Date Today : Sun 03 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 27 November 2022

Prayer calendar for Feb 2022 in Istanbul

Day 1
2022-02-01 | Tue | 28-6-1443
Fajr 06:38
Sunrise 08:15
Dhuhr 13:18
Asr 15:59
Maghrib 18:21
Isha 19:51
Day 2
2022-02-02 | Wed | 29-6-1443
Fajr 06:37
Sunrise 08:14
Dhuhr 13:18
Asr 16:00
Maghrib 18:22
Isha 19:52
Day 3
2022-02-03 | Thu | 01-7-1443
Fajr 06:36
Sunrise 08:13
Dhuhr 13:18
Asr 16:01
Maghrib 18:23
Isha 19:53
Day 4
2022-02-04 | Fri | 02-7-1443
Fajr 06:35
Sunrise 08:12
Dhuhr 13:18
Asr 16:02
Maghrib 18:25
Isha 19:55
Day 5
2022-02-05 | Sat | 03-7-1443
Fajr 06:35
Sunrise 08:11
Dhuhr 13:18
Asr 16:03
Maghrib 18:26
Isha 19:56
Day 6
2022-02-06 | Sun | 04-7-1443
Fajr 06:34
Sunrise 08:10
Dhuhr 13:18
Asr 16:04
Maghrib 18:27
Isha 19:57
Day 7
2022-02-07 | Mon | 05-7-1443
Fajr 06:33
Sunrise 08:09
Dhuhr 13:18
Asr 16:05
Maghrib 18:28
Isha 19:58
Day 8
2022-02-08 | Tue | 06-7-1443
Fajr 06:32
Sunrise 08:07
Dhuhr 13:18
Asr 16:06
Maghrib 18:30
Isha 20:00
Day 9
2022-02-09 | Wed | 07-7-1443
Fajr 06:31
Sunrise 08:06
Dhuhr 13:18
Asr 16:07
Maghrib 18:31
Isha 20:01
Day 10
2022-02-10 | Thu | 08-7-1443
Fajr 06:30
Sunrise 08:05
Dhuhr 13:18
Asr 16:08
Maghrib 18:32
Isha 20:02
Day 11
2022-02-11 | Fri | 09-7-1443
Fajr 06:28
Sunrise 08:04
Dhuhr 13:18
Asr 16:09
Maghrib 18:33
Isha 20:03
Day 12
2022-02-12 | Sat | 10-7-1443
Fajr 06:27
Sunrise 08:03
Dhuhr 13:18
Asr 16:10
Maghrib 18:35
Isha 20:05
Day 13
2022-02-13 | Sun | 11-7-1443
Fajr 06:26
Sunrise 08:01
Dhuhr 13:18
Asr 16:11
Maghrib 18:36
Isha 20:06
Day 14
2022-02-14 | Mon | 12-7-1443
Fajr 06:25
Sunrise 08:00
Dhuhr 13:18
Asr 16:11
Maghrib 18:37
Isha 20:07
Day 15
2022-02-15 | Tue | 13-7-1443
Fajr 06:24
Sunrise 07:59
Dhuhr 13:18
Asr 16:12
Maghrib 18:38
Isha 20:08
Day 16
2022-02-16 | Wed | 14-7-1443
Fajr 06:23
Sunrise 07:57
Dhuhr 13:18
Asr 16:13
Maghrib 18:39
Isha 20:09
Day 17
2022-02-17 | Thu | 15-7-1443
Fajr 06:21
Sunrise 07:56
Dhuhr 13:18
Asr 16:14
Maghrib 18:41
Isha 20:11
Day 18
2022-02-18 | Fri | 16-7-1443
Fajr 06:20
Sunrise 07:55
Dhuhr 13:18
Asr 16:15
Maghrib 18:42
Isha 20:12
Day 19
2022-02-19 | Sat | 17-7-1443
Fajr 06:19
Sunrise 07:53
Dhuhr 13:18
Asr 16:16
Maghrib 18:43
Isha 20:13
Day 20
2022-02-20 | Sun | 18-7-1443
Fajr 06:18
Sunrise 07:52
Dhuhr 13:18
Asr 16:17
Maghrib 18:44
Isha 20:14
Day 21
2022-02-21 | Mon | 19-7-1443
Fajr 06:16
Sunrise 07:51
Dhuhr 13:18
Asr 16:18
Maghrib 18:45
Isha 20:15
Day 22
2022-02-22 | Tue | 20-7-1443
Fajr 06:15
Sunrise 07:49
Dhuhr 13:18
Asr 16:19
Maghrib 18:47
Isha 20:17
Day 23
2022-02-23 | Wed | 21-7-1443
Fajr 06:13
Sunrise 07:48
Dhuhr 13:17
Asr 16:19
Maghrib 18:48
Isha 20:18
Day 24
2022-02-24 | Thu | 22-7-1443
Fajr 06:12
Sunrise 07:46
Dhuhr 13:17
Asr 16:20
Maghrib 18:49
Isha 20:19
Day 25
2022-02-25 | Fri | 23-7-1443
Fajr 06:11
Sunrise 07:45
Dhuhr 13:17
Asr 16:21
Maghrib 18:50
Isha 20:20
Day 26
2022-02-26 | Sat | 24-7-1443
Fajr 06:09
Sunrise 07:43
Dhuhr 13:17
Asr 16:22
Maghrib 18:51
Isha 20:21
Day 27
2022-02-27 | Sun | 25-7-1443
Fajr 06:08
Sunrise 07:42
Dhuhr 13:17
Asr 16:23
Maghrib 18:53
Isha 20:23
Day 28
2022-02-28 | Mon | 26-7-1443
Fajr 06:06
Sunrise 07:40
Dhuhr 13:17
Asr 16:24
Maghrib 18:54
Isha 20:24