Date Today : Wed 06 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 30 November 2022

Prayer calendar for Jan 2022 in Moscow

Day 1
2022-01-01 | Sat | 27-5-1443
Fajr 06:35
Sunrise 08:59
Dhuhr 12:33
Asr 13:53
Maghrib 16:07
Isha 17:37
Day 2
2022-01-02 | Sun | 28-5-1443
Fajr 06:35
Sunrise 08:59
Dhuhr 12:34
Asr 13:54
Maghrib 16:09
Isha 17:39
Day 3
2022-01-03 | Mon | 29-5-1443
Fajr 06:35
Sunrise 08:59
Dhuhr 12:34
Asr 13:55
Maghrib 16:10
Isha 17:40
Day 4
2022-01-04 | Tue | 30-5-1443
Fajr 06:35
Sunrise 08:58
Dhuhr 12:34
Asr 13:57
Maghrib 16:11
Isha 17:41
Day 5
2022-01-05 | Wed | 01-6-1443
Fajr 06:35
Sunrise 08:58
Dhuhr 12:35
Asr 13:58
Maghrib 16:13
Isha 17:43
Day 6
2022-01-06 | Thu | 02-6-1443
Fajr 06:35
Sunrise 08:57
Dhuhr 12:35
Asr 13:59
Maghrib 16:14
Isha 17:44
Day 7
2022-01-07 | Fri | 03-6-1443
Fajr 06:35
Sunrise 08:57
Dhuhr 12:36
Asr 14:00
Maghrib 16:15
Isha 17:45
Day 8
2022-01-08 | Sat | 04-6-1443
Fajr 06:34
Sunrise 08:56
Dhuhr 12:36
Asr 14:01
Maghrib 16:17
Isha 17:47
Day 9
2022-01-09 | Sun | 05-6-1443
Fajr 06:34
Sunrise 08:55
Dhuhr 12:37
Asr 14:02
Maghrib 16:19
Isha 17:49
Day 10
2022-01-10 | Mon | 06-6-1443
Fajr 06:33
Sunrise 08:54
Dhuhr 12:37
Asr 14:04
Maghrib 16:20
Isha 17:50
Day 11
2022-01-11 | Tue | 07-6-1443
Fajr 06:33
Sunrise 08:54
Dhuhr 12:37
Asr 14:05
Maghrib 16:22
Isha 17:52
Day 12
2022-01-12 | Wed | 08-6-1443
Fajr 06:32
Sunrise 08:53
Dhuhr 12:38
Asr 14:06
Maghrib 16:24
Isha 17:54
Day 13
2022-01-13 | Thu | 09-6-1443
Fajr 06:32
Sunrise 08:52
Dhuhr 12:38
Asr 14:08
Maghrib 16:25
Isha 17:55
Day 14
2022-01-14 | Fri | 10-6-1443
Fajr 06:31
Sunrise 08:51
Dhuhr 12:39
Asr 14:09
Maghrib 16:27
Isha 17:57
Day 15
2022-01-15 | Sat | 11-6-1443
Fajr 06:30
Sunrise 08:50
Dhuhr 12:39
Asr 14:11
Maghrib 16:29
Isha 17:59
Day 16
2022-01-16 | Sun | 12-6-1443
Fajr 06:30
Sunrise 08:48
Dhuhr 12:39
Asr 14:12
Maghrib 16:31
Isha 18:01
Day 17
2022-01-17 | Mon | 13-6-1443
Fajr 06:29
Sunrise 08:47
Dhuhr 12:40
Asr 14:14
Maghrib 16:33
Isha 18:03
Day 18
2022-01-18 | Tue | 14-6-1443
Fajr 06:28
Sunrise 08:46
Dhuhr 12:40
Asr 14:15
Maghrib 16:35
Isha 18:05
Day 19
2022-01-19 | Wed | 15-6-1443
Fajr 06:27
Sunrise 08:45
Dhuhr 12:40
Asr 14:17
Maghrib 16:36
Isha 18:06
Day 20
2022-01-20 | Thu | 16-6-1443
Fajr 06:26
Sunrise 08:43
Dhuhr 12:41
Asr 14:18
Maghrib 16:38
Isha 18:08
Day 21
2022-01-21 | Fri | 17-6-1443
Fajr 06:25
Sunrise 08:42
Dhuhr 12:41
Asr 14:20
Maghrib 16:40
Isha 18:10
Day 22
2022-01-22 | Sat | 18-6-1443
Fajr 06:24
Sunrise 08:41
Dhuhr 12:41
Asr 14:21
Maghrib 16:42
Isha 18:12
Day 23
2022-01-23 | Sun | 19-6-1443
Fajr 06:23
Sunrise 08:39
Dhuhr 12:41
Asr 14:23
Maghrib 16:44
Isha 18:14
Day 24
2022-01-24 | Mon | 20-6-1443
Fajr 06:22
Sunrise 08:38
Dhuhr 12:42
Asr 14:24
Maghrib 16:47
Isha 18:17
Day 25
2022-01-25 | Tue | 21-6-1443
Fajr 06:21
Sunrise 08:36
Dhuhr 12:42
Asr 14:26
Maghrib 16:49
Isha 18:19
Day 26
2022-01-26 | Wed | 22-6-1443
Fajr 06:20
Sunrise 08:34
Dhuhr 12:42
Asr 14:28
Maghrib 16:51
Isha 18:21
Day 27
2022-01-27 | Thu | 23-6-1443
Fajr 06:18
Sunrise 08:33
Dhuhr 12:42
Asr 14:29
Maghrib 16:53
Isha 18:23
Day 28
2022-01-28 | Fri | 24-6-1443
Fajr 06:17
Sunrise 08:31
Dhuhr 12:42
Asr 14:31
Maghrib 16:55
Isha 18:25
Day 29
2022-01-29 | Sat | 25-6-1443
Fajr 06:16
Sunrise 08:29
Dhuhr 12:43
Asr 14:33
Maghrib 16:57
Isha 18:27
Day 30
2022-01-30 | Sun | 26-6-1443
Fajr 06:14
Sunrise 08:27
Dhuhr 12:43
Asr 14:34
Maghrib 16:59
Isha 18:29
Day 31
2022-01-31 | Mon | 27-6-1443
Fajr 06:13
Sunrise 08:26
Dhuhr 12:43
Asr 14:36
Maghrib 17:01
Isha 18:31