Date Today : Sun 03 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 27 November 2022

Prayer calendar for Feb 2022 in Bristol

Day 1
2022-02-01 | Tue | 28-6-1443
Fajr 06:50
Sunrise 08:49
Dhuhr 13:24
Asr 15:35
Maghrib 18:00
Isha 19:30
Day 2
2022-02-02 | Wed | 29-6-1443
Fajr 06:49
Sunrise 08:47
Dhuhr 13:24
Asr 15:36
Maghrib 18:02
Isha 19:32
Day 3
2022-02-03 | Thu | 01-7-1443
Fajr 06:48
Sunrise 08:46
Dhuhr 13:24
Asr 15:38
Maghrib 18:04
Isha 19:34
Day 4
2022-02-04 | Fri | 02-7-1443
Fajr 06:46
Sunrise 08:44
Dhuhr 13:24
Asr 15:39
Maghrib 18:05
Isha 19:35
Day 5
2022-02-05 | Sat | 03-7-1443
Fajr 06:45
Sunrise 08:42
Dhuhr 13:24
Asr 15:41
Maghrib 18:07
Isha 19:37
Day 6
2022-02-06 | Sun | 04-7-1443
Fajr 06:43
Sunrise 08:41
Dhuhr 13:24
Asr 15:42
Maghrib 18:09
Isha 19:39
Day 7
2022-02-07 | Mon | 05-7-1443
Fajr 06:42
Sunrise 08:39
Dhuhr 13:25
Asr 15:44
Maghrib 18:11
Isha 19:41
Day 8
2022-02-08 | Tue | 06-7-1443
Fajr 06:41
Sunrise 08:37
Dhuhr 13:25
Asr 15:45
Maghrib 18:13
Isha 19:43
Day 9
2022-02-09 | Wed | 07-7-1443
Fajr 06:39
Sunrise 08:35
Dhuhr 13:25
Asr 15:47
Maghrib 18:15
Isha 19:45
Day 10
2022-02-10 | Thu | 08-7-1443
Fajr 06:37
Sunrise 08:34
Dhuhr 13:25
Asr 15:48
Maghrib 18:16
Isha 19:46
Day 11
2022-02-11 | Fri | 09-7-1443
Fajr 06:36
Sunrise 08:32
Dhuhr 13:25
Asr 15:49
Maghrib 18:18
Isha 19:48
Day 12
2022-02-12 | Sat | 10-7-1443
Fajr 06:34
Sunrise 08:30
Dhuhr 13:25
Asr 15:51
Maghrib 18:20
Isha 19:50
Day 13
2022-02-13 | Sun | 11-7-1443
Fajr 06:33
Sunrise 08:28
Dhuhr 13:25
Asr 15:52
Maghrib 18:22
Isha 19:52
Day 14
2022-02-14 | Mon | 12-7-1443
Fajr 06:31
Sunrise 08:26
Dhuhr 13:25
Asr 15:54
Maghrib 18:24
Isha 19:54
Day 15
2022-02-15 | Tue | 13-7-1443
Fajr 06:29
Sunrise 08:24
Dhuhr 13:25
Asr 15:55
Maghrib 18:26
Isha 19:56
Day 16
2022-02-16 | Wed | 14-7-1443
Fajr 06:27
Sunrise 08:22
Dhuhr 13:24
Asr 15:56
Maghrib 18:27
Isha 19:57
Day 17
2022-02-17 | Thu | 15-7-1443
Fajr 06:26
Sunrise 08:21
Dhuhr 13:24
Asr 15:58
Maghrib 18:29
Isha 19:59
Day 18
2022-02-18 | Fri | 16-7-1443
Fajr 06:24
Sunrise 08:19
Dhuhr 13:24
Asr 15:59
Maghrib 18:31
Isha 20:01
Day 19
2022-02-19 | Sat | 17-7-1443
Fajr 06:22
Sunrise 08:17
Dhuhr 13:24
Asr 16:01
Maghrib 18:33
Isha 20:03
Day 20
2022-02-20 | Sun | 18-7-1443
Fajr 06:20
Sunrise 08:15
Dhuhr 13:24
Asr 16:02
Maghrib 18:35
Isha 20:05
Day 21
2022-02-21 | Mon | 19-7-1443
Fajr 06:18
Sunrise 08:13
Dhuhr 13:24
Asr 16:03
Maghrib 18:36
Isha 20:06
Day 22
2022-02-22 | Tue | 20-7-1443
Fajr 06:16
Sunrise 08:10
Dhuhr 13:24
Asr 16:05
Maghrib 18:38
Isha 20:08
Day 23
2022-02-23 | Wed | 21-7-1443
Fajr 06:14
Sunrise 08:08
Dhuhr 13:24
Asr 16:06
Maghrib 18:40
Isha 20:10
Day 24
2022-02-24 | Thu | 22-7-1443
Fajr 06:12
Sunrise 08:06
Dhuhr 13:24
Asr 16:07
Maghrib 18:42
Isha 20:12
Day 25
2022-02-25 | Fri | 23-7-1443
Fajr 06:10
Sunrise 08:04
Dhuhr 13:23
Asr 16:09
Maghrib 18:44
Isha 20:14
Day 26
2022-02-26 | Sat | 24-7-1443
Fajr 06:08
Sunrise 08:02
Dhuhr 13:23
Asr 16:10
Maghrib 18:45
Isha 20:15
Day 27
2022-02-27 | Sun | 25-7-1443
Fajr 06:06
Sunrise 08:00
Dhuhr 13:23
Asr 16:11
Maghrib 18:47
Isha 20:17
Day 28
2022-02-28 | Mon | 26-7-1443
Fajr 06:04
Sunrise 07:58
Dhuhr 13:23
Asr 16:12
Maghrib 18:49
Isha 20:19