Date Today : Wed 06 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 30 November 2022

Prayer calendar for Jan 2022 in Alkmaar

Day 1
2022-01-01 | Sat | 27-5-1443
Fajr 06:42
Sunrise 08:52
Dhuhr 12:45
Asr 14:21
Maghrib 16:37
Isha 18:07
Day 2
2022-01-02 | Sun | 28-5-1443
Fajr 06:42
Sunrise 08:52
Dhuhr 12:45
Asr 14:22
Maghrib 16:38
Isha 18:08
Day 3
2022-01-03 | Mon | 29-5-1443
Fajr 06:42
Sunrise 08:52
Dhuhr 12:45
Asr 14:23
Maghrib 16:39
Isha 18:09
Day 4
2022-01-04 | Tue | 30-5-1443
Fajr 06:42
Sunrise 08:52
Dhuhr 12:46
Asr 14:24
Maghrib 16:41
Isha 18:11
Day 5
2022-01-05 | Wed | 01-6-1443
Fajr 06:41
Sunrise 08:51
Dhuhr 12:46
Asr 14:25
Maghrib 16:42
Isha 18:12
Day 6
2022-01-06 | Thu | 02-6-1443
Fajr 06:41
Sunrise 08:51
Dhuhr 12:47
Asr 14:26
Maghrib 16:43
Isha 18:13
Day 7
2022-01-07 | Fri | 03-6-1443
Fajr 06:41
Sunrise 08:51
Dhuhr 12:47
Asr 14:27
Maghrib 16:44
Isha 18:14
Day 8
2022-01-08 | Sat | 04-6-1443
Fajr 06:41
Sunrise 08:50
Dhuhr 12:48
Asr 14:28
Maghrib 16:46
Isha 18:16
Day 9
2022-01-09 | Sun | 05-6-1443
Fajr 06:41
Sunrise 08:50
Dhuhr 12:48
Asr 14:29
Maghrib 16:47
Isha 18:17
Day 10
2022-01-10 | Mon | 06-6-1443
Fajr 06:40
Sunrise 08:49
Dhuhr 12:49
Asr 14:30
Maghrib 16:49
Isha 18:19
Day 11
2022-01-11 | Tue | 07-6-1443
Fajr 06:40
Sunrise 08:48
Dhuhr 12:49
Asr 14:32
Maghrib 16:50
Isha 18:20
Day 12
2022-01-12 | Wed | 08-6-1443
Fajr 06:39
Sunrise 08:48
Dhuhr 12:49
Asr 14:33
Maghrib 16:52
Isha 18:22
Day 13
2022-01-13 | Thu | 09-6-1443
Fajr 06:39
Sunrise 08:47
Dhuhr 12:50
Asr 14:34
Maghrib 16:53
Isha 18:23
Day 14
2022-01-14 | Fri | 10-6-1443
Fajr 06:38
Sunrise 08:46
Dhuhr 12:50
Asr 14:36
Maghrib 16:55
Isha 18:25
Day 15
2022-01-15 | Sat | 11-6-1443
Fajr 06:38
Sunrise 08:45
Dhuhr 12:50
Asr 14:37
Maghrib 16:56
Isha 18:26
Day 16
2022-01-16 | Sun | 12-6-1443
Fajr 06:37
Sunrise 08:44
Dhuhr 12:51
Asr 14:38
Maghrib 16:58
Isha 18:28
Day 17
2022-01-17 | Mon | 13-6-1443
Fajr 06:37
Sunrise 08:43
Dhuhr 12:51
Asr 14:40
Maghrib 17:00
Isha 18:30
Day 18
2022-01-18 | Tue | 14-6-1443
Fajr 06:36
Sunrise 08:42
Dhuhr 12:51
Asr 14:41
Maghrib 17:01
Isha 18:31
Day 19
2022-01-19 | Wed | 15-6-1443
Fajr 06:35
Sunrise 08:41
Dhuhr 12:52
Asr 14:42
Maghrib 17:03
Isha 18:33
Day 20
2022-01-20 | Thu | 16-6-1443
Fajr 06:34
Sunrise 08:40
Dhuhr 12:52
Asr 14:44
Maghrib 17:05
Isha 18:35
Day 21
2022-01-21 | Fri | 17-6-1443
Fajr 06:33
Sunrise 08:39
Dhuhr 12:52
Asr 14:45
Maghrib 17:07
Isha 18:37
Day 22
2022-01-22 | Sat | 18-6-1443
Fajr 06:33
Sunrise 08:38
Dhuhr 12:53
Asr 14:47
Maghrib 17:08
Isha 18:38
Day 23
2022-01-23 | Sun | 19-6-1443
Fajr 06:32
Sunrise 08:36
Dhuhr 12:53
Asr 14:48
Maghrib 17:10
Isha 18:40
Day 24
2022-01-24 | Mon | 20-6-1443
Fajr 06:31
Sunrise 08:35
Dhuhr 12:53
Asr 14:49
Maghrib 17:12
Isha 18:42
Day 25
2022-01-25 | Tue | 21-6-1443
Fajr 06:30
Sunrise 08:34
Dhuhr 12:53
Asr 14:51
Maghrib 17:14
Isha 18:44
Day 26
2022-01-26 | Wed | 22-6-1443
Fajr 06:29
Sunrise 08:32
Dhuhr 12:54
Asr 14:52
Maghrib 17:16
Isha 18:46
Day 27
2022-01-27 | Thu | 23-6-1443
Fajr 06:28
Sunrise 08:31
Dhuhr 12:54
Asr 14:54
Maghrib 17:17
Isha 18:47
Day 28
2022-01-28 | Fri | 24-6-1443
Fajr 06:26
Sunrise 08:29
Dhuhr 12:54
Asr 14:55
Maghrib 17:19
Isha 18:49
Day 29
2022-01-29 | Sat | 25-6-1443
Fajr 06:25
Sunrise 08:28
Dhuhr 12:54
Asr 14:57
Maghrib 17:21
Isha 18:51
Day 30
2022-01-30 | Sun | 26-6-1443
Fajr 06:24
Sunrise 08:26
Dhuhr 12:54
Asr 14:58
Maghrib 17:23
Isha 18:53
Day 31
2022-01-31 | Mon | 27-6-1443
Fajr 06:23
Sunrise 08:25
Dhuhr 12:54
Asr 15:00
Maghrib 17:25
Isha 18:55