Date Today : Sun 10 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 04 December 2022

Prayer calendar for Feb 2022 in Frankfurt

Day 1
2022-02-01 | Tue | 28-6-1443
Fajr 06:04
Sunrise 07:59
Dhuhr 12:39
Asr 14:54
Maghrib 17:19
Isha 18:49
Day 2
2022-02-02 | Wed | 29-6-1443
Fajr 06:03
Sunrise 07:58
Dhuhr 12:39
Asr 14:56
Maghrib 17:21
Isha 18:51
Day 3
2022-02-03 | Thu | 01-7-1443
Fajr 06:02
Sunrise 07:56
Dhuhr 12:39
Asr 14:57
Maghrib 17:23
Isha 18:53
Day 4
2022-02-04 | Fri | 02-7-1443
Fajr 06:01
Sunrise 07:55
Dhuhr 12:39
Asr 14:59
Maghrib 17:24
Isha 18:54
Day 5
2022-02-05 | Sat | 03-7-1443
Fajr 05:59
Sunrise 07:53
Dhuhr 12:39
Asr 15:00
Maghrib 17:26
Isha 18:56
Day 6
2022-02-06 | Sun | 04-7-1443
Fajr 05:58
Sunrise 07:52
Dhuhr 12:39
Asr 15:01
Maghrib 17:28
Isha 18:58
Day 7
2022-02-07 | Mon | 05-7-1443
Fajr 05:57
Sunrise 07:50
Dhuhr 12:39
Asr 15:03
Maghrib 17:29
Isha 18:59
Day 8
2022-02-08 | Tue | 06-7-1443
Fajr 05:55
Sunrise 07:49
Dhuhr 12:39
Asr 15:04
Maghrib 17:31
Isha 19:01
Day 9
2022-02-09 | Wed | 07-7-1443
Fajr 05:54
Sunrise 07:47
Dhuhr 12:39
Asr 15:05
Maghrib 17:33
Isha 19:03
Day 10
2022-02-10 | Thu | 08-7-1443
Fajr 05:52
Sunrise 07:45
Dhuhr 12:39
Asr 15:07
Maghrib 17:35
Isha 19:05
Day 11
2022-02-11 | Fri | 09-7-1443
Fajr 05:51
Sunrise 07:43
Dhuhr 12:39
Asr 15:08
Maghrib 17:36
Isha 19:06
Day 12
2022-02-12 | Sat | 10-7-1443
Fajr 05:49
Sunrise 07:42
Dhuhr 12:39
Asr 15:10
Maghrib 17:38
Isha 19:08
Day 13
2022-02-13 | Sun | 11-7-1443
Fajr 05:48
Sunrise 07:40
Dhuhr 12:39
Asr 15:11
Maghrib 17:40
Isha 19:10
Day 14
2022-02-14 | Mon | 12-7-1443
Fajr 05:46
Sunrise 07:38
Dhuhr 12:39
Asr 15:12
Maghrib 17:42
Isha 19:12
Day 15
2022-02-15 | Tue | 13-7-1443
Fajr 05:44
Sunrise 07:36
Dhuhr 12:39
Asr 15:14
Maghrib 17:43
Isha 19:13
Day 16
2022-02-16 | Wed | 14-7-1443
Fajr 05:43
Sunrise 07:35
Dhuhr 12:39
Asr 15:15
Maghrib 17:45
Isha 19:15
Day 17
2022-02-17 | Thu | 15-7-1443
Fajr 05:41
Sunrise 07:33
Dhuhr 12:39
Asr 15:16
Maghrib 17:47
Isha 19:17
Day 18
2022-02-18 | Fri | 16-7-1443
Fajr 05:39
Sunrise 07:31
Dhuhr 12:39
Asr 15:18
Maghrib 17:48
Isha 19:18
Day 19
2022-02-19 | Sat | 17-7-1443
Fajr 05:37
Sunrise 07:29
Dhuhr 12:39
Asr 15:19
Maghrib 17:50
Isha 19:20
Day 20
2022-02-20 | Sun | 18-7-1443
Fajr 05:36
Sunrise 07:27
Dhuhr 12:39
Asr 15:20
Maghrib 17:52
Isha 19:22
Day 21
2022-02-21 | Mon | 19-7-1443
Fajr 05:34
Sunrise 07:25
Dhuhr 12:39
Asr 15:21
Maghrib 17:54
Isha 19:24
Day 22
2022-02-22 | Tue | 20-7-1443
Fajr 05:32
Sunrise 07:23
Dhuhr 12:39
Asr 15:23
Maghrib 17:55
Isha 19:25
Day 23
2022-02-23 | Wed | 21-7-1443
Fajr 05:30
Sunrise 07:21
Dhuhr 12:39
Asr 15:24
Maghrib 17:57
Isha 19:27
Day 24
2022-02-24 | Thu | 22-7-1443
Fajr 05:28
Sunrise 07:19
Dhuhr 12:38
Asr 15:25
Maghrib 17:59
Isha 19:29
Day 25
2022-02-25 | Fri | 23-7-1443
Fajr 05:26
Sunrise 07:17
Dhuhr 12:38
Asr 15:26
Maghrib 18:00
Isha 19:30
Day 26
2022-02-26 | Sat | 24-7-1443
Fajr 05:24
Sunrise 07:15
Dhuhr 12:38
Asr 15:28
Maghrib 18:02
Isha 19:32
Day 27
2022-02-27 | Sun | 25-7-1443
Fajr 05:22
Sunrise 07:13
Dhuhr 12:38
Asr 15:29
Maghrib 18:04
Isha 19:34
Day 28
2022-02-28 | Mon | 26-7-1443
Fajr 05:20
Sunrise 07:11
Dhuhr 12:38
Asr 15:30
Maghrib 18:05
Isha 19:35