Date Today : Sun 10 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 04 December 2022

Prayer calendar for Jan 2022 in Tangier

Day 1
2022-01-01 | Sat | 27-5-1443
Fajr 06:59
Sunrise 08:33
Dhuhr 13:27
Asr 16:02
Maghrib 18:21
Isha 19:51
Day 2
2022-01-02 | Sun | 28-5-1443
Fajr 07:00
Sunrise 08:33
Dhuhr 13:27
Asr 16:03
Maghrib 18:21
Isha 19:51
Day 3
2022-01-03 | Mon | 29-5-1443
Fajr 07:00
Sunrise 08:34
Dhuhr 13:28
Asr 16:04
Maghrib 18:22
Isha 19:52
Day 4
2022-01-04 | Tue | 30-5-1443
Fajr 07:00
Sunrise 08:34
Dhuhr 13:28
Asr 16:05
Maghrib 18:23
Isha 19:53
Day 5
2022-01-05 | Wed | 01-6-1443
Fajr 07:00
Sunrise 08:34
Dhuhr 13:29
Asr 16:06
Maghrib 18:24
Isha 19:54
Day 6
2022-01-06 | Thu | 02-6-1443
Fajr 07:00
Sunrise 08:34
Dhuhr 13:29
Asr 16:06
Maghrib 18:25
Isha 19:55
Day 7
2022-01-07 | Fri | 03-6-1443
Fajr 07:00
Sunrise 08:34
Dhuhr 13:30
Asr 16:07
Maghrib 18:26
Isha 19:56
Day 8
2022-01-08 | Sat | 04-6-1443
Fajr 07:01
Sunrise 08:34
Dhuhr 13:30
Asr 16:08
Maghrib 18:27
Isha 19:57
Day 9
2022-01-09 | Sun | 05-6-1443
Fajr 07:01
Sunrise 08:34
Dhuhr 13:30
Asr 16:09
Maghrib 18:27
Isha 19:57
Day 10
2022-01-10 | Mon | 06-6-1443
Fajr 07:01
Sunrise 08:34
Dhuhr 13:31
Asr 16:10
Maghrib 18:28
Isha 19:58
Day 11
2022-01-11 | Tue | 07-6-1443
Fajr 07:01
Sunrise 08:34
Dhuhr 13:31
Asr 16:10
Maghrib 18:29
Isha 19:59
Day 12
2022-01-12 | Wed | 08-6-1443
Fajr 07:01
Sunrise 08:33
Dhuhr 13:32
Asr 16:11
Maghrib 18:30
Isha 20:00
Day 13
2022-01-13 | Thu | 09-6-1443
Fajr 07:00
Sunrise 08:33
Dhuhr 13:32
Asr 16:12
Maghrib 18:31
Isha 20:01
Day 14
2022-01-14 | Fri | 10-6-1443
Fajr 07:00
Sunrise 08:33
Dhuhr 13:32
Asr 16:13
Maghrib 18:32
Isha 20:02
Day 15
2022-01-15 | Sat | 11-6-1443
Fajr 07:00
Sunrise 08:33
Dhuhr 13:33
Asr 16:14
Maghrib 18:33
Isha 20:03
Day 16
2022-01-16 | Sun | 12-6-1443
Fajr 07:00
Sunrise 08:32
Dhuhr 13:33
Asr 16:15
Maghrib 18:34
Isha 20:04
Day 17
2022-01-17 | Mon | 13-6-1443
Fajr 07:00
Sunrise 08:32
Dhuhr 13:33
Asr 16:16
Maghrib 18:35
Isha 20:05
Day 18
2022-01-18 | Tue | 14-6-1443
Fajr 07:00
Sunrise 08:32
Dhuhr 13:34
Asr 16:17
Maghrib 18:36
Isha 20:06
Day 19
2022-01-19 | Wed | 15-6-1443
Fajr 06:59
Sunrise 08:31
Dhuhr 13:34
Asr 16:17
Maghrib 18:37
Isha 20:07
Day 20
2022-01-20 | Thu | 16-6-1443
Fajr 06:59
Sunrise 08:31
Dhuhr 13:34
Asr 16:18
Maghrib 18:38
Isha 20:08
Day 21
2022-01-21 | Fri | 17-6-1443
Fajr 06:59
Sunrise 08:30
Dhuhr 13:35
Asr 16:19
Maghrib 18:39
Isha 20:09
Day 22
2022-01-22 | Sat | 18-6-1443
Fajr 06:59
Sunrise 08:30
Dhuhr 13:35
Asr 16:20
Maghrib 18:40
Isha 20:10
Day 23
2022-01-23 | Sun | 19-6-1443
Fajr 06:58
Sunrise 08:29
Dhuhr 13:35
Asr 16:21
Maghrib 18:41
Isha 20:11
Day 24
2022-01-24 | Mon | 20-6-1443
Fajr 06:58
Sunrise 08:29
Dhuhr 13:35
Asr 16:22
Maghrib 18:42
Isha 20:12
Day 25
2022-01-25 | Tue | 21-6-1443
Fajr 06:57
Sunrise 08:28
Dhuhr 13:36
Asr 16:23
Maghrib 18:43
Isha 20:13
Day 26
2022-01-26 | Wed | 22-6-1443
Fajr 06:57
Sunrise 08:28
Dhuhr 13:36
Asr 16:24
Maghrib 18:44
Isha 20:14
Day 27
2022-01-27 | Thu | 23-6-1443
Fajr 06:56
Sunrise 08:27
Dhuhr 13:36
Asr 16:25
Maghrib 18:45
Isha 20:15
Day 28
2022-01-28 | Fri | 24-6-1443
Fajr 06:56
Sunrise 08:27
Dhuhr 13:36
Asr 16:25
Maghrib 18:46
Isha 20:16
Day 29
2022-01-29 | Sat | 25-6-1443
Fajr 06:55
Sunrise 08:26
Dhuhr 13:36
Asr 16:26
Maghrib 18:47
Isha 20:17
Day 30
2022-01-30 | Sun | 26-6-1443
Fajr 06:55
Sunrise 08:25
Dhuhr 13:37
Asr 16:27
Maghrib 18:49
Isha 20:19
Day 31
2022-01-31 | Mon | 27-6-1443
Fajr 06:54
Sunrise 08:24
Dhuhr 13:37
Asr 16:28
Maghrib 18:50
Isha 20:20