Date Today : Wed 06 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 30 November 2022

Prayer calendar for Jan 2022 in Kuala Lumpur

Day 1
2022-01-01 | Sat | 27-5-1443
Fajr 06:01
Sunrise 07:18
Dhuhr 13:17
Asr 16:41
Maghrib 19:15
Isha 20:45
Day 2
2022-01-02 | Sun | 28-5-1443
Fajr 06:02
Sunrise 07:19
Dhuhr 13:17
Asr 16:41
Maghrib 19:16
Isha 20:46
Day 3
2022-01-03 | Mon | 29-5-1443
Fajr 06:02
Sunrise 07:19
Dhuhr 13:18
Asr 16:42
Maghrib 19:16
Isha 20:46
Day 4
2022-01-04 | Tue | 30-5-1443
Fajr 06:03
Sunrise 07:20
Dhuhr 13:18
Asr 16:42
Maghrib 19:17
Isha 20:47
Day 5
2022-01-05 | Wed | 01-6-1443
Fajr 06:03
Sunrise 07:20
Dhuhr 13:19
Asr 16:42
Maghrib 19:17
Isha 20:47
Day 6
2022-01-06 | Thu | 02-6-1443
Fajr 06:04
Sunrise 07:20
Dhuhr 13:19
Asr 16:43
Maghrib 19:17
Isha 20:47
Day 7
2022-01-07 | Fri | 03-6-1443
Fajr 06:04
Sunrise 07:21
Dhuhr 13:19
Asr 16:43
Maghrib 19:18
Isha 20:48
Day 8
2022-01-08 | Sat | 04-6-1443
Fajr 06:05
Sunrise 07:21
Dhuhr 13:20
Asr 16:44
Maghrib 19:18
Isha 20:48
Day 9
2022-01-09 | Sun | 05-6-1443
Fajr 06:05
Sunrise 07:22
Dhuhr 13:20
Asr 16:44
Maghrib 19:19
Isha 20:49
Day 10
2022-01-10 | Mon | 06-6-1443
Fajr 06:06
Sunrise 07:22
Dhuhr 13:21
Asr 16:44
Maghrib 19:19
Isha 20:49
Day 11
2022-01-11 | Tue | 07-6-1443
Fajr 06:06
Sunrise 07:22
Dhuhr 13:21
Asr 16:45
Maghrib 19:20
Isha 20:50
Day 12
2022-01-12 | Wed | 08-6-1443
Fajr 06:07
Sunrise 07:23
Dhuhr 13:21
Asr 16:45
Maghrib 19:20
Isha 20:50
Day 13
2022-01-13 | Thu | 09-6-1443
Fajr 06:07
Sunrise 07:23
Dhuhr 13:22
Asr 16:46
Maghrib 19:21
Isha 20:51
Day 14
2022-01-14 | Fri | 10-6-1443
Fajr 06:07
Sunrise 07:23
Dhuhr 13:22
Asr 16:46
Maghrib 19:21
Isha 20:51
Day 15
2022-01-15 | Sat | 11-6-1443
Fajr 06:08
Sunrise 07:24
Dhuhr 13:23
Asr 16:46
Maghrib 19:21
Isha 20:51
Day 16
2022-01-16 | Sun | 12-6-1443
Fajr 06:08
Sunrise 07:24
Dhuhr 13:23
Asr 16:47
Maghrib 19:22
Isha 20:52
Day 17
2022-01-17 | Mon | 13-6-1443
Fajr 06:09
Sunrise 07:24
Dhuhr 13:23
Asr 16:47
Maghrib 19:22
Isha 20:52
Day 18
2022-01-18 | Tue | 14-6-1443
Fajr 06:09
Sunrise 07:25
Dhuhr 13:24
Asr 16:47
Maghrib 19:23
Isha 20:53
Day 19
2022-01-19 | Wed | 15-6-1443
Fajr 06:09
Sunrise 07:25
Dhuhr 13:24
Asr 16:47
Maghrib 19:23
Isha 20:53
Day 20
2022-01-20 | Thu | 16-6-1443
Fajr 06:10
Sunrise 07:25
Dhuhr 13:24
Asr 16:48
Maghrib 19:23
Isha 20:53
Day 21
2022-01-21 | Fri | 17-6-1443
Fajr 06:10
Sunrise 07:25
Dhuhr 13:24
Asr 16:48
Maghrib 19:24
Isha 20:54
Day 22
2022-01-22 | Sat | 18-6-1443
Fajr 06:11
Sunrise 07:26
Dhuhr 13:25
Asr 16:48
Maghrib 19:24
Isha 20:54
Day 23
2022-01-23 | Sun | 19-6-1443
Fajr 06:11
Sunrise 07:26
Dhuhr 13:25
Asr 16:48
Maghrib 19:24
Isha 20:54
Day 24
2022-01-24 | Mon | 20-6-1443
Fajr 06:11
Sunrise 07:26
Dhuhr 13:25
Asr 16:48
Maghrib 19:24
Isha 20:54
Day 25
2022-01-25 | Tue | 21-6-1443
Fajr 06:11
Sunrise 07:26
Dhuhr 13:25
Asr 16:49
Maghrib 19:25
Isha 20:55
Day 26
2022-01-26 | Wed | 22-6-1443
Fajr 06:12
Sunrise 07:26
Dhuhr 13:26
Asr 16:49
Maghrib 19:25
Isha 20:55
Day 27
2022-01-27 | Thu | 23-6-1443
Fajr 06:12
Sunrise 07:27
Dhuhr 13:26
Asr 16:49
Maghrib 19:25
Isha 20:55
Day 28
2022-01-28 | Fri | 24-6-1443
Fajr 06:12
Sunrise 07:27
Dhuhr 13:26
Asr 16:49
Maghrib 19:26
Isha 20:56
Day 29
2022-01-29 | Sat | 25-6-1443
Fajr 06:12
Sunrise 07:27
Dhuhr 13:26
Asr 16:49
Maghrib 19:26
Isha 20:56
Day 30
2022-01-30 | Sun | 26-6-1443
Fajr 06:13
Sunrise 07:27
Dhuhr 13:26
Asr 16:49
Maghrib 19:26
Isha 20:56
Day 31
2022-01-31 | Mon | 27-6-1443
Fajr 06:13
Sunrise 07:27
Dhuhr 13:27
Asr 16:49
Maghrib 19:26
Isha 20:56