Date Today : Sun 03 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 27 November 2022

Prayer calendar for Feb 2022 in Aachen

Day 1
2022-02-01 | Tue | 28-6-1443
Fajr 06:15
Sunrise 08:12
Dhuhr 12:49
Asr 15:03
Maghrib 17:27
Isha 18:57
Day 2
2022-02-02 | Wed | 29-6-1443
Fajr 06:14
Sunrise 08:10
Dhuhr 12:49
Asr 15:04
Maghrib 17:29
Isha 18:59
Day 3
2022-02-03 | Thu | 01-7-1443
Fajr 06:13
Sunrise 08:09
Dhuhr 12:49
Asr 15:05
Maghrib 17:31
Isha 19:01
Day 4
2022-02-04 | Fri | 02-7-1443
Fajr 06:11
Sunrise 08:07
Dhuhr 12:50
Asr 15:07
Maghrib 17:33
Isha 19:03
Day 5
2022-02-05 | Sat | 03-7-1443
Fajr 06:10
Sunrise 08:06
Dhuhr 12:50
Asr 15:08
Maghrib 17:35
Isha 19:05
Day 6
2022-02-06 | Sun | 04-7-1443
Fajr 06:09
Sunrise 08:04
Dhuhr 12:50
Asr 15:10
Maghrib 17:36
Isha 19:06
Day 7
2022-02-07 | Mon | 05-7-1443
Fajr 06:07
Sunrise 08:02
Dhuhr 12:50
Asr 15:11
Maghrib 17:38
Isha 19:08
Day 8
2022-02-08 | Tue | 06-7-1443
Fajr 06:06
Sunrise 08:01
Dhuhr 12:50
Asr 15:13
Maghrib 17:40
Isha 19:10
Day 9
2022-02-09 | Wed | 07-7-1443
Fajr 06:04
Sunrise 07:59
Dhuhr 12:50
Asr 15:14
Maghrib 17:42
Isha 19:12
Day 10
2022-02-10 | Thu | 08-7-1443
Fajr 06:03
Sunrise 07:57
Dhuhr 12:50
Asr 15:15
Maghrib 17:43
Isha 19:13
Day 11
2022-02-11 | Fri | 09-7-1443
Fajr 06:01
Sunrise 07:55
Dhuhr 12:50
Asr 15:17
Maghrib 17:45
Isha 19:15
Day 12
2022-02-12 | Sat | 10-7-1443
Fajr 06:00
Sunrise 07:54
Dhuhr 12:50
Asr 15:18
Maghrib 17:47
Isha 19:17
Day 13
2022-02-13 | Sun | 11-7-1443
Fajr 05:58
Sunrise 07:52
Dhuhr 12:50
Asr 15:19
Maghrib 17:49
Isha 19:19
Day 14
2022-02-14 | Mon | 12-7-1443
Fajr 05:56
Sunrise 07:50
Dhuhr 12:50
Asr 15:21
Maghrib 17:51
Isha 19:21
Day 15
2022-02-15 | Tue | 13-7-1443
Fajr 05:55
Sunrise 07:48
Dhuhr 12:50
Asr 15:22
Maghrib 17:52
Isha 19:22
Day 16
2022-02-16 | Wed | 14-7-1443
Fajr 05:53
Sunrise 07:46
Dhuhr 12:50
Asr 15:24
Maghrib 17:54
Isha 19:24
Day 17
2022-02-17 | Thu | 15-7-1443
Fajr 05:51
Sunrise 07:44
Dhuhr 12:50
Asr 15:25
Maghrib 17:56
Isha 19:26
Day 18
2022-02-18 | Fri | 16-7-1443
Fajr 05:49
Sunrise 07:42
Dhuhr 12:50
Asr 15:26
Maghrib 17:58
Isha 19:28
Day 19
2022-02-19 | Sat | 17-7-1443
Fajr 05:48
Sunrise 07:41
Dhuhr 12:49
Asr 15:28
Maghrib 17:59
Isha 19:29
Day 20
2022-02-20 | Sun | 18-7-1443
Fajr 05:46
Sunrise 07:39
Dhuhr 12:49
Asr 15:29
Maghrib 18:01
Isha 19:31
Day 21
2022-02-21 | Mon | 19-7-1443
Fajr 05:44
Sunrise 07:37
Dhuhr 12:49
Asr 15:30
Maghrib 18:03
Isha 19:33
Day 22
2022-02-22 | Tue | 20-7-1443
Fajr 05:42
Sunrise 07:35
Dhuhr 12:49
Asr 15:32
Maghrib 18:05
Isha 19:35
Day 23
2022-02-23 | Wed | 21-7-1443
Fajr 05:40
Sunrise 07:33
Dhuhr 12:49
Asr 15:33
Maghrib 18:06
Isha 19:36
Day 24
2022-02-24 | Thu | 22-7-1443
Fajr 05:38
Sunrise 07:31
Dhuhr 12:49
Asr 15:34
Maghrib 18:08
Isha 19:38
Day 25
2022-02-25 | Fri | 23-7-1443
Fajr 05:36
Sunrise 07:29
Dhuhr 12:49
Asr 15:35
Maghrib 18:10
Isha 19:40
Day 26
2022-02-26 | Sat | 24-7-1443
Fajr 05:34
Sunrise 07:26
Dhuhr 12:49
Asr 15:37
Maghrib 18:12
Isha 19:42
Day 27
2022-02-27 | Sun | 25-7-1443
Fajr 05:32
Sunrise 07:24
Dhuhr 12:48
Asr 15:38
Maghrib 18:13
Isha 19:43
Day 28
2022-02-28 | Mon | 26-7-1443
Fajr 05:30
Sunrise 07:22
Dhuhr 12:48
Asr 15:39
Maghrib 18:15
Isha 19:45