Date Today : Tue 12 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 06 December 2022

Prayer calendar for Jan 2022 in Jizan

Day 1
2022-01-01 | Sat | 27-5-1443
Fajr 05:20
Sunrise 06:39
Dhuhr 12:13
Asr 15:24
Maghrib 17:48
Isha 19:18
Day 2
2022-01-02 | Sun | 28-5-1443
Fajr 05:20
Sunrise 06:39
Dhuhr 12:14
Asr 15:25
Maghrib 17:48
Isha 19:18
Day 3
2022-01-03 | Mon | 29-5-1443
Fajr 05:20
Sunrise 06:40
Dhuhr 12:14
Asr 15:26
Maghrib 17:49
Isha 19:19
Day 4
2022-01-04 | Tue | 30-5-1443
Fajr 05:21
Sunrise 06:40
Dhuhr 12:15
Asr 15:26
Maghrib 17:49
Isha 19:19
Day 5
2022-01-05 | Wed | 01-6-1443
Fajr 05:21
Sunrise 06:40
Dhuhr 12:15
Asr 15:27
Maghrib 17:50
Isha 19:20
Day 6
2022-01-06 | Thu | 02-6-1443
Fajr 05:21
Sunrise 06:41
Dhuhr 12:16
Asr 15:27
Maghrib 17:51
Isha 19:21
Day 7
2022-01-07 | Fri | 03-6-1443
Fajr 05:22
Sunrise 06:41
Dhuhr 12:16
Asr 15:28
Maghrib 17:51
Isha 19:21
Day 8
2022-01-08 | Sat | 04-6-1443
Fajr 05:22
Sunrise 06:41
Dhuhr 12:16
Asr 15:28
Maghrib 17:52
Isha 19:22
Day 9
2022-01-09 | Sun | 05-6-1443
Fajr 05:22
Sunrise 06:41
Dhuhr 12:17
Asr 15:29
Maghrib 17:52
Isha 19:22
Day 10
2022-01-10 | Mon | 06-6-1443
Fajr 05:23
Sunrise 06:41
Dhuhr 12:17
Asr 15:29
Maghrib 17:53
Isha 19:23
Day 11
2022-01-11 | Tue | 07-6-1443
Fajr 05:23
Sunrise 06:42
Dhuhr 12:18
Asr 15:30
Maghrib 17:54
Isha 19:24
Day 12
2022-01-12 | Wed | 08-6-1443
Fajr 05:23
Sunrise 06:42
Dhuhr 12:18
Asr 15:31
Maghrib 17:54
Isha 19:24
Day 13
2022-01-13 | Thu | 09-6-1443
Fajr 05:23
Sunrise 06:42
Dhuhr 12:18
Asr 15:31
Maghrib 17:55
Isha 19:25
Day 14
2022-01-14 | Fri | 10-6-1443
Fajr 05:24
Sunrise 06:42
Dhuhr 12:19
Asr 15:32
Maghrib 17:55
Isha 19:25
Day 15
2022-01-15 | Sat | 11-6-1443
Fajr 05:24
Sunrise 06:42
Dhuhr 12:19
Asr 15:32
Maghrib 17:56
Isha 19:26
Day 16
2022-01-16 | Sun | 12-6-1443
Fajr 05:24
Sunrise 06:42
Dhuhr 12:19
Asr 15:33
Maghrib 17:57
Isha 19:27
Day 17
2022-01-17 | Mon | 13-6-1443
Fajr 05:24
Sunrise 06:42
Dhuhr 12:20
Asr 15:33
Maghrib 17:57
Isha 19:27
Day 18
2022-01-18 | Tue | 14-6-1443
Fajr 05:24
Sunrise 06:42
Dhuhr 12:20
Asr 15:34
Maghrib 17:58
Isha 19:28
Day 19
2022-01-19 | Wed | 15-6-1443
Fajr 05:25
Sunrise 06:42
Dhuhr 12:20
Asr 15:34
Maghrib 17:58
Isha 19:28
Day 20
2022-01-20 | Thu | 16-6-1443
Fajr 05:25
Sunrise 06:42
Dhuhr 12:21
Asr 15:35
Maghrib 17:59
Isha 19:29
Day 21
2022-01-21 | Fri | 17-6-1443
Fajr 05:25
Sunrise 06:42
Dhuhr 12:21
Asr 15:35
Maghrib 18:00
Isha 19:30
Day 22
2022-01-22 | Sat | 18-6-1443
Fajr 05:25
Sunrise 06:42
Dhuhr 12:21
Asr 15:36
Maghrib 18:00
Isha 19:30
Day 23
2022-01-23 | Sun | 19-6-1443
Fajr 05:25
Sunrise 06:42
Dhuhr 12:22
Asr 15:36
Maghrib 18:01
Isha 19:31
Day 24
2022-01-24 | Mon | 20-6-1443
Fajr 05:25
Sunrise 06:42
Dhuhr 12:22
Asr 15:37
Maghrib 18:01
Isha 19:31
Day 25
2022-01-25 | Tue | 21-6-1443
Fajr 05:25
Sunrise 06:42
Dhuhr 12:22
Asr 15:37
Maghrib 18:02
Isha 19:32
Day 26
2022-01-26 | Wed | 22-6-1443
Fajr 05:25
Sunrise 06:42
Dhuhr 12:22
Asr 15:38
Maghrib 18:02
Isha 19:32
Day 27
2022-01-27 | Thu | 23-6-1443
Fajr 05:25
Sunrise 06:42
Dhuhr 12:22
Asr 15:38
Maghrib 18:03
Isha 19:33
Day 28
2022-01-28 | Fri | 24-6-1443
Fajr 05:25
Sunrise 06:42
Dhuhr 12:23
Asr 15:38
Maghrib 18:04
Isha 19:34
Day 29
2022-01-29 | Sat | 25-6-1443
Fajr 05:25
Sunrise 06:42
Dhuhr 12:23
Asr 15:39
Maghrib 18:04
Isha 19:34
Day 30
2022-01-30 | Sun | 26-6-1443
Fajr 05:25
Sunrise 06:41
Dhuhr 12:23
Asr 15:39
Maghrib 18:05
Isha 19:35
Day 31
2022-01-31 | Mon | 27-6-1443
Fajr 05:25
Sunrise 06:41
Dhuhr 12:23
Asr 15:40
Maghrib 18:05
Isha 19:35