Date Today : Wed 06 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 30 November 2022

Prayer calendar for Jan 2022 in Batumi

Day 1
2022-01-01 | Sat | 27-5-1443
Fajr 21:58
Sunrise 23:40
Dhuhr 04:17
Asr 06:36
Maghrib 08:54
Isha 10:24
Day 2
2022-01-02 | Sun | 28-5-1443
Fajr 21:58
Sunrise 23:40
Dhuhr 04:17
Asr 06:37
Maghrib 08:55
Isha 10:25
Day 3
2022-01-03 | Mon | 29-5-1443
Fajr 21:58
Sunrise 23:40
Dhuhr 04:18
Asr 06:37
Maghrib 08:56
Isha 10:26
Day 4
2022-01-04 | Tue | 30-5-1443
Fajr 21:58
Sunrise 23:40
Dhuhr 04:18
Asr 06:38
Maghrib 08:56
Isha 10:26
Day 5
2022-01-05 | Wed | 01-6-1443
Fajr 21:58
Sunrise 23:40
Dhuhr 04:19
Asr 06:39
Maghrib 08:57
Isha 10:27
Day 6
2022-01-06 | Thu | 02-6-1443
Fajr 21:58
Sunrise 23:40
Dhuhr 04:19
Asr 06:40
Maghrib 08:58
Isha 10:28
Day 7
2022-01-07 | Fri | 03-6-1443
Fajr 21:58
Sunrise 23:40
Dhuhr 04:20
Asr 06:41
Maghrib 08:59
Isha 10:29
Day 8
2022-01-08 | Sat | 04-6-1443
Fajr 21:58
Sunrise 23:40
Dhuhr 04:20
Asr 06:42
Maghrib 09:00
Isha 10:30
Day 9
2022-01-09 | Sun | 05-6-1443
Fajr 21:58
Sunrise 23:40
Dhuhr 04:21
Asr 06:43
Maghrib 09:01
Isha 10:31
Day 10
2022-01-10 | Mon | 06-6-1443
Fajr 21:58
Sunrise 23:40
Dhuhr 04:21
Asr 06:44
Maghrib 09:02
Isha 10:32
Day 11
2022-01-11 | Tue | 07-6-1443
Fajr 21:58
Sunrise 23:39
Dhuhr 04:21
Asr 06:45
Maghrib 09:04
Isha 10:34
Day 12
2022-01-12 | Wed | 08-6-1443
Fajr 21:58
Sunrise 23:39
Dhuhr 04:22
Asr 06:46
Maghrib 09:05
Isha 10:35
Day 13
2022-01-13 | Thu | 09-6-1443
Fajr 21:58
Sunrise 23:39
Dhuhr 04:22
Asr 06:47
Maghrib 09:06
Isha 10:36
Day 14
2022-01-14 | Fri | 10-6-1443
Fajr 21:57
Sunrise 23:38
Dhuhr 04:22
Asr 06:48
Maghrib 09:07
Isha 10:37
Day 15
2022-01-15 | Sat | 11-6-1443
Fajr 21:57
Sunrise 23:38
Dhuhr 04:23
Asr 06:49
Maghrib 09:08
Isha 10:38
Day 16
2022-01-16 | Sun | 12-6-1443
Fajr 21:57
Sunrise 23:38
Dhuhr 04:23
Asr 06:50
Maghrib 09:09
Isha 10:39
Day 17
2022-01-17 | Mon | 13-6-1443
Fajr 21:57
Sunrise 23:37
Dhuhr 04:23
Asr 06:51
Maghrib 09:10
Isha 10:40
Day 18
2022-01-18 | Tue | 14-6-1443
Fajr 21:56
Sunrise 23:37
Dhuhr 04:24
Asr 06:52
Maghrib 09:12
Isha 10:42
Day 19
2022-01-19 | Wed | 15-6-1443
Fajr 21:56
Sunrise 23:36
Dhuhr 04:24
Asr 06:53
Maghrib 09:13
Isha 10:43
Day 20
2022-01-20 | Thu | 16-6-1443
Fajr 21:55
Sunrise 23:35
Dhuhr 04:24
Asr 06:54
Maghrib 09:14
Isha 10:44
Day 21
2022-01-21 | Fri | 17-6-1443
Fajr 21:55
Sunrise 23:35
Dhuhr 04:25
Asr 06:55
Maghrib 09:15
Isha 10:45
Day 22
2022-01-22 | Sat | 18-6-1443
Fajr 21:54
Sunrise 23:34
Dhuhr 04:25
Asr 06:56
Maghrib 09:16
Isha 10:46
Day 23
2022-01-23 | Sun | 19-6-1443
Fajr 21:54
Sunrise 23:33
Dhuhr 04:25
Asr 06:57
Maghrib 09:18
Isha 10:48
Day 24
2022-01-24 | Mon | 20-6-1443
Fajr 21:53
Sunrise 23:33
Dhuhr 04:25
Asr 06:58
Maghrib 09:19
Isha 10:49
Day 25
2022-01-25 | Tue | 21-6-1443
Fajr 21:53
Sunrise 23:32
Dhuhr 04:26
Asr 06:59
Maghrib 09:20
Isha 10:50
Day 26
2022-01-26 | Wed | 22-6-1443
Fajr 21:52
Sunrise 23:31
Dhuhr 04:26
Asr 07:00
Maghrib 09:21
Isha 10:51
Day 27
2022-01-27 | Thu | 23-6-1443
Fajr 21:51
Sunrise 23:30
Dhuhr 04:26
Asr 07:01
Maghrib 09:23
Isha 10:53
Day 28
2022-01-28 | Fri | 24-6-1443
Fajr 21:51
Sunrise 23:29
Dhuhr 04:26
Asr 07:02
Maghrib 09:24
Isha 10:54
Day 29
2022-01-29 | Sat | 25-6-1443
Fajr 21:50
Sunrise 23:29
Dhuhr 04:27
Asr 07:03
Maghrib 09:25
Isha 10:55
Day 30
2022-01-30 | Sun | 26-6-1443
Fajr 21:49
Sunrise 23:28
Dhuhr 04:27
Asr 07:04
Maghrib 09:26
Isha 10:56
Day 31
2022-01-31 | Mon | 27-6-1443
Fajr 21:49
Sunrise 23:27
Dhuhr 04:27
Asr 07:05
Maghrib 09:28
Isha 10:58