Date Today : Thu 07 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 01 December 2022

Prayer calendar for Jan 2022 in Doha

Day 1
2022-01-01 | Sat | 27-5-1443
Fajr 04:56
Sunrise 06:19
Dhuhr 11:37
Asr 14:36
Maghrib 16:55
Isha 18:25
Day 2
2022-01-02 | Sun | 28-5-1443
Fajr 04:56
Sunrise 06:20
Dhuhr 11:38
Asr 14:36
Maghrib 16:56
Isha 18:26
Day 3
2022-01-03 | Mon | 29-5-1443
Fajr 04:56
Sunrise 06:20
Dhuhr 11:38
Asr 14:37
Maghrib 16:57
Isha 18:27
Day 4
2022-01-04 | Tue | 30-5-1443
Fajr 04:57
Sunrise 06:20
Dhuhr 11:39
Asr 14:38
Maghrib 16:57
Isha 18:27
Day 5
2022-01-05 | Wed | 01-6-1443
Fajr 04:57
Sunrise 06:20
Dhuhr 11:39
Asr 14:38
Maghrib 16:58
Isha 18:28
Day 6
2022-01-06 | Thu | 02-6-1443
Fajr 04:57
Sunrise 06:21
Dhuhr 11:40
Asr 14:39
Maghrib 16:59
Isha 18:29
Day 7
2022-01-07 | Fri | 03-6-1443
Fajr 04:57
Sunrise 06:21
Dhuhr 11:40
Asr 14:39
Maghrib 17:00
Isha 18:30
Day 8
2022-01-08 | Sat | 04-6-1443
Fajr 04:58
Sunrise 06:21
Dhuhr 11:41
Asr 14:40
Maghrib 17:00
Isha 18:30
Day 9
2022-01-09 | Sun | 05-6-1443
Fajr 04:58
Sunrise 06:21
Dhuhr 11:41
Asr 14:41
Maghrib 17:01
Isha 18:31
Day 10
2022-01-10 | Mon | 06-6-1443
Fajr 04:58
Sunrise 06:21
Dhuhr 11:41
Asr 14:41
Maghrib 17:02
Isha 18:32
Day 11
2022-01-11 | Tue | 07-6-1443
Fajr 04:58
Sunrise 06:21
Dhuhr 11:42
Asr 14:42
Maghrib 17:02
Isha 18:32
Day 12
2022-01-12 | Wed | 08-6-1443
Fajr 04:58
Sunrise 06:21
Dhuhr 11:42
Asr 14:43
Maghrib 17:03
Isha 18:33
Day 13
2022-01-13 | Thu | 09-6-1443
Fajr 04:58
Sunrise 06:21
Dhuhr 11:43
Asr 14:44
Maghrib 17:04
Isha 18:34
Day 14
2022-01-14 | Fri | 10-6-1443
Fajr 04:58
Sunrise 06:21
Dhuhr 11:43
Asr 14:44
Maghrib 17:05
Isha 18:35
Day 15
2022-01-15 | Sat | 11-6-1443
Fajr 04:58
Sunrise 06:21
Dhuhr 11:43
Asr 14:45
Maghrib 17:05
Isha 18:35
Day 16
2022-01-16 | Sun | 12-6-1443
Fajr 04:59
Sunrise 06:21
Dhuhr 11:44
Asr 14:46
Maghrib 17:06
Isha 18:36
Day 17
2022-01-17 | Mon | 13-6-1443
Fajr 04:59
Sunrise 06:21
Dhuhr 11:44
Asr 14:46
Maghrib 17:07
Isha 18:37
Day 18
2022-01-18 | Tue | 14-6-1443
Fajr 04:59
Sunrise 06:21
Dhuhr 11:44
Asr 14:47
Maghrib 17:08
Isha 18:38
Day 19
2022-01-19 | Wed | 15-6-1443
Fajr 04:59
Sunrise 06:21
Dhuhr 11:45
Asr 14:48
Maghrib 17:08
Isha 18:38
Day 20
2022-01-20 | Thu | 16-6-1443
Fajr 04:59
Sunrise 06:21
Dhuhr 11:45
Asr 14:48
Maghrib 17:09
Isha 18:39
Day 21
2022-01-21 | Fri | 17-6-1443
Fajr 04:58
Sunrise 06:21
Dhuhr 11:45
Asr 14:49
Maghrib 17:10
Isha 18:40
Day 22
2022-01-22 | Sat | 18-6-1443
Fajr 04:58
Sunrise 06:20
Dhuhr 11:45
Asr 14:50
Maghrib 17:11
Isha 18:41
Day 23
2022-01-23 | Sun | 19-6-1443
Fajr 04:58
Sunrise 06:20
Dhuhr 11:46
Asr 14:50
Maghrib 17:11
Isha 18:41
Day 24
2022-01-24 | Mon | 20-6-1443
Fajr 04:58
Sunrise 06:20
Dhuhr 11:46
Asr 14:51
Maghrib 17:12
Isha 18:42
Day 25
2022-01-25 | Tue | 21-6-1443
Fajr 04:58
Sunrise 06:20
Dhuhr 11:46
Asr 14:51
Maghrib 17:13
Isha 18:43
Day 26
2022-01-26 | Wed | 22-6-1443
Fajr 04:58
Sunrise 06:19
Dhuhr 11:46
Asr 14:52
Maghrib 17:14
Isha 18:44
Day 27
2022-01-27 | Thu | 23-6-1443
Fajr 04:58
Sunrise 06:19
Dhuhr 11:47
Asr 14:53
Maghrib 17:14
Isha 18:44
Day 28
2022-01-28 | Fri | 24-6-1443
Fajr 04:57
Sunrise 06:19
Dhuhr 11:47
Asr 14:53
Maghrib 17:15
Isha 18:45
Day 29
2022-01-29 | Sat | 25-6-1443
Fajr 04:57
Sunrise 06:18
Dhuhr 11:47
Asr 14:54
Maghrib 17:16
Isha 18:46
Day 30
2022-01-30 | Sun | 26-6-1443
Fajr 04:57
Sunrise 06:18
Dhuhr 11:47
Asr 14:55
Maghrib 17:17
Isha 18:47
Day 31
2022-01-31 | Mon | 27-6-1443
Fajr 04:57
Sunrise 06:17
Dhuhr 11:47
Asr 14:55
Maghrib 17:17
Isha 18:47