Date Today : Sun 03 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 27 November 2022

Prayer calendar for Jan 2022 in Cologne

Day 1
2022-01-01 | Sat | 27-5-1443
Fajr 06:30
Sunrise 08:35
Dhuhr 12:36
Asr 14:20
Maghrib 16:37
Isha 18:07
Day 2
2022-01-02 | Sun | 28-5-1443
Fajr 06:30
Sunrise 08:35
Dhuhr 12:36
Asr 14:21
Maghrib 16:38
Isha 18:08
Day 3
2022-01-03 | Mon | 29-5-1443
Fajr 06:30
Sunrise 08:35
Dhuhr 12:37
Asr 14:22
Maghrib 16:39
Isha 18:09
Day 4
2022-01-04 | Tue | 30-5-1443
Fajr 06:30
Sunrise 08:35
Dhuhr 12:37
Asr 14:23
Maghrib 16:40
Isha 18:10
Day 5
2022-01-05 | Wed | 01-6-1443
Fajr 06:30
Sunrise 08:34
Dhuhr 12:38
Asr 14:24
Maghrib 16:41
Isha 18:11
Day 6
2022-01-06 | Thu | 02-6-1443
Fajr 06:30
Sunrise 08:34
Dhuhr 12:38
Asr 14:25
Maghrib 16:42
Isha 18:12
Day 7
2022-01-07 | Fri | 03-6-1443
Fajr 06:30
Sunrise 08:34
Dhuhr 12:38
Asr 14:26
Maghrib 16:44
Isha 18:14
Day 8
2022-01-08 | Sat | 04-6-1443
Fajr 06:30
Sunrise 08:33
Dhuhr 12:39
Asr 14:27
Maghrib 16:45
Isha 18:15
Day 9
2022-01-09 | Sun | 05-6-1443
Fajr 06:29
Sunrise 08:33
Dhuhr 12:39
Asr 14:28
Maghrib 16:46
Isha 18:16
Day 10
2022-01-10 | Mon | 06-6-1443
Fajr 06:29
Sunrise 08:32
Dhuhr 12:40
Asr 14:29
Maghrib 16:48
Isha 18:18
Day 11
2022-01-11 | Tue | 07-6-1443
Fajr 06:29
Sunrise 08:32
Dhuhr 12:40
Asr 14:30
Maghrib 16:49
Isha 18:19
Day 12
2022-01-12 | Wed | 08-6-1443
Fajr 06:28
Sunrise 08:31
Dhuhr 12:40
Asr 14:31
Maghrib 16:50
Isha 18:20
Day 13
2022-01-13 | Thu | 09-6-1443
Fajr 06:28
Sunrise 08:30
Dhuhr 12:41
Asr 14:33
Maghrib 16:52
Isha 18:22
Day 14
2022-01-14 | Fri | 10-6-1443
Fajr 06:27
Sunrise 08:30
Dhuhr 12:41
Asr 14:34
Maghrib 16:53
Isha 18:23
Day 15
2022-01-15 | Sat | 11-6-1443
Fajr 06:27
Sunrise 08:29
Dhuhr 12:42
Asr 14:35
Maghrib 16:55
Isha 18:25
Day 16
2022-01-16 | Sun | 12-6-1443
Fajr 06:26
Sunrise 08:28
Dhuhr 12:42
Asr 14:36
Maghrib 16:56
Isha 18:26
Day 17
2022-01-17 | Mon | 13-6-1443
Fajr 06:26
Sunrise 08:27
Dhuhr 12:42
Asr 14:38
Maghrib 16:58
Isha 18:28
Day 18
2022-01-18 | Tue | 14-6-1443
Fajr 06:25
Sunrise 08:26
Dhuhr 12:43
Asr 14:39
Maghrib 17:00
Isha 18:30
Day 19
2022-01-19 | Wed | 15-6-1443
Fajr 06:24
Sunrise 08:25
Dhuhr 12:43
Asr 14:40
Maghrib 17:01
Isha 18:31
Day 20
2022-01-20 | Thu | 16-6-1443
Fajr 06:24
Sunrise 08:24
Dhuhr 12:43
Asr 14:42
Maghrib 17:03
Isha 18:33
Day 21
2022-01-21 | Fri | 17-6-1443
Fajr 06:23
Sunrise 08:23
Dhuhr 12:43
Asr 14:43
Maghrib 17:04
Isha 18:34
Day 22
2022-01-22 | Sat | 18-6-1443
Fajr 06:22
Sunrise 08:22
Dhuhr 12:44
Asr 14:44
Maghrib 17:06
Isha 18:36
Day 23
2022-01-23 | Sun | 19-6-1443
Fajr 06:21
Sunrise 08:21
Dhuhr 12:44
Asr 14:46
Maghrib 17:08
Isha 18:38
Day 24
2022-01-24 | Mon | 20-6-1443
Fajr 06:20
Sunrise 08:20
Dhuhr 12:44
Asr 14:47
Maghrib 17:10
Isha 18:40
Day 25
2022-01-25 | Tue | 21-6-1443
Fajr 06:19
Sunrise 08:18
Dhuhr 12:44
Asr 14:49
Maghrib 17:11
Isha 18:41
Day 26
2022-01-26 | Wed | 22-6-1443
Fajr 06:18
Sunrise 08:17
Dhuhr 12:45
Asr 14:50
Maghrib 17:13
Isha 18:43
Day 27
2022-01-27 | Thu | 23-6-1443
Fajr 06:17
Sunrise 08:16
Dhuhr 12:45
Asr 14:51
Maghrib 17:15
Isha 18:45
Day 28
2022-01-28 | Fri | 24-6-1443
Fajr 06:16
Sunrise 08:15
Dhuhr 12:45
Asr 14:53
Maghrib 17:16
Isha 18:46
Day 29
2022-01-29 | Sat | 25-6-1443
Fajr 06:15
Sunrise 08:13
Dhuhr 12:45
Asr 14:54
Maghrib 17:18
Isha 18:48
Day 30
2022-01-30 | Sun | 26-6-1443
Fajr 06:14
Sunrise 08:12
Dhuhr 12:45
Asr 14:56
Maghrib 17:20
Isha 18:50
Day 31
2022-01-31 | Mon | 27-6-1443
Fajr 06:13
Sunrise 08:10
Dhuhr 12:46
Asr 14:57
Maghrib 17:22
Isha 18:52