Date Today : Sun 03 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 27 November 2022

Prayer calendar for Feb 2022 in Calgary

Day 1
2022-02-01 | Tue | 28-6-1443
Fajr 18:16
Sunrise 20:13
Dhuhr 00:50
Asr 03:03
Maghrib 05:28
Isha 06:58
Day 2
2022-02-02 | Wed | 29-6-1443
Fajr 18:14
Sunrise 20:11
Dhuhr 00:50
Asr 03:04
Maghrib 05:30
Isha 07:00
Day 3
2022-02-03 | Thu | 01-7-1443
Fajr 18:13
Sunrise 20:10
Dhuhr 00:50
Asr 03:06
Maghrib 05:31
Isha 07:01
Day 4
2022-02-04 | Fri | 02-7-1443
Fajr 18:12
Sunrise 20:08
Dhuhr 00:50
Asr 03:07
Maghrib 05:33
Isha 07:03
Day 5
2022-02-05 | Sat | 03-7-1443
Fajr 18:10
Sunrise 20:06
Dhuhr 00:50
Asr 03:08
Maghrib 05:35
Isha 07:05
Day 6
2022-02-06 | Sun | 04-7-1443
Fajr 18:09
Sunrise 20:05
Dhuhr 00:50
Asr 03:10
Maghrib 05:37
Isha 07:07
Day 7
2022-02-07 | Mon | 05-7-1443
Fajr 18:07
Sunrise 20:03
Dhuhr 00:50
Asr 03:11
Maghrib 05:39
Isha 07:09
Day 8
2022-02-08 | Tue | 06-7-1443
Fajr 18:06
Sunrise 20:01
Dhuhr 00:50
Asr 03:13
Maghrib 05:40
Isha 07:10
Day 9
2022-02-09 | Wed | 07-7-1443
Fajr 18:04
Sunrise 20:00
Dhuhr 00:50
Asr 03:14
Maghrib 05:42
Isha 07:12
Day 10
2022-02-10 | Thu | 08-7-1443
Fajr 18:03
Sunrise 19:58
Dhuhr 00:50
Asr 03:16
Maghrib 05:44
Isha 07:14
Day 11
2022-02-11 | Fri | 09-7-1443
Fajr 18:01
Sunrise 19:56
Dhuhr 00:50
Asr 03:17
Maghrib 05:46
Isha 07:16
Day 12
2022-02-12 | Sat | 10-7-1443
Fajr 18:00
Sunrise 19:54
Dhuhr 00:50
Asr 03:18
Maghrib 05:48
Isha 07:18
Day 13
2022-02-13 | Sun | 11-7-1443
Fajr 17:58
Sunrise 19:52
Dhuhr 00:50
Asr 03:20
Maghrib 05:49
Isha 07:19
Day 14
2022-02-14 | Mon | 12-7-1443
Fajr 17:56
Sunrise 19:51
Dhuhr 00:50
Asr 03:21
Maghrib 05:51
Isha 07:21
Day 15
2022-02-15 | Tue | 13-7-1443
Fajr 17:55
Sunrise 19:49
Dhuhr 00:50
Asr 03:23
Maghrib 05:53
Isha 07:23
Day 16
2022-02-16 | Wed | 14-7-1443
Fajr 17:53
Sunrise 19:47
Dhuhr 00:50
Asr 03:24
Maghrib 05:55
Isha 07:25
Day 17
2022-02-17 | Thu | 15-7-1443
Fajr 17:51
Sunrise 19:45
Dhuhr 00:50
Asr 03:25
Maghrib 05:56
Isha 07:26
Day 18
2022-02-18 | Fri | 16-7-1443
Fajr 17:49
Sunrise 19:43
Dhuhr 00:50
Asr 03:27
Maghrib 05:58
Isha 07:28
Day 19
2022-02-19 | Sat | 17-7-1443
Fajr 17:47
Sunrise 19:41
Dhuhr 00:50
Asr 03:28
Maghrib 06:00
Isha 07:30
Day 20
2022-02-20 | Sun | 18-7-1443
Fajr 17:46
Sunrise 19:39
Dhuhr 00:50
Asr 03:29
Maghrib 06:02
Isha 07:32
Day 21
2022-02-21 | Mon | 19-7-1443
Fajr 17:44
Sunrise 19:37
Dhuhr 00:50
Asr 03:31
Maghrib 06:04
Isha 07:34
Day 22
2022-02-22 | Tue | 20-7-1443
Fajr 17:42
Sunrise 19:35
Dhuhr 00:50
Asr 03:32
Maghrib 06:05
Isha 07:35
Day 23
2022-02-23 | Wed | 21-7-1443
Fajr 17:40
Sunrise 19:33
Dhuhr 00:50
Asr 03:33
Maghrib 06:07
Isha 07:37
Day 24
2022-02-24 | Thu | 22-7-1443
Fajr 17:38
Sunrise 19:31
Dhuhr 00:49
Asr 03:35
Maghrib 06:09
Isha 07:39
Day 25
2022-02-25 | Fri | 23-7-1443
Fajr 17:36
Sunrise 19:29
Dhuhr 00:49
Asr 03:36
Maghrib 06:11
Isha 07:41
Day 26
2022-02-26 | Sat | 24-7-1443
Fajr 17:34
Sunrise 19:27
Dhuhr 00:49
Asr 03:37
Maghrib 06:12
Isha 07:42
Day 27
2022-02-27 | Sun | 25-7-1443
Fajr 17:32
Sunrise 19:25
Dhuhr 00:49
Asr 03:38
Maghrib 06:14
Isha 07:44
Day 28
2022-02-28 | Mon | 26-7-1443
Fajr 17:30
Sunrise 19:23
Dhuhr 00:49
Asr 03:40
Maghrib 06:16
Isha 07:46