Date Today : Wed 13 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 07 December 2022

Prayer calendar for Jan 2022 in Berkane

Day 1
2022-01-01 | Sat | 27-5-1443
Fajr 06:44
Sunrise 08:17
Dhuhr 13:13
Asr 15:51
Maghrib 18:09
Isha 19:39
Day 2
2022-01-02 | Sun | 28-5-1443
Fajr 06:44
Sunrise 08:17
Dhuhr 13:13
Asr 15:51
Maghrib 18:10
Isha 19:40
Day 3
2022-01-03 | Mon | 29-5-1443
Fajr 06:45
Sunrise 08:17
Dhuhr 13:14
Asr 15:52
Maghrib 18:10
Isha 19:40
Day 4
2022-01-04 | Tue | 30-5-1443
Fajr 06:45
Sunrise 08:17
Dhuhr 13:14
Asr 15:53
Maghrib 18:11
Isha 19:41
Day 5
2022-01-05 | Wed | 01-6-1443
Fajr 06:45
Sunrise 08:18
Dhuhr 13:15
Asr 15:54
Maghrib 18:12
Isha 19:42
Day 6
2022-01-06 | Thu | 02-6-1443
Fajr 06:45
Sunrise 08:18
Dhuhr 13:15
Asr 15:54
Maghrib 18:13
Isha 19:43
Day 7
2022-01-07 | Fri | 03-6-1443
Fajr 06:45
Sunrise 08:18
Dhuhr 13:16
Asr 15:55
Maghrib 18:14
Isha 19:44
Day 8
2022-01-08 | Sat | 04-6-1443
Fajr 06:45
Sunrise 08:18
Dhuhr 13:16
Asr 15:56
Maghrib 18:15
Isha 19:45
Day 9
2022-01-09 | Sun | 05-6-1443
Fajr 06:45
Sunrise 08:18
Dhuhr 13:16
Asr 15:57
Maghrib 18:15
Isha 19:45
Day 10
2022-01-10 | Mon | 06-6-1443
Fajr 06:45
Sunrise 08:17
Dhuhr 13:17
Asr 15:58
Maghrib 18:16
Isha 19:46
Day 11
2022-01-11 | Tue | 07-6-1443
Fajr 06:45
Sunrise 08:17
Dhuhr 13:17
Asr 15:58
Maghrib 18:17
Isha 19:47
Day 12
2022-01-12 | Wed | 08-6-1443
Fajr 06:45
Sunrise 08:17
Dhuhr 13:18
Asr 15:59
Maghrib 18:18
Isha 19:48
Day 13
2022-01-13 | Thu | 09-6-1443
Fajr 06:45
Sunrise 08:17
Dhuhr 13:18
Asr 16:00
Maghrib 18:19
Isha 19:49
Day 14
2022-01-14 | Fri | 10-6-1443
Fajr 06:45
Sunrise 08:17
Dhuhr 13:18
Asr 16:01
Maghrib 18:20
Isha 19:50
Day 15
2022-01-15 | Sat | 11-6-1443
Fajr 06:45
Sunrise 08:17
Dhuhr 13:19
Asr 16:02
Maghrib 18:21
Isha 19:51
Day 16
2022-01-16 | Sun | 12-6-1443
Fajr 06:45
Sunrise 08:16
Dhuhr 13:19
Asr 16:03
Maghrib 18:22
Isha 19:52
Day 17
2022-01-17 | Mon | 13-6-1443
Fajr 06:45
Sunrise 08:16
Dhuhr 13:19
Asr 16:03
Maghrib 18:23
Isha 19:53
Day 18
2022-01-18 | Tue | 14-6-1443
Fajr 06:45
Sunrise 08:16
Dhuhr 13:20
Asr 16:04
Maghrib 18:24
Isha 19:54
Day 19
2022-01-19 | Wed | 15-6-1443
Fajr 06:44
Sunrise 08:15
Dhuhr 13:20
Asr 16:05
Maghrib 18:25
Isha 19:55
Day 20
2022-01-20 | Thu | 16-6-1443
Fajr 06:44
Sunrise 08:15
Dhuhr 13:20
Asr 16:06
Maghrib 18:26
Isha 19:56
Day 21
2022-01-21 | Fri | 17-6-1443
Fajr 06:44
Sunrise 08:15
Dhuhr 13:21
Asr 16:07
Maghrib 18:27
Isha 19:57
Day 22
2022-01-22 | Sat | 18-6-1443
Fajr 06:44
Sunrise 08:14
Dhuhr 13:21
Asr 16:08
Maghrib 18:28
Isha 19:58
Day 23
2022-01-23 | Sun | 19-6-1443
Fajr 06:43
Sunrise 08:14
Dhuhr 13:21
Asr 16:09
Maghrib 18:29
Isha 19:59
Day 24
2022-01-24 | Mon | 20-6-1443
Fajr 06:43
Sunrise 08:13
Dhuhr 13:21
Asr 16:10
Maghrib 18:30
Isha 20:00
Day 25
2022-01-25 | Tue | 21-6-1443
Fajr 06:43
Sunrise 08:13
Dhuhr 13:22
Asr 16:10
Maghrib 18:31
Isha 20:01
Day 26
2022-01-26 | Wed | 22-6-1443
Fajr 06:42
Sunrise 08:12
Dhuhr 13:22
Asr 16:11
Maghrib 18:32
Isha 20:02
Day 27
2022-01-27 | Thu | 23-6-1443
Fajr 06:42
Sunrise 08:11
Dhuhr 13:22
Asr 16:12
Maghrib 18:33
Isha 20:03
Day 28
2022-01-28 | Fri | 24-6-1443
Fajr 06:41
Sunrise 08:11
Dhuhr 13:22
Asr 16:13
Maghrib 18:34
Isha 20:04
Day 29
2022-01-29 | Sat | 25-6-1443
Fajr 06:41
Sunrise 08:10
Dhuhr 13:22
Asr 16:14
Maghrib 18:35
Isha 20:05
Day 30
2022-01-30 | Sun | 26-6-1443
Fajr 06:40
Sunrise 08:09
Dhuhr 13:23
Asr 16:15
Maghrib 18:36
Isha 20:06
Day 31
2022-01-31 | Mon | 27-6-1443
Fajr 06:40
Sunrise 08:09
Dhuhr 13:23
Asr 16:16
Maghrib 18:37
Isha 20:07