Date Today : Wed 06 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 30 November 2022

Prayer calendar for Mar 2022 in Baghdad

Day 1
2022-02-01 | Tue | 28-6-1443
Fajr 05:31
Sunrise 06:59
Dhuhr 12:16
Asr 15:13
Maghrib 17:34
Isha 19:04
Day 2
2022-02-02 | Wed | 29-6-1443
Fajr 05:31
Sunrise 06:58
Dhuhr 12:16
Asr 15:13
Maghrib 17:35
Isha 19:05
Day 3
2022-02-03 | Thu | 01-7-1443
Fajr 05:30
Sunrise 06:57
Dhuhr 12:16
Asr 15:14
Maghrib 17:36
Isha 19:06
Day 4
2022-02-04 | Fri | 02-7-1443
Fajr 05:29
Sunrise 06:56
Dhuhr 12:16
Asr 15:15
Maghrib 17:37
Isha 19:07
Day 5
2022-02-05 | Sat | 03-7-1443
Fajr 05:29
Sunrise 06:56
Dhuhr 12:17
Asr 15:16
Maghrib 17:38
Isha 19:08
Day 6
2022-02-06 | Sun | 04-7-1443
Fajr 05:28
Sunrise 06:55
Dhuhr 12:17
Asr 15:16
Maghrib 17:39
Isha 19:09
Day 7
2022-02-07 | Mon | 05-7-1443
Fajr 05:27
Sunrise 06:54
Dhuhr 12:17
Asr 15:17
Maghrib 17:40
Isha 19:10
Day 8
2022-02-08 | Tue | 06-7-1443
Fajr 05:27
Sunrise 06:53
Dhuhr 12:17
Asr 15:18
Maghrib 17:41
Isha 19:11
Day 9
2022-02-09 | Wed | 07-7-1443
Fajr 05:26
Sunrise 06:52
Dhuhr 12:17
Asr 15:19
Maghrib 17:42
Isha 19:12
Day 10
2022-02-10 | Thu | 08-7-1443
Fajr 05:25
Sunrise 06:51
Dhuhr 12:17
Asr 15:19
Maghrib 17:43
Isha 19:13
Day 11
2022-02-11 | Fri | 09-7-1443
Fajr 05:24
Sunrise 06:50
Dhuhr 12:17
Asr 15:20
Maghrib 17:43
Isha 19:13
Day 12
2022-02-12 | Sat | 10-7-1443
Fajr 05:24
Sunrise 06:50
Dhuhr 12:17
Asr 15:21
Maghrib 17:44
Isha 19:14
Day 13
2022-02-13 | Sun | 11-7-1443
Fajr 05:23
Sunrise 06:49
Dhuhr 12:17
Asr 15:21
Maghrib 17:45
Isha 19:15
Day 14
2022-02-14 | Mon | 12-7-1443
Fajr 05:22
Sunrise 06:48
Dhuhr 12:17
Asr 15:22
Maghrib 17:46
Isha 19:16
Day 15
2022-02-15 | Tue | 13-7-1443
Fajr 05:21
Sunrise 06:47
Dhuhr 12:17
Asr 15:23
Maghrib 17:47
Isha 19:17
Day 16
2022-02-16 | Wed | 14-7-1443
Fajr 05:20
Sunrise 06:46
Dhuhr 12:17
Asr 15:23
Maghrib 17:48
Isha 19:18
Day 17
2022-02-17 | Thu | 15-7-1443
Fajr 05:19
Sunrise 06:45
Dhuhr 12:17
Asr 15:24
Maghrib 17:49
Isha 19:19
Day 18
2022-02-18 | Fri | 16-7-1443
Fajr 05:18
Sunrise 06:44
Dhuhr 12:16
Asr 15:25
Maghrib 17:50
Isha 19:20
Day 19
2022-02-19 | Sat | 17-7-1443
Fajr 05:17
Sunrise 06:43
Dhuhr 12:16
Asr 15:25
Maghrib 17:51
Isha 19:21
Day 20
2022-02-20 | Sun | 18-7-1443
Fajr 05:16
Sunrise 06:41
Dhuhr 12:16
Asr 15:26
Maghrib 17:52
Isha 19:22
Day 21
2022-02-21 | Mon | 19-7-1443
Fajr 05:15
Sunrise 06:40
Dhuhr 12:16
Asr 15:26
Maghrib 17:52
Isha 19:22
Day 22
2022-02-22 | Tue | 20-7-1443
Fajr 05:14
Sunrise 06:39
Dhuhr 12:16
Asr 15:27
Maghrib 17:53
Isha 19:23
Day 23
2022-02-23 | Wed | 21-7-1443
Fajr 05:13
Sunrise 06:38
Dhuhr 12:16
Asr 15:27
Maghrib 17:54
Isha 19:24
Day 24
2022-02-24 | Thu | 22-7-1443
Fajr 05:12
Sunrise 06:37
Dhuhr 12:16
Asr 15:28
Maghrib 17:55
Isha 19:25
Day 25
2022-02-25 | Fri | 23-7-1443
Fajr 05:11
Sunrise 06:36
Dhuhr 12:16
Asr 15:29
Maghrib 17:56
Isha 19:26
Day 26
2022-02-26 | Sat | 24-7-1443
Fajr 05:10
Sunrise 06:35
Dhuhr 12:15
Asr 15:29
Maghrib 17:57
Isha 19:27
Day 27
2022-02-27 | Sun | 25-7-1443
Fajr 05:09
Sunrise 06:34
Dhuhr 12:15
Asr 15:30
Maghrib 17:58
Isha 19:28
Day 28
2022-02-28 | Mon | 26-7-1443
Fajr 05:08
Sunrise 06:32
Dhuhr 12:15
Asr 15:30
Maghrib 17:58
Isha 19:28