhr 13:06
Asr 16:33
Maghrib 19:27
Isha 20:57
Day 29
2022-03-29 | Tue | 25-8-1443
Fajr 04:42
Sunrise 06:43
Dhuhr 13:05
Asr 16:34
Maghrib 19:29
Isha 20:59
Day 30
2022-03-30 | Wed | 26-8-1443
Fajr 04:39
Sunrise 06:41
Dhuhr 13:05
Asr 16:35
Maghrib 19:30
Isha 21:00
Day 31
2022-03-31 | Thu | 27-8-1443
Fajr 04:37
Sunrise 06:38
Dhuhr 13:05
Asr 16:36
Maghrib 19:32
Isha 21:02