Date Today : Sun 03 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 27 November 2022

Prayer calendar for Jan 2022 in Munich

Day 1
2022-01-01 | Sat | 27-5-1443
Fajr 06:07
Sunrise 08:04
Dhuhr 12:17
Asr 14:13
Maghrib 16:31
Isha 18:01
Day 2
2022-01-02 | Sun | 28-5-1443
Fajr 06:07
Sunrise 08:04
Dhuhr 12:18
Asr 14:14
Maghrib 16:32
Isha 18:02
Day 3
2022-01-03 | Mon | 29-5-1443
Fajr 06:07
Sunrise 08:04
Dhuhr 12:18
Asr 14:15
Maghrib 16:33
Isha 18:03
Day 4
2022-01-04 | Tue | 30-5-1443
Fajr 06:07
Sunrise 08:04
Dhuhr 12:19
Asr 14:16
Maghrib 16:34
Isha 18:04
Day 5
2022-01-05 | Wed | 01-6-1443
Fajr 06:07
Sunrise 08:04
Dhuhr 12:19
Asr 14:17
Maghrib 16:35
Isha 18:05
Day 6
2022-01-06 | Thu | 02-6-1443
Fajr 06:07
Sunrise 08:03
Dhuhr 12:19
Asr 14:18
Maghrib 16:36
Isha 18:06
Day 7
2022-01-07 | Fri | 03-6-1443
Fajr 06:07
Sunrise 08:03
Dhuhr 12:20
Asr 14:19
Maghrib 16:37
Isha 18:07
Day 8
2022-01-08 | Sat | 04-6-1443
Fajr 06:07
Sunrise 08:03
Dhuhr 12:20
Asr 14:20
Maghrib 16:38
Isha 18:08
Day 9
2022-01-09 | Sun | 05-6-1443
Fajr 06:07
Sunrise 08:02
Dhuhr 12:21
Asr 14:21
Maghrib 16:40
Isha 18:10
Day 10
2022-01-10 | Mon | 06-6-1443
Fajr 06:07
Sunrise 08:02
Dhuhr 12:21
Asr 14:22
Maghrib 16:41
Isha 18:11
Day 11
2022-01-11 | Tue | 07-6-1443
Fajr 06:06
Sunrise 08:02
Dhuhr 12:22
Asr 14:23
Maghrib 16:42
Isha 18:12
Day 12
2022-01-12 | Wed | 08-6-1443
Fajr 06:06
Sunrise 08:01
Dhuhr 12:22
Asr 14:24
Maghrib 16:43
Isha 18:13
Day 13
2022-01-13 | Thu | 09-6-1443
Fajr 06:06
Sunrise 08:00
Dhuhr 12:22
Asr 14:25
Maghrib 16:45
Isha 18:15
Day 14
2022-01-14 | Fri | 10-6-1443
Fajr 06:05
Sunrise 08:00
Dhuhr 12:23
Asr 14:26
Maghrib 16:46
Isha 18:16
Day 15
2022-01-15 | Sat | 11-6-1443
Fajr 06:05
Sunrise 07:59
Dhuhr 12:23
Asr 14:28
Maghrib 16:47
Isha 18:17
Day 16
2022-01-16 | Sun | 12-6-1443
Fajr 06:05
Sunrise 07:59
Dhuhr 12:23
Asr 14:29
Maghrib 16:49
Isha 18:19
Day 17
2022-01-17 | Mon | 13-6-1443
Fajr 06:04
Sunrise 07:58
Dhuhr 12:24
Asr 14:30
Maghrib 16:50
Isha 18:20
Day 18
2022-01-18 | Tue | 14-6-1443
Fajr 06:03
Sunrise 07:57
Dhuhr 12:24
Asr 14:31
Maghrib 16:52
Isha 18:22
Day 19
2022-01-19 | Wed | 15-6-1443
Fajr 06:03
Sunrise 07:56
Dhuhr 12:24
Asr 14:32
Maghrib 16:53
Isha 18:23
Day 20
2022-01-20 | Thu | 16-6-1443
Fajr 06:02
Sunrise 07:55
Dhuhr 12:25
Asr 14:34
Maghrib 16:55
Isha 18:25
Day 21
2022-01-21 | Fri | 17-6-1443
Fajr 06:02
Sunrise 07:54
Dhuhr 12:25
Asr 14:35
Maghrib 16:56
Isha 18:26
Day 22
2022-01-22 | Sat | 18-6-1443
Fajr 06:01
Sunrise 07:53
Dhuhr 12:25
Asr 14:36
Maghrib 16:58
Isha 18:28
Day 23
2022-01-23 | Sun | 19-6-1443
Fajr 06:00
Sunrise 07:53
Dhuhr 12:25
Asr 14:37
Maghrib 16:59
Isha 18:29
Day 24
2022-01-24 | Mon | 20-6-1443
Fajr 05:59
Sunrise 07:51
Dhuhr 12:26
Asr 14:39
Maghrib 17:01
Isha 18:31
Day 25
2022-01-25 | Tue | 21-6-1443
Fajr 05:59
Sunrise 07:50
Dhuhr 12:26
Asr 14:40
Maghrib 17:02
Isha 18:32
Day 26
2022-01-26 | Wed | 22-6-1443
Fajr 05:58
Sunrise 07:49
Dhuhr 12:26
Asr 14:41
Maghrib 17:04
Isha 18:34
Day 27
2022-01-27 | Thu | 23-6-1443
Fajr 05:57
Sunrise 07:48
Dhuhr 12:26
Asr 14:43
Maghrib 17:05
Isha 18:35
Day 28
2022-01-28 | Fri | 24-6-1443
Fajr 05:56
Sunrise 07:47
Dhuhr 12:27
Asr 14:44
Maghrib 17:07
Isha 18:37
Day 29
2022-01-29 | Sat | 25-6-1443
Fajr 05:55
Sunrise 07:46
Dhuhr 12:27
Asr 14:45
Maghrib 17:08
Isha 18:38
Day 30
2022-01-30 | Sun | 26-6-1443
Fajr 05:54
Sunrise 07:45
Dhuhr 12:27
Asr 14:47
Maghrib 17:10
Isha 18:40
Day 31
2022-01-31 | Mon | 27-6-1443
Fajr 05:53
Sunrise 07:43
Dhuhr 12:27
Asr 14:48
Maghrib 17:12
Isha 18:42