Date Today : Sun 03 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 27 November 2022

Prayer calendar for Feb 2022 in Ankara

Day 1
2022-02-01 | Tue | 28-6-1443
Fajr 06:21
Sunrise 07:57
Dhuhr 13:01
Asr 15:44
Maghrib 18:06
Isha 19:36
Day 2
2022-02-02 | Wed | 29-6-1443
Fajr 06:20
Sunrise 07:56
Dhuhr 13:01
Asr 15:45
Maghrib 18:07
Isha 19:37
Day 3
2022-02-03 | Thu | 01-7-1443
Fajr 06:19
Sunrise 07:55
Dhuhr 13:01
Asr 15:46
Maghrib 18:09
Isha 19:39
Day 4
2022-02-04 | Fri | 02-7-1443
Fajr 06:18
Sunrise 07:54
Dhuhr 13:01
Asr 15:47
Maghrib 18:10
Isha 19:40
Day 5
2022-02-05 | Sat | 03-7-1443
Fajr 06:18
Sunrise 07:53
Dhuhr 13:02
Asr 15:48
Maghrib 18:11
Isha 19:41
Day 6
2022-02-06 | Sun | 04-7-1443
Fajr 06:17
Sunrise 07:52
Dhuhr 13:02
Asr 15:49
Maghrib 18:12
Isha 19:42
Day 7
2022-02-07 | Mon | 05-7-1443
Fajr 06:16
Sunrise 07:50
Dhuhr 13:02
Asr 15:50
Maghrib 18:13
Isha 19:43
Day 8
2022-02-08 | Tue | 06-7-1443
Fajr 06:15
Sunrise 07:49
Dhuhr 13:02
Asr 15:51
Maghrib 18:15
Isha 19:45
Day 9
2022-02-09 | Wed | 07-7-1443
Fajr 06:14
Sunrise 07:48
Dhuhr 13:02
Asr 15:52
Maghrib 18:16
Isha 19:46
Day 10
2022-02-10 | Thu | 08-7-1443
Fajr 06:13
Sunrise 07:47
Dhuhr 13:02
Asr 15:53
Maghrib 18:17
Isha 19:47
Day 11
2022-02-11 | Fri | 09-7-1443
Fajr 06:12
Sunrise 07:46
Dhuhr 13:02
Asr 15:54
Maghrib 18:18
Isha 19:48
Day 12
2022-02-12 | Sat | 10-7-1443
Fajr 06:11
Sunrise 07:45
Dhuhr 13:02
Asr 15:55
Maghrib 18:19
Isha 19:49
Day 13
2022-02-13 | Sun | 11-7-1443
Fajr 06:10
Sunrise 07:43
Dhuhr 13:02
Asr 15:56
Maghrib 18:21
Isha 19:51
Day 14
2022-02-14 | Mon | 12-7-1443
Fajr 06:08
Sunrise 07:42
Dhuhr 13:02
Asr 15:57
Maghrib 18:22
Isha 19:52
Day 15
2022-02-15 | Tue | 13-7-1443
Fajr 06:07
Sunrise 07:41
Dhuhr 13:02
Asr 15:57
Maghrib 18:23
Isha 19:53
Day 16
2022-02-16 | Wed | 14-7-1443
Fajr 06:06
Sunrise 07:40
Dhuhr 13:02
Asr 15:58
Maghrib 18:24
Isha 19:54
Day 17
2022-02-17 | Thu | 15-7-1443
Fajr 06:05
Sunrise 07:38
Dhuhr 13:02
Asr 15:59
Maghrib 18:25
Isha 19:55
Day 18
2022-02-18 | Fri | 16-7-1443
Fajr 06:04
Sunrise 07:37
Dhuhr 13:01
Asr 16:00
Maghrib 18:26
Isha 19:56
Day 19
2022-02-19 | Sat | 17-7-1443
Fajr 06:02
Sunrise 07:36
Dhuhr 13:01
Asr 16:01
Maghrib 18:28
Isha 19:58
Day 20
2022-02-20 | Sun | 18-7-1443
Fajr 06:01
Sunrise 07:34
Dhuhr 13:01
Asr 16:02
Maghrib 18:29
Isha 19:59
Day 21
2022-02-21 | Mon | 19-7-1443
Fajr 06:00
Sunrise 07:33
Dhuhr 13:01
Asr 16:03
Maghrib 18:30
Isha 20:00
Day 22
2022-02-22 | Tue | 20-7-1443
Fajr 05:59
Sunrise 07:32
Dhuhr 13:01
Asr 16:03
Maghrib 18:31
Isha 20:01
Day 23
2022-02-23 | Wed | 21-7-1443
Fajr 05:57
Sunrise 07:30
Dhuhr 13:01
Asr 16:04
Maghrib 18:32
Isha 20:02
Day 24
2022-02-24 | Thu | 22-7-1443
Fajr 05:56
Sunrise 07:29
Dhuhr 13:01
Asr 16:05
Maghrib 18:33
Isha 20:03
Day 25
2022-02-25 | Fri | 23-7-1443
Fajr 05:54
Sunrise 07:27
Dhuhr 13:01
Asr 16:06
Maghrib 18:35
Isha 20:05
Day 26
2022-02-26 | Sat | 24-7-1443
Fajr 05:53
Sunrise 07:26
Dhuhr 13:00
Asr 16:07
Maghrib 18:36
Isha 20:06
Day 27
2022-02-27 | Sun | 25-7-1443
Fajr 05:52
Sunrise 07:24
Dhuhr 13:00
Asr 16:07
Maghrib 18:37
Isha 20:07
Day 28
2022-02-28 | Mon | 26-7-1443
Fajr 05:50
Sunrise 07:23
Dhuhr 13:00
Asr 16:08
Maghrib 18:38
Isha 20:08