Date Today : Wed 06 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 30 November 2022

Prayer calendar for Mar 2022 in Oslo

Day 1
2022-02-01 | Tue | 28-6-1443
Fajr 06:00
Sunrise 08:31
Dhuhr 12:31
Asr 14:06
Maghrib 16:32
Isha 18:02
Day 2
2022-02-02 | Wed | 29-6-1443
Fajr 05:59
Sunrise 08:28
Dhuhr 12:31
Asr 14:08
Maghrib 16:34
Isha 18:04
Day 3
2022-02-03 | Thu | 01-7-1443
Fajr 05:57
Sunrise 08:26
Dhuhr 12:31
Asr 14:10
Maghrib 16:37
Isha 18:07
Day 4
2022-02-04 | Fri | 02-7-1443
Fajr 05:55
Sunrise 08:24
Dhuhr 12:31
Asr 14:12
Maghrib 16:39
Isha 18:09
Day 5
2022-02-05 | Sat | 03-7-1443
Fajr 05:53
Sunrise 08:21
Dhuhr 12:31
Asr 14:14
Maghrib 16:42
Isha 18:12
Day 6
2022-02-06 | Sun | 04-7-1443
Fajr 05:51
Sunrise 08:19
Dhuhr 12:31
Asr 14:16
Maghrib 16:45
Isha 18:15
Day 7
2022-02-07 | Mon | 05-7-1443
Fajr 05:49
Sunrise 08:16
Dhuhr 12:31
Asr 14:18
Maghrib 16:47
Isha 18:17
Day 8
2022-02-08 | Tue | 06-7-1443
Fajr 05:47
Sunrise 08:14
Dhuhr 12:31
Asr 14:20
Maghrib 16:50
Isha 18:20
Day 9
2022-02-09 | Wed | 07-7-1443
Fajr 05:45
Sunrise 08:11
Dhuhr 12:31
Asr 14:21
Maghrib 16:53
Isha 18:23
Day 10
2022-02-10 | Thu | 08-7-1443
Fajr 05:42
Sunrise 08:08
Dhuhr 12:31
Asr 14:23
Maghrib 16:55
Isha 18:25
Day 11
2022-02-11 | Fri | 09-7-1443
Fajr 05:40
Sunrise 08:06
Dhuhr 12:31
Asr 14:25
Maghrib 16:58
Isha 18:28
Day 12
2022-02-12 | Sat | 10-7-1443
Fajr 05:38
Sunrise 08:03
Dhuhr 12:31
Asr 14:27
Maghrib 17:00
Isha 18:30
Day 13
2022-02-13 | Sun | 11-7-1443
Fajr 05:36
Sunrise 08:01
Dhuhr 12:31
Asr 14:29
Maghrib 17:03
Isha 18:33
Day 14
2022-02-14 | Mon | 12-7-1443
Fajr 05:33
Sunrise 07:58
Dhuhr 12:31
Asr 14:31
Maghrib 17:06
Isha 18:36
Day 15
2022-02-15 | Tue | 13-7-1443
Fajr 05:31
Sunrise 07:55
Dhuhr 12:31
Asr 14:33
Maghrib 17:08
Isha 18:38
Day 16
2022-02-16 | Wed | 14-7-1443
Fajr 05:28
Sunrise 07:52
Dhuhr 12:31
Asr 14:35
Maghrib 17:11
Isha 18:41
Day 17
2022-02-17 | Thu | 15-7-1443
Fajr 05:26
Sunrise 07:50
Dhuhr 12:31
Asr 14:37
Maghrib 17:14
Isha 18:44
Day 18
2022-02-18 | Fri | 16-7-1443
Fajr 05:23
Sunrise 07:47
Dhuhr 12:31
Asr 14:39
Maghrib 17:16
Isha 18:46
Day 19
2022-02-19 | Sat | 17-7-1443
Fajr 05:21
Sunrise 07:44
Dhuhr 12:31
Asr 14:41
Maghrib 17:19
Isha 18:49
Day 20
2022-02-20 | Sun | 18-7-1443
Fajr 05:18
Sunrise 07:41
Dhuhr 12:31
Asr 14:43
Maghrib 17:21
Isha 18:51
Day 21
2022-02-21 | Mon | 19-7-1443
Fajr 05:16
Sunrise 07:39
Dhuhr 12:31
Asr 14:44
Maghrib 17:24
Isha 18:54
Day 22
2022-02-22 | Tue | 20-7-1443
Fajr 05:13
Sunrise 07:36
Dhuhr 12:30
Asr 14:46
Maghrib 17:26
Isha 18:56
Day 23
2022-02-23 | Wed | 21-7-1443
Fajr 05:10
Sunrise 07:33
Dhuhr 12:30
Asr 14:48
Maghrib 17:29
Isha 18:59
Day 24
2022-02-24 | Thu | 22-7-1443
Fajr 05:07
Sunrise 07:30
Dhuhr 12:30
Asr 14:50
Maghrib 17:32
Isha 19:02
Day 25
2022-02-25 | Fri | 23-7-1443
Fajr 05:05
Sunrise 07:27
Dhuhr 12:30
Asr 14:52
Maghrib 17:34
Isha 19:04
Day 26
2022-02-26 | Sat | 24-7-1443
Fajr 05:02
Sunrise 07:24
Dhuhr 12:30
Asr 14:54
Maghrib 17:37
Isha 19:07
Day 27
2022-02-27 | Sun | 25-7-1443
Fajr 04:59
Sunrise 07:22
Dhuhr 12:30
Asr 14:55
Maghrib 17:39
Isha 19:09
Day 28
2022-02-28 | Mon | 26-7-1443
Fajr 04:56
Sunrise 07:19
Dhuhr 12:30
Asr 14:57
Maghrib 17:42
Isha 19:12