Date Today : Mon 04 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 28 November 2022

Prayer calendar for Feb 2022 in Tbilisi

Day 1
2022-02-01 | Tue | 28-6-1443
Fajr 21:35
Sunrise 23:13
Dhuhr 04:14
Asr 06:53
Maghrib 09:16
Isha 10:46
Day 2
2022-02-02 | Wed | 29-6-1443
Fajr 21:34
Sunrise 23:12
Dhuhr 04:14
Asr 06:55
Maghrib 09:17
Isha 10:47
Day 3
2022-02-03 | Thu | 01-7-1443
Fajr 21:33
Sunrise 23:11
Dhuhr 04:14
Asr 06:56
Maghrib 09:18
Isha 10:48
Day 4
2022-02-04 | Fri | 02-7-1443
Fajr 21:32
Sunrise 23:10
Dhuhr 04:15
Asr 06:57
Maghrib 09:20
Isha 10:50
Day 5
2022-02-05 | Sat | 03-7-1443
Fajr 21:32
Sunrise 23:09
Dhuhr 04:15
Asr 06:58
Maghrib 09:21
Isha 10:51
Day 6
2022-02-06 | Sun | 04-7-1443
Fajr 21:31
Sunrise 23:08
Dhuhr 04:15
Asr 06:59
Maghrib 09:22
Isha 10:52
Day 7
2022-02-07 | Mon | 05-7-1443
Fajr 21:30
Sunrise 23:07
Dhuhr 04:15
Asr 07:00
Maghrib 09:24
Isha 10:54
Day 8
2022-02-08 | Tue | 06-7-1443
Fajr 21:29
Sunrise 23:05
Dhuhr 04:15
Asr 07:01
Maghrib 09:25
Isha 10:55
Day 9
2022-02-09 | Wed | 07-7-1443
Fajr 21:27
Sunrise 23:04
Dhuhr 04:15
Asr 07:02
Maghrib 09:26
Isha 10:56
Day 10
2022-02-10 | Thu | 08-7-1443
Fajr 21:26
Sunrise 23:03
Dhuhr 04:15
Asr 07:03
Maghrib 09:27
Isha 10:57
Day 11
2022-02-11 | Fri | 09-7-1443
Fajr 21:25
Sunrise 23:02
Dhuhr 04:15
Asr 07:04
Maghrib 09:29
Isha 10:59
Day 12
2022-02-12 | Sat | 10-7-1443
Fajr 21:24
Sunrise 23:01
Dhuhr 04:15
Asr 07:05
Maghrib 09:30
Isha 11:00
Day 13
2022-02-13 | Sun | 11-7-1443
Fajr 21:23
Sunrise 22:59
Dhuhr 04:15
Asr 07:06
Maghrib 09:31
Isha 11:01
Day 14
2022-02-14 | Mon | 12-7-1443
Fajr 21:22
Sunrise 22:58
Dhuhr 04:15
Asr 07:07
Maghrib 09:32
Isha 11:02
Day 15
2022-02-15 | Tue | 13-7-1443
Fajr 21:21
Sunrise 22:57
Dhuhr 04:15
Asr 07:08
Maghrib 09:34
Isha 11:04
Day 16
2022-02-16 | Wed | 14-7-1443
Fajr 21:19
Sunrise 22:55
Dhuhr 04:15
Asr 07:09
Maghrib 09:35
Isha 11:05
Day 17
2022-02-17 | Thu | 15-7-1443
Fajr 21:18
Sunrise 22:54
Dhuhr 04:15
Asr 07:10
Maghrib 09:36
Isha 11:06
Day 18
2022-02-18 | Fri | 16-7-1443
Fajr 21:17
Sunrise 22:52
Dhuhr 04:15
Asr 07:10
Maghrib 09:37
Isha 11:07
Day 19
2022-02-19 | Sat | 17-7-1443
Fajr 21:15
Sunrise 22:51
Dhuhr 04:15
Asr 07:11
Maghrib 09:39
Isha 11:09
Day 20
2022-02-20 | Sun | 18-7-1443
Fajr 21:14
Sunrise 22:50
Dhuhr 04:14
Asr 07:12
Maghrib 09:40
Isha 11:10
Day 21
2022-02-21 | Mon | 19-7-1443
Fajr 21:13
Sunrise 22:48
Dhuhr 04:14
Asr 07:13
Maghrib 09:41
Isha 11:11
Day 22
2022-02-22 | Tue | 20-7-1443
Fajr 21:11
Sunrise 22:47
Dhuhr 04:14
Asr 07:14
Maghrib 09:42
Isha 11:12
Day 23
2022-02-23 | Wed | 21-7-1443
Fajr 21:10
Sunrise 22:45
Dhuhr 04:14
Asr 07:15
Maghrib 09:44
Isha 11:14
Day 24
2022-02-24 | Thu | 22-7-1443
Fajr 21:09
Sunrise 22:44
Dhuhr 04:14
Asr 07:16
Maghrib 09:45
Isha 11:15
Day 25
2022-02-25 | Fri | 23-7-1443
Fajr 21:07
Sunrise 22:42
Dhuhr 04:14
Asr 07:17
Maghrib 09:46
Isha 11:16
Day 26
2022-02-26 | Sat | 24-7-1443
Fajr 21:06
Sunrise 22:41
Dhuhr 04:14
Asr 07:18
Maghrib 09:47
Isha 11:17
Day 27
2022-02-27 | Sun | 25-7-1443
Fajr 21:04
Sunrise 22:39
Dhuhr 04:13
Asr 07:18
Maghrib 09:48
Isha 11:18
Day 28
2022-02-28 | Mon | 26-7-1443
Fajr 21:03
Sunrise 22:38
Dhuhr 04:13
Asr 07:19
Maghrib 09:50
Isha 11:20