Date Today : Thu 07 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 01 December 2022

Prayer calendar for Jan 2022 in Nanjing

Day 1
2022-01-01 | Sat | 27-5-1443
Fajr 05:36
Sunrise 07:05
Dhuhr 12:08
Asr 14:53
Maghrib 17:11
Isha 18:41
Day 2
2022-01-02 | Sun | 28-5-1443
Fajr 05:36
Sunrise 07:06
Dhuhr 12:09
Asr 14:53
Maghrib 17:12
Isha 18:42
Day 3
2022-01-03 | Mon | 29-5-1443
Fajr 05:36
Sunrise 07:06
Dhuhr 12:09
Asr 14:54
Maghrib 17:13
Isha 18:43
Day 4
2022-01-04 | Tue | 30-5-1443
Fajr 05:37
Sunrise 07:06
Dhuhr 12:10
Asr 14:55
Maghrib 17:13
Isha 18:43
Day 5
2022-01-05 | Wed | 01-6-1443
Fajr 05:37
Sunrise 07:06
Dhuhr 12:10
Asr 14:56
Maghrib 17:14
Isha 18:44
Day 6
2022-01-06 | Thu | 02-6-1443
Fajr 05:37
Sunrise 07:06
Dhuhr 12:11
Asr 14:56
Maghrib 17:15
Isha 18:45
Day 7
2022-01-07 | Fri | 03-6-1443
Fajr 05:37
Sunrise 07:06
Dhuhr 12:11
Asr 14:57
Maghrib 17:16
Isha 18:46
Day 8
2022-01-08 | Sat | 04-6-1443
Fajr 05:37
Sunrise 07:06
Dhuhr 12:11
Asr 14:58
Maghrib 17:17
Isha 18:47
Day 9
2022-01-09 | Sun | 05-6-1443
Fajr 05:37
Sunrise 07:06
Dhuhr 12:12
Asr 14:59
Maghrib 17:17
Isha 18:47
Day 10
2022-01-10 | Mon | 06-6-1443
Fajr 05:37
Sunrise 07:06
Dhuhr 12:12
Asr 14:59
Maghrib 17:18
Isha 18:48
Day 11
2022-01-11 | Tue | 07-6-1443
Fajr 05:37
Sunrise 07:06
Dhuhr 12:13
Asr 15:00
Maghrib 17:19
Isha 18:49
Day 12
2022-01-12 | Wed | 08-6-1443
Fajr 05:38
Sunrise 07:06
Dhuhr 12:13
Asr 15:01
Maghrib 17:20
Isha 18:50
Day 13
2022-01-13 | Thu | 09-6-1443
Fajr 05:38
Sunrise 07:06
Dhuhr 12:13
Asr 15:02
Maghrib 17:21
Isha 18:51
Day 14
2022-01-14 | Fri | 10-6-1443
Fajr 05:37
Sunrise 07:06
Dhuhr 12:14
Asr 15:02
Maghrib 17:22
Isha 18:52
Day 15
2022-01-15 | Sat | 11-6-1443
Fajr 05:37
Sunrise 07:06
Dhuhr 12:14
Asr 15:03
Maghrib 17:23
Isha 18:53
Day 16
2022-01-16 | Sun | 12-6-1443
Fajr 05:37
Sunrise 07:06
Dhuhr 12:14
Asr 15:04
Maghrib 17:24
Isha 18:54
Day 17
2022-01-17 | Mon | 13-6-1443
Fajr 05:37
Sunrise 07:05
Dhuhr 12:15
Asr 15:05
Maghrib 17:24
Isha 18:54
Day 18
2022-01-18 | Tue | 14-6-1443
Fajr 05:37
Sunrise 07:05
Dhuhr 12:15
Asr 15:06
Maghrib 17:25
Isha 18:55
Day 19
2022-01-19 | Wed | 15-6-1443
Fajr 05:37
Sunrise 07:05
Dhuhr 12:15
Asr 15:06
Maghrib 17:26
Isha 18:56
Day 20
2022-01-20 | Thu | 16-6-1443
Fajr 05:37
Sunrise 07:05
Dhuhr 12:16
Asr 15:07
Maghrib 17:27
Isha 18:57
Day 21
2022-01-21 | Fri | 17-6-1443
Fajr 05:37
Sunrise 07:04
Dhuhr 12:16
Asr 15:08
Maghrib 17:28
Isha 18:58
Day 22
2022-01-22 | Sat | 18-6-1443
Fajr 05:36
Sunrise 07:04
Dhuhr 12:16
Asr 15:09
Maghrib 17:29
Isha 18:59
Day 23
2022-01-23 | Sun | 19-6-1443
Fajr 05:36
Sunrise 07:04
Dhuhr 12:17
Asr 15:10
Maghrib 17:30
Isha 19:00
Day 24
2022-01-24 | Mon | 20-6-1443
Fajr 05:36
Sunrise 07:03
Dhuhr 12:17
Asr 15:11
Maghrib 17:31
Isha 19:01
Day 25
2022-01-25 | Tue | 21-6-1443
Fajr 05:36
Sunrise 07:03
Dhuhr 12:17
Asr 15:11
Maghrib 17:32
Isha 19:02
Day 26
2022-01-26 | Wed | 22-6-1443
Fajr 05:35
Sunrise 07:02
Dhuhr 12:17
Asr 15:12
Maghrib 17:33
Isha 19:03
Day 27
2022-01-27 | Thu | 23-6-1443
Fajr 05:35
Sunrise 07:02
Dhuhr 12:17
Asr 15:13
Maghrib 17:34
Isha 19:04
Day 28
2022-01-28 | Fri | 24-6-1443
Fajr 05:34
Sunrise 07:01
Dhuhr 12:18
Asr 15:14
Maghrib 17:35
Isha 19:05
Day 29
2022-01-29 | Sat | 25-6-1443
Fajr 05:34
Sunrise 07:01
Dhuhr 12:18
Asr 15:14
Maghrib 17:35
Isha 19:05
Day 30
2022-01-30 | Sun | 26-6-1443
Fajr 05:34
Sunrise 07:00
Dhuhr 12:18
Asr 15:15
Maghrib 17:36
Isha 19:06
Day 31
2022-01-31 | Mon | 27-6-1443
Fajr 05:33
Sunrise 06:59
Dhuhr 12:18
Asr 15:16
Maghrib 17:37
Isha 19:07