Date Today : Wed 06 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 30 November 2022

Prayer calendar for Jan 2022 in Oslo

Day 1
2022-01-01 | Sat | 27-5-1443
Fajr 06:31
Sunrise 09:19
Dhuhr 12:21
Asr 13:16
Maghrib 15:23
Isha 16:53
Day 2
2022-01-02 | Sun | 28-5-1443
Fajr 06:31
Sunrise 09:18
Dhuhr 12:21
Asr 13:17
Maghrib 15:25
Isha 16:55
Day 3
2022-01-03 | Mon | 29-5-1443
Fajr 06:30
Sunrise 09:17
Dhuhr 12:21
Asr 13:18
Maghrib 15:26
Isha 16:56
Day 4
2022-01-04 | Tue | 30-5-1443
Fajr 06:30
Sunrise 09:17
Dhuhr 12:22
Asr 13:20
Maghrib 15:28
Isha 16:58
Day 5
2022-01-05 | Wed | 01-6-1443
Fajr 06:30
Sunrise 09:16
Dhuhr 12:22
Asr 13:21
Maghrib 15:29
Isha 16:59
Day 6
2022-01-06 | Thu | 02-6-1443
Fajr 06:30
Sunrise 09:15
Dhuhr 12:23
Asr 13:22
Maghrib 15:31
Isha 17:01
Day 7
2022-01-07 | Fri | 03-6-1443
Fajr 06:29
Sunrise 09:14
Dhuhr 12:23
Asr 13:23
Maghrib 15:33
Isha 17:03
Day 8
2022-01-08 | Sat | 04-6-1443
Fajr 06:29
Sunrise 09:13
Dhuhr 12:24
Asr 13:25
Maghrib 15:35
Isha 17:05
Day 9
2022-01-09 | Sun | 05-6-1443
Fajr 06:28
Sunrise 09:12
Dhuhr 12:24
Asr 13:26
Maghrib 15:37
Isha 17:07
Day 10
2022-01-10 | Mon | 06-6-1443
Fajr 06:27
Sunrise 09:11
Dhuhr 12:24
Asr 13:28
Maghrib 15:39
Isha 17:09
Day 11
2022-01-11 | Tue | 07-6-1443
Fajr 06:27
Sunrise 09:10
Dhuhr 12:25
Asr 13:29
Maghrib 15:41
Isha 17:11
Day 12
2022-01-12 | Wed | 08-6-1443
Fajr 06:26
Sunrise 09:08
Dhuhr 12:25
Asr 13:31
Maghrib 15:43
Isha 17:13
Day 13
2022-01-13 | Thu | 09-6-1443
Fajr 06:25
Sunrise 09:07
Dhuhr 12:26
Asr 13:32
Maghrib 15:45
Isha 17:15
Day 14
2022-01-14 | Fri | 10-6-1443
Fajr 06:25
Sunrise 09:06
Dhuhr 12:26
Asr 13:34
Maghrib 15:47
Isha 17:17
Day 15
2022-01-15 | Sat | 11-6-1443
Fajr 06:24
Sunrise 09:04
Dhuhr 12:26
Asr 13:35
Maghrib 15:50
Isha 17:20
Day 16
2022-01-16 | Sun | 12-6-1443
Fajr 06:23
Sunrise 09:03
Dhuhr 12:27
Asr 13:37
Maghrib 15:52
Isha 17:22
Day 17
2022-01-17 | Mon | 13-6-1443
Fajr 06:22
Sunrise 09:01
Dhuhr 12:27
Asr 13:39
Maghrib 15:54
Isha 17:24
Day 18
2022-01-18 | Tue | 14-6-1443
Fajr 06:21
Sunrise 08:59
Dhuhr 12:27
Asr 13:40
Maghrib 15:56
Isha 17:26
Day 19
2022-01-19 | Wed | 15-6-1443
Fajr 06:20
Sunrise 08:58
Dhuhr 12:28
Asr 13:42
Maghrib 15:59
Isha 17:29
Day 20
2022-01-20 | Thu | 16-6-1443
Fajr 06:18
Sunrise 08:56
Dhuhr 12:28
Asr 13:44
Maghrib 16:01
Isha 17:31
Day 21
2022-01-21 | Fri | 17-6-1443
Fajr 06:17
Sunrise 08:54
Dhuhr 12:28
Asr 13:46
Maghrib 16:04
Isha 17:34
Day 22
2022-01-22 | Sat | 18-6-1443
Fajr 06:16
Sunrise 08:52
Dhuhr 12:29
Asr 13:47
Maghrib 16:06
Isha 17:36
Day 23
2022-01-23 | Sun | 19-6-1443
Fajr 06:15
Sunrise 08:50
Dhuhr 12:29
Asr 13:49
Maghrib 16:09
Isha 17:39
Day 24
2022-01-24 | Mon | 20-6-1443
Fajr 06:13
Sunrise 08:48
Dhuhr 12:29
Asr 13:51
Maghrib 16:11
Isha 17:41
Day 25
2022-01-25 | Tue | 21-6-1443
Fajr 06:12
Sunrise 08:46
Dhuhr 12:29
Asr 13:53
Maghrib 16:14
Isha 17:44
Day 26
2022-01-26 | Wed | 22-6-1443
Fajr 06:10
Sunrise 08:44
Dhuhr 12:30
Asr 13:55
Maghrib 16:16
Isha 17:46
Day 27
2022-01-27 | Thu | 23-6-1443
Fajr 06:09
Sunrise 08:42
Dhuhr 12:30
Asr 13:57
Maghrib 16:19
Isha 17:49
Day 28
2022-01-28 | Fri | 24-6-1443
Fajr 06:07
Sunrise 08:40
Dhuhr 12:30
Asr 13:58
Maghrib 16:21
Isha 17:51
Day 29
2022-01-29 | Sat | 25-6-1443
Fajr 06:06
Sunrise 08:38
Dhuhr 12:30
Asr 14:00
Maghrib 16:24
Isha 17:54
Day 30
2022-01-30 | Sun | 26-6-1443
Fajr 06:04
Sunrise 08:35
Dhuhr 12:30
Asr 14:02
Maghrib 16:26
Isha 17:56
Day 31
2022-01-31 | Mon | 27-6-1443
Fajr 06:02
Sunrise 08:33
Dhuhr 12:30
Asr 14:04
Maghrib 16:29
Isha 17:59