Date Today : Sun 03 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 27 November 2022

Prayer calendar for Feb 2022 in Essen

Day 1
2022-02-01 | Tue | 28-6-1443
Fajr 06:12
Sunrise 08:10
Dhuhr 12:46
Asr 14:57
Maghrib 17:22
Isha 18:52
Day 2
2022-02-02 | Wed | 29-6-1443
Fajr 06:11
Sunrise 08:09
Dhuhr 12:46
Asr 14:58
Maghrib 17:23
Isha 18:53
Day 3
2022-02-03 | Thu | 01-7-1443
Fajr 06:09
Sunrise 08:07
Dhuhr 12:46
Asr 14:59
Maghrib 17:25
Isha 18:55
Day 4
2022-02-04 | Fri | 02-7-1443
Fajr 06:08
Sunrise 08:06
Dhuhr 12:46
Asr 15:01
Maghrib 17:27
Isha 18:57
Day 5
2022-02-05 | Sat | 03-7-1443
Fajr 06:06
Sunrise 08:04
Dhuhr 12:46
Asr 15:02
Maghrib 17:29
Isha 18:59
Day 6
2022-02-06 | Sun | 04-7-1443
Fajr 06:05
Sunrise 08:02
Dhuhr 12:46
Asr 15:04
Maghrib 17:31
Isha 19:01
Day 7
2022-02-07 | Mon | 05-7-1443
Fajr 06:04
Sunrise 08:01
Dhuhr 12:46
Asr 15:05
Maghrib 17:32
Isha 19:02
Day 8
2022-02-08 | Tue | 06-7-1443
Fajr 06:02
Sunrise 07:59
Dhuhr 12:46
Asr 15:07
Maghrib 17:34
Isha 19:04
Day 9
2022-02-09 | Wed | 07-7-1443
Fajr 06:01
Sunrise 07:57
Dhuhr 12:46
Asr 15:08
Maghrib 17:36
Isha 19:06
Day 10
2022-02-10 | Thu | 08-7-1443
Fajr 05:59
Sunrise 07:55
Dhuhr 12:46
Asr 15:10
Maghrib 17:38
Isha 19:08
Day 11
2022-02-11 | Fri | 09-7-1443
Fajr 05:57
Sunrise 07:53
Dhuhr 12:46
Asr 15:11
Maghrib 17:40
Isha 19:10
Day 12
2022-02-12 | Sat | 10-7-1443
Fajr 05:56
Sunrise 07:52
Dhuhr 12:46
Asr 15:12
Maghrib 17:42
Isha 19:12
Day 13
2022-02-13 | Sun | 11-7-1443
Fajr 05:54
Sunrise 07:50
Dhuhr 12:46
Asr 15:14
Maghrib 17:43
Isha 19:13
Day 14
2022-02-14 | Mon | 12-7-1443
Fajr 05:52
Sunrise 07:48
Dhuhr 12:46
Asr 15:15
Maghrib 17:45
Isha 19:15
Day 15
2022-02-15 | Tue | 13-7-1443
Fajr 05:51
Sunrise 07:46
Dhuhr 12:46
Asr 15:17
Maghrib 17:47
Isha 19:17
Day 16
2022-02-16 | Wed | 14-7-1443
Fajr 05:49
Sunrise 07:44
Dhuhr 12:46
Asr 15:18
Maghrib 17:49
Isha 19:19
Day 17
2022-02-17 | Thu | 15-7-1443
Fajr 05:47
Sunrise 07:42
Dhuhr 12:46
Asr 15:19
Maghrib 17:51
Isha 19:21
Day 18
2022-02-18 | Fri | 16-7-1443
Fajr 05:45
Sunrise 07:40
Dhuhr 12:46
Asr 15:21
Maghrib 17:53
Isha 19:23
Day 19
2022-02-19 | Sat | 17-7-1443
Fajr 05:43
Sunrise 07:38
Dhuhr 12:46
Asr 15:22
Maghrib 17:54
Isha 19:24
Day 20
2022-02-20 | Sun | 18-7-1443
Fajr 05:42
Sunrise 07:36
Dhuhr 12:46
Asr 15:24
Maghrib 17:56
Isha 19:26
Day 21
2022-02-21 | Mon | 19-7-1443
Fajr 05:40
Sunrise 07:34
Dhuhr 12:46
Asr 15:25
Maghrib 17:58
Isha 19:28
Day 22
2022-02-22 | Tue | 20-7-1443
Fajr 05:38
Sunrise 07:32
Dhuhr 12:45
Asr 15:26
Maghrib 18:00
Isha 19:30
Day 23
2022-02-23 | Wed | 21-7-1443
Fajr 05:36
Sunrise 07:30
Dhuhr 12:45
Asr 15:28
Maghrib 18:02
Isha 19:32
Day 24
2022-02-24 | Thu | 22-7-1443
Fajr 05:34
Sunrise 07:28
Dhuhr 12:45
Asr 15:29
Maghrib 18:03
Isha 19:33
Day 25
2022-02-25 | Fri | 23-7-1443
Fajr 05:32
Sunrise 07:26
Dhuhr 12:45
Asr 15:30
Maghrib 18:05
Isha 19:35
Day 26
2022-02-26 | Sat | 24-7-1443
Fajr 05:30
Sunrise 07:24
Dhuhr 12:45
Asr 15:31
Maghrib 18:07
Isha 19:37
Day 27
2022-02-27 | Sun | 25-7-1443
Fajr 05:28
Sunrise 07:22
Dhuhr 12:45
Asr 15:33
Maghrib 18:09
Isha 19:39
Day 28
2022-02-28 | Mon | 26-7-1443
Fajr 05:25
Sunrise 07:20
Dhuhr 12:44
Asr 15:34
Maghrib 18:10
Isha 19:40