Date Today : Mon 04 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 28 November 2022

Prayer calendar for Jan 2022 in Bergen

Day 1
2022-01-01 | Sat | 27-5-1443
Fajr 06:53
Sunrise 09:45
Dhuhr 12:42
Asr 13:35
Maghrib 15:40
Isha 17:10
Day 2
2022-01-02 | Sun | 28-5-1443
Fajr 06:53
Sunrise 09:44
Dhuhr 12:43
Asr 13:36
Maghrib 15:42
Isha 17:12
Day 3
2022-01-03 | Mon | 29-5-1443
Fajr 06:53
Sunrise 09:44
Dhuhr 12:43
Asr 13:37
Maghrib 15:43
Isha 17:13
Day 4
2022-01-04 | Tue | 30-5-1443
Fajr 06:53
Sunrise 09:43
Dhuhr 12:44
Asr 13:38
Maghrib 15:45
Isha 17:15
Day 5
2022-01-05 | Wed | 01-6-1443
Fajr 06:53
Sunrise 09:42
Dhuhr 12:44
Asr 13:40
Maghrib 15:47
Isha 17:17
Day 6
2022-01-06 | Thu | 02-6-1443
Fajr 06:52
Sunrise 09:41
Dhuhr 12:45
Asr 13:41
Maghrib 15:49
Isha 17:19
Day 7
2022-01-07 | Fri | 03-6-1443
Fajr 06:52
Sunrise 09:40
Dhuhr 12:45
Asr 13:42
Maghrib 15:51
Isha 17:21
Day 8
2022-01-08 | Sat | 04-6-1443
Fajr 06:51
Sunrise 09:39
Dhuhr 12:45
Asr 13:44
Maghrib 15:52
Isha 17:22
Day 9
2022-01-09 | Sun | 05-6-1443
Fajr 06:51
Sunrise 09:38
Dhuhr 12:46
Asr 13:45
Maghrib 15:54
Isha 17:24
Day 10
2022-01-10 | Mon | 06-6-1443
Fajr 06:50
Sunrise 09:37
Dhuhr 12:46
Asr 13:46
Maghrib 15:57
Isha 17:27
Day 11
2022-01-11 | Tue | 07-6-1443
Fajr 06:49
Sunrise 09:35
Dhuhr 12:47
Asr 13:48
Maghrib 15:59
Isha 17:29
Day 12
2022-01-12 | Wed | 08-6-1443
Fajr 06:49
Sunrise 09:34
Dhuhr 12:47
Asr 13:49
Maghrib 16:01
Isha 17:31
Day 13
2022-01-13 | Thu | 09-6-1443
Fajr 06:48
Sunrise 09:33
Dhuhr 12:47
Asr 13:51
Maghrib 16:03
Isha 17:33
Day 14
2022-01-14 | Fri | 10-6-1443
Fajr 06:47
Sunrise 09:31
Dhuhr 12:48
Asr 13:53
Maghrib 16:05
Isha 17:35
Day 15
2022-01-15 | Sat | 11-6-1443
Fajr 06:46
Sunrise 09:30
Dhuhr 12:48
Asr 13:54
Maghrib 16:08
Isha 17:38
Day 16
2022-01-16 | Sun | 12-6-1443
Fajr 06:45
Sunrise 09:28
Dhuhr 12:48
Asr 13:56
Maghrib 16:10
Isha 17:40
Day 17
2022-01-17 | Mon | 13-6-1443
Fajr 06:44
Sunrise 09:26
Dhuhr 12:49
Asr 13:58
Maghrib 16:12
Isha 17:42
Day 18
2022-01-18 | Tue | 14-6-1443
Fajr 06:43
Sunrise 09:25
Dhuhr 12:49
Asr 13:59
Maghrib 16:15
Isha 17:45
Day 19
2022-01-19 | Wed | 15-6-1443
Fajr 06:42
Sunrise 09:23
Dhuhr 12:49
Asr 14:01
Maghrib 16:17
Isha 17:47
Day 20
2022-01-20 | Thu | 16-6-1443
Fajr 06:41
Sunrise 09:21
Dhuhr 12:50
Asr 14:03
Maghrib 16:20
Isha 17:50
Day 21
2022-01-21 | Fri | 17-6-1443
Fajr 06:39
Sunrise 09:19
Dhuhr 12:50
Asr 14:05
Maghrib 16:22
Isha 17:52
Day 22
2022-01-22 | Sat | 18-6-1443
Fajr 06:38
Sunrise 09:17
Dhuhr 12:50
Asr 14:06
Maghrib 16:25
Isha 17:55
Day 23
2022-01-23 | Sun | 19-6-1443
Fajr 06:37
Sunrise 09:15
Dhuhr 12:51
Asr 14:08
Maghrib 16:27
Isha 17:57
Day 24
2022-01-24 | Mon | 20-6-1443
Fajr 06:35
Sunrise 09:13
Dhuhr 12:51
Asr 14:10
Maghrib 16:30
Isha 18:00
Day 25
2022-01-25 | Tue | 21-6-1443
Fajr 06:34
Sunrise 09:11
Dhuhr 12:51
Asr 14:12
Maghrib 16:32
Isha 18:02
Day 26
2022-01-26 | Wed | 22-6-1443
Fajr 06:32
Sunrise 09:09
Dhuhr 12:51
Asr 14:14
Maghrib 16:35
Isha 18:05
Day 27
2022-01-27 | Thu | 23-6-1443
Fajr 06:31
Sunrise 09:07
Dhuhr 12:51
Asr 14:16
Maghrib 16:38
Isha 18:08
Day 28
2022-01-28 | Fri | 24-6-1443
Fajr 06:29
Sunrise 09:04
Dhuhr 12:52
Asr 14:18
Maghrib 16:40
Isha 18:10
Day 29
2022-01-29 | Sat | 25-6-1443
Fajr 06:28
Sunrise 09:02
Dhuhr 12:52
Asr 14:20
Maghrib 16:43
Isha 18:13
Day 30
2022-01-30 | Sun | 26-6-1443
Fajr 06:26
Sunrise 09:00
Dhuhr 12:52
Asr 14:21
Maghrib 16:45
Isha 18:15
Day 31
2022-01-31 | Mon | 27-6-1443
Fajr 06:24
Sunrise 08:57
Dhuhr 12:52
Asr 14:23
Maghrib 16:48
Isha 18:18