Date Today : Wed 06 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 30 November 2022

Prayer calendar for Mar 2022 in Manchester

Day 1
2022-02-01 | Tue | 28-6-1443
Fajr 06:50
Sunrise 08:54
Dhuhr 13:23
Asr 15:26
Maghrib 17:52
Isha 19:22
Day 2
2022-02-02 | Wed | 29-6-1443
Fajr 06:48
Sunrise 08:53
Dhuhr 13:23
Asr 15:28
Maghrib 17:54
Isha 19:24
Day 3
2022-02-03 | Thu | 01-7-1443
Fajr 06:47
Sunrise 08:51
Dhuhr 13:23
Asr 15:29
Maghrib 17:56
Isha 19:26
Day 4
2022-02-04 | Fri | 02-7-1443
Fajr 06:45
Sunrise 08:49
Dhuhr 13:23
Asr 15:31
Maghrib 17:58
Isha 19:28
Day 5
2022-02-05 | Sat | 03-7-1443
Fajr 06:44
Sunrise 08:47
Dhuhr 13:23
Asr 15:32
Maghrib 18:00
Isha 19:30
Day 6
2022-02-06 | Sun | 04-7-1443
Fajr 06:42
Sunrise 08:45
Dhuhr 13:23
Asr 15:34
Maghrib 18:02
Isha 19:32
Day 7
2022-02-07 | Mon | 05-7-1443
Fajr 06:41
Sunrise 08:44
Dhuhr 13:23
Asr 15:36
Maghrib 18:04
Isha 19:34
Day 8
2022-02-08 | Tue | 06-7-1443
Fajr 06:39
Sunrise 08:42
Dhuhr 13:23
Asr 15:37
Maghrib 18:06
Isha 19:36
Day 9
2022-02-09 | Wed | 07-7-1443
Fajr 06:38
Sunrise 08:40
Dhuhr 13:23
Asr 15:39
Maghrib 18:08
Isha 19:38
Day 10
2022-02-10 | Thu | 08-7-1443
Fajr 06:36
Sunrise 08:38
Dhuhr 13:23
Asr 15:40
Maghrib 18:09
Isha 19:39
Day 11
2022-02-11 | Fri | 09-7-1443
Fajr 06:34
Sunrise 08:36
Dhuhr 13:23
Asr 15:42
Maghrib 18:11
Isha 19:41
Day 12
2022-02-12 | Sat | 10-7-1443
Fajr 06:32
Sunrise 08:34
Dhuhr 13:23
Asr 15:43
Maghrib 18:13
Isha 19:43
Day 13
2022-02-13 | Sun | 11-7-1443
Fajr 06:31
Sunrise 08:32
Dhuhr 13:23
Asr 15:45
Maghrib 18:15
Isha 19:45
Day 14
2022-02-14 | Mon | 12-7-1443
Fajr 06:29
Sunrise 08:30
Dhuhr 13:23
Asr 15:46
Maghrib 18:17
Isha 19:47
Day 15
2022-02-15 | Tue | 13-7-1443
Fajr 06:27
Sunrise 08:28
Dhuhr 13:23
Asr 15:48
Maghrib 18:19
Isha 19:49
Day 16
2022-02-16 | Wed | 14-7-1443
Fajr 06:25
Sunrise 08:26
Dhuhr 13:23
Asr 15:49
Maghrib 18:21
Isha 19:51
Day 17
2022-02-17 | Thu | 15-7-1443
Fajr 06:23
Sunrise 08:24
Dhuhr 13:23
Asr 15:51
Maghrib 18:23
Isha 19:53
Day 18
2022-02-18 | Fri | 16-7-1443
Fajr 06:21
Sunrise 08:21
Dhuhr 13:23
Asr 15:52
Maghrib 18:25
Isha 19:55
Day 19
2022-02-19 | Sat | 17-7-1443
Fajr 06:19
Sunrise 08:19
Dhuhr 13:23
Asr 15:54
Maghrib 18:27
Isha 19:57
Day 20
2022-02-20 | Sun | 18-7-1443
Fajr 06:17
Sunrise 08:17
Dhuhr 13:23
Asr 15:55
Maghrib 18:29
Isha 19:59
Day 21
2022-02-21 | Mon | 19-7-1443
Fajr 06:15
Sunrise 08:15
Dhuhr 13:23
Asr 15:57
Maghrib 18:31
Isha 20:01
Day 22
2022-02-22 | Tue | 20-7-1443
Fajr 06:13
Sunrise 08:13
Dhuhr 13:22
Asr 15:58
Maghrib 18:33
Isha 20:03
Day 23
2022-02-23 | Wed | 21-7-1443
Fajr 06:11
Sunrise 08:11
Dhuhr 13:22
Asr 16:00
Maghrib 18:35
Isha 20:05
Day 24
2022-02-24 | Thu | 22-7-1443
Fajr 06:09
Sunrise 08:08
Dhuhr 13:22
Asr 16:01
Maghrib 18:37
Isha 20:07
Day 25
2022-02-25 | Fri | 23-7-1443
Fajr 06:06
Sunrise 08:06
Dhuhr 13:22
Asr 16:02
Maghrib 18:39
Isha 20:09
Day 26
2022-02-26 | Sat | 24-7-1443
Fajr 06:04
Sunrise 08:04
Dhuhr 13:22
Asr 16:04
Maghrib 18:41
Isha 20:11
Day 27
2022-02-27 | Sun | 25-7-1443
Fajr 06:02
Sunrise 08:02
Dhuhr 13:22
Asr 16:05
Maghrib 18:43
Isha 20:13
Day 28
2022-02-28 | Mon | 26-7-1443
Fajr 06:00
Sunrise 07:59
Dhuhr 13:21
Asr 16:07
Maghrib 18:45
Isha 20:15