Date Today : Thu 07 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 01 December 2022

Prayer calendar for Feb 2022 in Amsterdam

Day 1
2022-02-01 | Tue | 28-6-1443
Fajr 06:21
Sunrise 08:22
Dhuhr 12:54
Asr 15:02
Maghrib 17:27
Isha 18:57
Day 2
2022-02-02 | Wed | 29-6-1443
Fajr 06:19
Sunrise 08:20
Dhuhr 12:54
Asr 15:03
Maghrib 17:29
Isha 18:59
Day 3
2022-02-03 | Thu | 01-7-1443
Fajr 06:18
Sunrise 08:19
Dhuhr 12:54
Asr 15:05
Maghrib 17:31
Isha 19:01
Day 4
2022-02-04 | Fri | 02-7-1443
Fajr 06:17
Sunrise 08:17
Dhuhr 12:54
Asr 15:06
Maghrib 17:33
Isha 19:03
Day 5
2022-02-05 | Sat | 03-7-1443
Fajr 06:15
Sunrise 08:15
Dhuhr 12:54
Asr 15:08
Maghrib 17:35
Isha 19:05
Day 6
2022-02-06 | Sun | 04-7-1443
Fajr 06:14
Sunrise 08:13
Dhuhr 12:54
Asr 15:09
Maghrib 17:36
Isha 19:06
Day 7
2022-02-07 | Mon | 05-7-1443
Fajr 06:12
Sunrise 08:12
Dhuhr 12:55
Asr 15:11
Maghrib 17:38
Isha 19:08
Day 8
2022-02-08 | Tue | 06-7-1443
Fajr 06:11
Sunrise 08:10
Dhuhr 12:55
Asr 15:12
Maghrib 17:40
Isha 19:10
Day 9
2022-02-09 | Wed | 07-7-1443
Fajr 06:09
Sunrise 08:08
Dhuhr 12:55
Asr 15:14
Maghrib 17:42
Isha 19:12
Day 10
2022-02-10 | Thu | 08-7-1443
Fajr 06:07
Sunrise 08:06
Dhuhr 12:55
Asr 15:15
Maghrib 17:44
Isha 19:14
Day 11
2022-02-11 | Fri | 09-7-1443
Fajr 06:06
Sunrise 08:04
Dhuhr 12:55
Asr 15:17
Maghrib 17:46
Isha 19:16
Day 12
2022-02-12 | Sat | 10-7-1443
Fajr 06:04
Sunrise 08:02
Dhuhr 12:55
Asr 15:18
Maghrib 17:48
Isha 19:18
Day 13
2022-02-13 | Sun | 11-7-1443
Fajr 06:02
Sunrise 08:00
Dhuhr 12:55
Asr 15:20
Maghrib 17:50
Isha 19:20
Day 14
2022-02-14 | Mon | 12-7-1443
Fajr 06:01
Sunrise 07:59
Dhuhr 12:55
Asr 15:21
Maghrib 17:52
Isha 19:22
Day 15
2022-02-15 | Tue | 13-7-1443
Fajr 05:59
Sunrise 07:57
Dhuhr 12:55
Asr 15:22
Maghrib 17:53
Isha 19:23
Day 16
2022-02-16 | Wed | 14-7-1443
Fajr 05:57
Sunrise 07:55
Dhuhr 12:54
Asr 15:24
Maghrib 17:55
Isha 19:25
Day 17
2022-02-17 | Thu | 15-7-1443
Fajr 05:55
Sunrise 07:53
Dhuhr 12:54
Asr 15:25
Maghrib 17:57
Isha 19:27
Day 18
2022-02-18 | Fri | 16-7-1443
Fajr 05:53
Sunrise 07:51
Dhuhr 12:54
Asr 15:27
Maghrib 17:59
Isha 19:29
Day 19
2022-02-19 | Sat | 17-7-1443
Fajr 05:51
Sunrise 07:48
Dhuhr 12:54
Asr 15:28
Maghrib 18:01
Isha 19:31
Day 20
2022-02-20 | Sun | 18-7-1443
Fajr 05:49
Sunrise 07:46
Dhuhr 12:54
Asr 15:30
Maghrib 18:03
Isha 19:33
Day 21
2022-02-21 | Mon | 19-7-1443
Fajr 05:47
Sunrise 07:44
Dhuhr 12:54
Asr 15:31
Maghrib 18:05
Isha 19:35
Day 22
2022-02-22 | Tue | 20-7-1443
Fajr 05:45
Sunrise 07:42
Dhuhr 12:54
Asr 15:32
Maghrib 18:07
Isha 19:37
Day 23
2022-02-23 | Wed | 21-7-1443
Fajr 05:43
Sunrise 07:40
Dhuhr 12:54
Asr 15:34
Maghrib 18:08
Isha 19:38
Day 24
2022-02-24 | Thu | 22-7-1443
Fajr 05:41
Sunrise 07:38
Dhuhr 12:54
Asr 15:35
Maghrib 18:10
Isha 19:40
Day 25
2022-02-25 | Fri | 23-7-1443
Fajr 05:39
Sunrise 07:36
Dhuhr 12:53
Asr 15:37
Maghrib 18:12
Isha 19:42
Day 26
2022-02-26 | Sat | 24-7-1443
Fajr 05:37
Sunrise 07:34
Dhuhr 12:53
Asr 15:38
Maghrib 18:14
Isha 19:44
Day 27
2022-02-27 | Sun | 25-7-1443
Fajr 05:35
Sunrise 07:31
Dhuhr 12:53
Asr 15:39
Maghrib 18:16
Isha 19:46
Day 28
2022-02-28 | Mon | 26-7-1443
Fajr 05:33
Sunrise 07:29
Dhuhr 12:53
Asr 15:41
Maghrib 18:18
Isha 19:48